~Deep~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Most of the time I feel like Bani, among others, have a habit to speak to much! All the speeches and lectures.. Sometimes very unnecessarily!

Especially the dialouges of AD! I'm not critizising his performance or character, but his lines are allways the same and they make no sense! 'JW biggest weakness will be my biggest strength..', 'Bani getting ready to take revenge..' etc..

But Bani's speech yesterday [infront of the picture at the airport just before she leaves for USA] was actually good! πŸ˜† The things she pointed out was sensable, and she didn't say the same thing over and over again..

fammma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeah, i totally agree with you. The speech there was very good.
InduD thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Finally script writers are also giving importance to Bani's dialogues as well... 😊
.:Megha:. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah, i totally agree with you.
Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
lol its tru, they spend most of the time in speeches when we could be seeing some revenge.

i find it funny tho, as im doin English Language, Language and gender, we are discussing about male and females language. We came to the conclusion that Women talk more, but in KS AD seems to wipe the floor clean with speech πŸ˜†

i think they over say the same thing so its easier for the actors to remember and the public hu have tuned in to knw where the storyline is πŸ˜†

but ur right, recently they are tlkin alot of sense, its shocking when somit logical happens in KS πŸ˜† its a rare opp.

Henna x
..Sanjana.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
πŸ˜† deep hun in front of ADsdialogues they are nothing i mean AD says long stories!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† wich is one thing repeated in different ways over and over again atleast bani says different things πŸ˜† ADs bhashans give me a head ache!!
~Deep~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Henna 786

lol its tru, they spend most of the time in speeches when we could be seeing some revenge. True.. The leap has happened, and Bani is back in Mumai, but still they haven't seen eacother! Revenge to dohr ki baat he.. πŸ˜‰ They've again started to drag things rather then getting on with the revenge thing..

i find it funny tho, as im doin English Language, Language and gender, we are discussing about male and females language. We came to the conclusion that Women talk more, but in KS AD seems to wipe the floor clean with speech πŸ˜† Right again! He doesn't just talk, he repeats the same things over and over again! And he's not doing it cause he's telling it to different people, as the only one he talks to is himself! πŸ˜† Don't know how many more times he'll need to say it to himself again! πŸ˜‰

i think they over say the same thing so its easier for the actors to remember and the public hu have tuned in to knw where the storyline is πŸ˜† Arre, you can not watch the show for weeks and still know where they are! Age kuch hota hi nahi! 😭

but ur right, recently they are tlkin alot of sense, its shocking when somit logical happens in KS πŸ˜† its a rare opp. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Henna x

~Deep~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelonearth

πŸ˜† deep hun in front of ADsdialogues they are nothing i mean AD says long stories!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† wich is one thing repeated in different ways over and over again atleast bani says different things πŸ˜† ADs bhashans give me a head ache!!

Same here! It's so ennoying to listen to the same thing over and over again! 😑 And him talking to himself! Atleast if he told someone else it might have been a bit more logical, but he just repeats the same thing to himself all the time! πŸ˜†