Page
of
1CAREER & MONEY 5.2
Barkha's new show, is her kyunki gig over!
🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
Dhurandhar - Peak Detailing By Aditya Dhar
Housewife - Alia Bhatt s next movie - a relationship drama
Best and Worst costume of main Naagins
Abhishek Bachchan’s 50th birthday- Aishwarya wishes him
19th March 2026 is an insane release date!!
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Round 4 -- Slot 1
Animal Park Updates
Dr Aarambhi Weekly TRPs
Originally posted by: _YoU_KnOw_WhO
Oh No, My Xu fell on stage 😭 😭 😭Hai Bhagwaan ye tumne kya kiya? How can you let this happen to my Xu?It is a conpiracy of Y and his Jealous bunch of fans 😡 😡 😡Spinless bas***ds manipulated the designer to make a cloth on which you trip as soon as my Xu goes to receive teh awards 🤬 🤬 🤬Anyway I watched the video again 😛 😛 😛Oh my Xu even falls so gracefully 😳 😳 😳God's Gift to The Human Race 👏 👏 👏Love you Xu-------------------------------------------X fell 😆 😆 😆Deservingly so 🤢 🤢 🤢the awaed belonged to my Yu 😉 😉 😉Karma is really a BitchSaw the video🤓 🤓 🤓Such a Loser🤣 🤣 🤣Cant even fall properly 🥱 🥱 🥱Anyway My Yu was looking like an angel laughing at that moronLove you Yu 😎 😎 😎
and she fell again this year at the Oscars. And nearly took down another lady in the process. Many people were saying on some boards I visit that this looked suspiciously like an deliberate act to keep up the ditzy, lovable, fun naarative surrounding her. I think she should wear flats or shorter dresses from now on.
It’s almost difficult to believe that Ek Villain Returns and Saiyaara came from the same director. The former was a loud, incoherent mess...
Surprised this news not yet on IF https://x.com/thakkar_sameet/status/1989008187836756401?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg