HumaG thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
thanx! poor baby! i hope he gets better as 4 2morrow i think it will be a hit n miss situaion iwth JB
ovaltine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
klue regrding your question, it seemed he gave in too easly to Pia;s blackmail. just doesnt fit the bill does it. the creatives just want to show he had no way out he was cornered left right and centre by mensa member Pia/ 😡
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: klueless

Guys If The commisoner knoews JW personally ..I know JW as an influential busines man does have contacts ..How come when B was in trouble JW didnt seek help from the commisoner like he did today ...????????????

Klue

Because he was tied down by Pia at that time and lives of his wife and children were at stake...😉

(Klue am done asking this question...since I know he will be supported by this answer...I am providing it to you..😃)

SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
becauseeeeeeeeeeee klue.. i think d 'creatives' have decided to show us viewers d fact that he has a tad bit of brains.. which he failed to use when bani was put in that mess 😡 😡 😡

but anyhow jai needed to be brainless in order for bani to hate him.. its simple as that.. now this phonin d commissoner - he's bac wit a tad bit of brains and d concern for his kid's shown
Raania thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
lolz television meh kuch bhi hosakta hai yaar 😕
Edited by Raania - 18 years ago
klueless thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rivya

Because he was tied down by Pia at that time and lives of his wife and children were at stake...😉

(Klue am done asking this question...since I know he will be supported by this answer...I am providing it to you..😃)

I know Rivs ..But The comisoner could have a look into the matter then and JW could have atleast tried he tried now didnt he Thanks Rivs

sun marties thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
👏 👏 👏 Thank u so....much
klueless thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nyzbabigyal

becauseeeeeeeeeeee klue.. i think d 'creatives' have decided to show us viewers d fact that he has a tad bit of brains.. which he failed to use when bani was put in that mess 😡 😡 😡

but anyhow jai needed to be brainless in order for bani to hate him.. its simple as that.. now this phonin d commissoner - he's bac wit a tad bit of brains and d concern for his kid's shown

navs Your rite .. God I never thought i would be bashing JW like this ..
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: klueless

I know Rivs ..But The comisoner could have a look into the matter then and JW could have atleast tried he tried now didnt he Thanks Rivs

Exactly Klue...so what id he could not save his wife due to the blackmailing...bechara is atleast trying his best to save her last nishanis...

Spare him Klue...

Rivs

solly21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏 👏 👏 Thanks so mcuh.