waiting for next update
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
I have not even completed the update dear..any chance of an update???
I have not even completed the update dear..
life keeps getting busy with so many stuff... but the moment the update will be ready and I am satisfied with it and when I have time to color code it, I will post definitly😃
Part - 43
Shruthe - Tons of Thanks and 🤗 for this wonderful banner Dear.
Maan smiled looking at the phone, he knew she was upset but then his surprise for her will bring that super big smile on her face.
"Main aa rahan hoon na, tumhe manane"
Geet was in auto rickshaw, ohh she was so angry on Maan and she will make sure he never makes such mistake. She knew he was hers and with that came the authority.
Samrat must be waiting. How much she had to plead to Sam for helping her in it. Samrat was hesitant for two reasons. First, it was tough to play that game with Geet. Though he has subsided his feelings for her and compromised but then playing this tease game with her was not easy for him.
But Geet had scolded him "Why can't you act for me. Sam, you don't feel for me, right?"
"No Geet, we are just friend"
She got so hyper with that thought that Sam had to bow down
"Geet we are just friends, trust me" "Then, what's the problem" She was dominating with her friends. "He is Maan Singh Khurana yaar, it's like playing with fire."
"Trust me he will do nothing. Unhone mujhe kitna pareshan kiya. He teased me with other girl's name, main aise kaise jaane doon. Aur phir, friends kis din ke liye hote hain"
She made faces and Sam had to agree "Dramebaaz"
Geet was in auto and suddenly she felt that few bikes, all with black helmets on were following her auto. She kept her calm for a while but then the bikes started zooming around in all sides of her auto. Geet started sweating
"Auto wale Bhaiya, what is all this happening, Why are these bikes after us."
"It's nothing madam, you don't worry" he said calmly
But Geet was super nervous as these bikes were making dangerous moves.
"Are you crazy, can't you see" She said nervously. But soon she felt everything was dark. Auto driver did something and whole auto was covered with think black curtain. Geet could see nothing and she got nervous that Auto man was also involved.
"Stop the auto" but he went on driving fast, taking twist and turn. He stopped only after the while and then raised the curtain.
"Mam you must be fine, don't worry" "What was all that"
"Nothing nothing Mam..." the auto man hesitated." Those were college boys having weird racing and so you were scared. That's the reason I brought you from this side."
"Are you sure" still nervous Geet asked. The experience was real weird.
"Sure Mam... now I will soon take you to your destination" The auto driver looked protective to Geet and thus she somehow agreed.
Maan had just landed in Mumbai
"What the hell, how could it happen? I had warned you all to be alert" He sounded scared and angry at the same time.
"Sir, we were alert and thus we safely removed her from there. Even the auto she was sitting on had our commando as driver."
"But how could they reach near her and in the way that she was scared... did she get any hint of these attacks on her"
"Sir, she was nervous for few while but our man was able to convince her that this was something random. And sir we needed this to happen to catch those people. Most of them are under our clutch. "
"Why Most of them and not all" Maan demanded.
"Anyways, By evening I want to know the real name" "Sure sir, we have started working on it."
With that Maan disconnected the call. He was nervous, though he knew she was safe yet, she had to go thru all that and he wanted personally to hear her voice to calm down his nerves.
He dialed her number. Geet had just reached her destination when her cell buzz.. it was sudden instinct to pick his number and tell him what she had gone thru. But the moment she pressed the green button she realized she is not talking to him and disconnected.
"waise bhi, it was nothing. I was just scared."
Maan on other side did not like her constant disconnecting his phone, he was so anxious
"Geet, just let me hear your voice and then you can shower as much anger."
And these times his guardian instinct for her overtook his lover side. He himself knew he was over protective for her like a mother for her new born child. However Maan wants to be her lover but the way she has grown up with him like a child, the way he had cared for her like an elder, the bond that had formed with that relation can never be subsided. Love has come along in this way... it was part of the bond but there were many relation blended in this bond.
Samrat did not like her disconnecting the call "Geet its not fair, he must be worried."
"Why will he worry, as if he knows what happened just now"
"What happened" Samrat panicked "uff nothing just silly motor bike riders"
But Maan knew where the commando auto driver had dropped her.
So he reached that destination but exactly where she was.
"Geet, if you don't let him know where you are how is he going to see what you are trying to show him" Said Sam though he himself was hell scared of the plan she had.
She called Maan and before she could speak "Geet, how are you. Why were you disconnecting my phone that's not good and where are you tell me"
Geet felt something strange, why did he sound so anxious then she shrugged off, maybe her not picking the call is working.
"Maan, if you are busy I am busy too.. I am in xyz Market in abc jwellers. But you don't need to come I am shopping with Samrat" and she disconnected.
Maan shied with relief. She was angry he knew so he smiled on it but this anger this time had cost him a little more.
As if Maan was going to obey her, he reached the shop.
"Geet he is aproaching" "Okey, you start" "Kya??" now sam was even more nervous
"Kya? Don't you know? this" she gave him he necklace piece.
Maan smilingly entered the shop to pacify her anger but what he saw burned him. He was about to barge but somehow waited to see what's going on.
Geet had deep back cut on her kurti and Sam's hand touched it. Maan tightened his fist and greeted his teeth.
Next Geet handed him the anklet and placed her salwar up for Samrat to put it.. Samrat's shaking finger again made touch with her skin.
Samrat was fumbling with the hook when he felt he was pulled up by collar and he got punch on the stomach
"Samrat, are you OK, Maan what was that."
But Maan looked at Sam "If you want to live alive and fulfill dreams of your parents, leave this place and this drama immediately"
Sam was holding his stomach, he was really scared "Sir, its nothing like that. Actually"
Geet showed her eyes to Samrat and he shut up
Maan gave glare to Geet "I know it's nothing like that and if you want to give your life for no fault of yours, just leave."
Sam quietly moved away for his life. Maan looked at Geet "Chalen? "
Geet looked other side. Maan just held her hand and led her to his vehicle. It was then Geet realized his hand was shaking. It was time for her to calm down and she knew somewhere she has crossed the limit. As he reached his car, he threw on the side of car and took her lips. He was for the first time harsh on her other His hand were shaking and he was holding her hands tightly with his shaking hand making them rub on the wall of the car.
He left her only after a while "take your seat" and he left for his driver's seat...
He looked here and there but not at her, this idea of taking revenge was only wrong. Him being real upset and she could not take it.
After a while when he kept driving quietly "Can I not do anything to show my anger>"
"Was it right? Think about it." Then he shied and took deep breath, looked at her
"Geetu, you know I am there to take all your anger, show it on me, do anything to me but was that you..." Geet nodded her head for NO
"Only when it's you, I do such silly things. Per sab aapki hee galtee hai"
"Achcha?? " "aur nahi tou kiya, you always handle everything for me so I get too care free and do such silly things, aur phir dante hoo mujhe"
Now she has tears in her eyes. Geet was feeling embarrassed for her act now and him getting so upset made her feel worst.
Maan pulled the car to the side. He came closer to her and wiped
"And what about me, I was so hurt." Maan smiled and held his ears "Achcha, sorry."
Geet turned her face in anger and Maan pulled it back
"Galti hotee hai aapke samne, kya karoon?Just because you have become Maan for me, I can't erase the life long feel of you being my Chote thakur. Bachpana hoo jata hai"
Maan smiled " who asks you to forget your Chote Thakur. Aise Geetu raho na uske liye, he loves it. But even to your Chote Thakur, was this right thing to do"
tears flowed down her eyes and she nodded her head for NO .
It made Maan feel pathetic. He felt he was the one to cause these tears. Meeting her after so many days he just wanted to shower her with love but so many things disoriented his mind and it was effecting their meet.
Maan smiled and kept looking at her and then he again lovingly took her cheeks between his palms "But being Maan for you is altogether a different feel for me. My love and passion gets wing when you call me Maan. I have longed for it" Geet could just not be anymore angry from him, she pouted
"Naraz bhi nahi hone dete" He showed her the passenger seat.
And he again kept driving quietly "abb kyun chup hain" Geet cribbed but Maan kept driving with straight face. He mind was clogged with the attack on her and she has added more to it in between.
He knew, she had been angry but what she did today was not acceptable.
On the other side he was also nervous, the gift that he has got for her, will she love it.
He knew her choice but still if she does not approve whole his effort will be gone.
Maan's Jeep stopped in front of a villa...
"OMG" instantly came from Geet's lips and with that a relief in Maan's heart.
"Maan, you know I love these kind of houses that's why you stopped here, right? "
"hmm, do you like it" He was now so nervous. "I love it. Kisi jaan pehchan ka hai? Can we see it?"
"Offcourse.. let's go in and let me know what you like and what you don't in it. I should know I have brought you in right place."
Geet was more than excited. And when Maan lead them in, it was just perfect.
"Maan, it's so beautiful. I love to see such houses."
"Don't you want to own one" Geet laughed "Nahi nahi, I love to see them. "
She again got lost in he house "and this one, it's not just elegant but so homely too... that's best thing about it. Kiska hai?" Casually came out of her lips
"Tumhara" She looked at Maan and smiled, telling him that I am not a fool..
But then Maan wrapped her from behind "per abb humara"
Geet looked at him with question "Now if Maan singh Khurana's love like something so much then" He lifted his shoulder and made his face in smirk to make her understand the rest.
It was unbelievable for Geet... Ok, he had already given her a home in Delhi and now this... but owning such an elegant house, it was something beyond her own thought.
Maan pulled her closer and placed a sensual wet kiss on her nape. Geet shvered "Maan"
"And I just decided, as you like it so much we will celebrate our SR here" he said slipping his hand inside her kurti and feeling the soft flesh. Geet shivered and as he pressed her flesh between his fist "Maa-aan"
He jerked and turned her, their eyes met and he kept looking into her eyes. She was blushing and a smile was adoring her face.
"Abb intezar nahi hota."
Geet placed her head on his chest to calm herself and him down
"can't we skip it? " he aksed, teasing back "umm hmm, I want SR only as your Dulhan" Heyeee he was all so fida, hearing that word 'Your Dulhan' from her lips...
"Ok, I agree but in return you have to agree to one my condition too" "what? "
He pulled her up from her waist "That's a surprise, say yes? " Geet laughed "Ok, yes..."
And she slipped away from this arm to see the villa again, now as her own villa.
Maan kept looking at her "This surprise is my need Geet, need to protect you."
His cell buzzed "Sir you will be shocked to know the name" "No, I won't speak up"
"It's from your family and it"s.." and the conversation went on
Next: Celebrating Villa 😳 Part 44