Why is Raman watching such an old match?

Npadz thumbnail
I listened to the commentary when Raman was watching the match and it was from the T20 World Cup. That happened 1.5 years ago 😆
They should have at least shown a match from the last month 😛

Neha07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
just to piss off Ishita 😃
JniISHRA83 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha07

just to piss off Ishita 😃

Exactly😆
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
God are you serious!? -____________-
WHY were Tanisha Mukherjee and Uday Chopra dancing in the forest in the song I'm in Love! TELL ME!
😳 Theres only a limit to how peeving your complaints to the show could be, Its like, kuch mila nahi, toh get SOMETHINg out... like ANYTHING but some fault. I mean, give them a break yaar! 😳
It was just a sequence they tried showing. Forgive them, maybe!? 😳
^ PS: im just absolutely annoyed at how members have been picking on everything in the show... if this post was for sarcasm... and all... im sorry :P but if it wasnt... like some other posts, then yes, i HAD to rant 😳

;)
Edited by serendipity. - 11 years ago
Npadz thumbnail

Originally posted by: serendipity.

God are you serious!? -____________-

WHY were Tanisha Mukherjee and Uday Chopra dancing in the forest in the song I'm in Love! TELL ME!
😳 Theres only a limit to how peeving your complaints to the show could be, Its like, kuch mila nahi, toh get SOMETHINg out... like ANYTHING but some fault. I mean, give them a break yaar! 😳
It was just a sequence they tried showing. Forgive them, maybe!? 😳
^ PS: im just absolutely annoyed at how members have been picking on everything in the show... if this post was for sarcasm... and all... im sorry :P but if it wasnt... like some other posts, then yes, i HAD to rant 😳

;)

Hey sorry for offending. It was just for sarcasm. I just found it funny. No complaints, I love this show!
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yeah, i know he was watching an uber old match 🤣
and in the commentry, initially it said Pakistan vs South Africa, and started showing an India match 😳 🤣
Im up for it to make fun with you if its for Sarcasm 😳 :)
mrym_rauf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hahaha nice observation! Raman just wanted to annoy Ishita kaisey bi karke! n he did but at the end winner was Ishita!😆
cool_arpana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Well no complaints at all with the scene but I had really thought it to happen after paternity wala issue is resolved ...

It looked strange and incoherent to me as a viewer as to how someone who was so pissed off from the last two days suddenly behave in such a playful manner at night.😕

It was quite evident ekta got the scene added to promote her film "shaadi k side effects"..

Anyways it was a treat...🥱.
ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
recorded match hay ... or recap or what ever
he just wanted to disturb ishita's sleep
rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cool_aparna

Well no complaints at all with the scene but I had really thought it to happen after paternity wala issue is resolved ...

It looked strange and incoherent to me as a viewer as to how someone who was so pissed off from the last two days suddenly behave in such a playful manner at night.😕

It was quite evident ekta got the scene added to promote her film "shaadi k side effects"..

Anyways it was a treat...🥱.

😆 I felt the same ... with Raman's 'bad' behavior creating so much tension ... this playful nok-jhok seemed quite out of place ...

But whatever ... since I love IshRa ... I was pretty pleased with it ! 😆