nami9j thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
very true👍🏼...
it was good to c mrs bhalla support ishita in front of shagun... and loved the way how she adviced ishita...
really mrs. bhalla rocks😃...
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aahaana

Forget the court drama and all that which happened today.

For me, the star was Mrs.Bhalla of aaj episode..

When Shagun was taunting Ishu, I was hoping to see Ishu giving it back but instead she was crying like a little child when she was not at fault. Why was she bearing all of those insults and taunts when she finally got to see what kind of people Ashok and Shagun are? She always had the facts and evidence in front of her eyes yet she couldn't open up her eyes and see the reality.

Ishucan only find faults with Raman and give him lectures about how a father should be, feelings/relations etc but what about herself? Her personal perceptions about him has blindfolded her eyes, she trusted Shaguns lies about Raman but not for once was she ready to hear the truth from the source directly. Mrs Bhalla rightly pointed it out how she was able to scold Raman in front media live on air TV channel that day so why not today? Why was she silent? Was it because of the guilt feeling of taking away a child from its birth mother? She married Raman for Rukis sake so she was aware of the consequences. This happiness is only temporary, Ashok and Shagun will not watch her play home happily with Ruki and Raman.

Once again, Shagun was a big left down. Was hoping to see her scolding Ashok for emotionally manipulate a little child but nah, she was furious because he had ruined their chance to win this custody case🥱. She is a true example of how biology is the least of what makes someone a mother!

Mrs.Bhalla is a good example of how a mother can go any length for her child's happiness. Ishu has two examples, her own other, Mrs Iyer and her in law. Both seems extreme when they are at logger head but deep down, they are willing to do anything for their kids. Ishu will get to understand it slowly and I guess her misconception about Mrs:Bhalla will change slowly after todays episode.

Mrs.Bhalla was right about how a mother can become a tigress for her child which Ishu will learn eventually in the long run and follow her MILs advise. Her weakness and strength will be Ruki only and the child custody will be a long battle. Ishu has to know the truth about Ramans-Ruki-Shaguns past otherwise it will always be e speed breaker in the process!

So far we have seeing Ishu craving for a child and now she has got one, lets watch her journey of becoming the mother of little Ruki. Well in Mrs.Bhallas words, how she becomes a tigress😛😆.

Mrs.Bhalla rocks..Bas!!😎 She is my star today because she put Shagun on her place😈.

I fully agree w/ this - particularly the stuff in bold. Ishita, who is @ her fiery best when confronting Raman, suddenly becomes a shrinking violet in front of Ashok. When Raman previously gloated about her infertility problem, she wept in front of him & protested, but today, when Shagun did the same thing, she stood silent. Somehow, Ishita only knows how to stand up for herself & family when Raman is involved. Otherwise, she just ignored Ashok's taunts about her married life.

Actually, today my favorite moment was Raman getting back @ Ashok & Shagun - taunting them, and ordering them to drop Ruhi back home. Yeah, it would be even funnier if they had to take Mrs Bhalla along, sitting in the back seat alongside Ruhi. Although it's a risk Raman is taking - Ashok can again claim b4 that judge that Ruhi is so happy w/ them - see how she was in the back seat (w/o mentioning that it was b'cos her dadi was there).

One thing about the maternity stuff though - I never really appreciated Ishita's interference in this family, and the main thing that attracts me to this show is Raman-Ruhi: I never agreed that a mother automatically is a better parent than the father, as Raman vs Shagun clearly indicate. Yeah, Raman didn't have much time for Ruhi, but that's b'cos he was busy earning money in providing for her, not b'cos he was busy partying like Shashok. The fact that he cares for her is easily demonstrated by the fact that after Shagun left him for Ashok, he returned to his parents, despite his differences w/ his dad. Yeah, he himself was not there for Ruhi, but he left her not in the hands of complete strangers, like servants, but rather, in the care of her dadi, bua and other relatives. Yeah, some like Simi & Romi are far less than ideal, but it's at least a familiar ground to start from.

I do hope the story goes forward not based on Ruhi's custody war, but rather, Raman trying to get back Aditya as well, and the story moving forward.
cssudha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Absolutely Agree!! It baffles me whenever Ishu fight with Raman without thinking of pros and cons!! Ofcourse, her situations have allowed her to do so but still she should have atleast given a benefit of doubt!! But no, she is just like that...And I dont wrong her!! Its her personality trait!! Yesterday's Toshiji's brilliant counsel to Ishita had definitely knocked sense into her...Since now, she will be more careful in her approach I guess hopefully!!

Shenaz was terrific yesterday!! Great post by the way GM!😊
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
exactly Meli!🤗

i was searching a post praising Mrs. Bhalla and i found it! 😳 seriously this lady reminds me of my mom who can go any far for her children and not even thinks once to protect them! exactly said by her .. Ishu too wil learn that soon ..bcoz she still needs to grow as a mother ..her love in unconditional i agree ..but a mother's love is something more than unconditional term ..it doesn't have any definition .. it is just one love that hardly can betray you! so yah Mrs. Bhalla stole the show for me ..!!! taking bow down to that women .. :D

And awesome post! <3
893917 thumbnail
Since everybody is agreeing with each and every word with you, I will make change by not agreeing with you... tigress peeti😉
Who is shagun btw? And isn't Mrs.Balla aunty Ishita's new saas?
893917 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Vrish.

I fully agree w/ this - particularly the stuff in bold. Ishita, who is @ her fiery best when confronting Raman, suddenly becomes a shrinking violet in front of Ashok. When Raman previously gloated about her infertility problem, she wept in front of him & protested, but today, when Shagun did the same thing, she stood silent. Somehow, Ishita only knows how to stand up for herself & family when Raman is involved. Otherwise, she just ignored Ashok's taunts about her married life.

Actually, today my favorite moment was Raman getting back @ Ashok & Shagun - taunting them, and ordering them to drop Ruhi back home. Yeah, it would be even funnier if they had to take Mrs Bhalla along, sitting in the back seat alongside Ruhi. Although it's a risk Raman is taking - Ashok can again claim b4 that judge that Ruhi is so happy w/ them - see how she was in the back seat (w/o mentioning that it was b'cos her dadi was there).

One thing about the maternity stuff though - I never really appreciated Ishita's interference in this family, and the main thing that attracts me to this show is Raman-Ruhi: I never agreed that a mother automatically is a better parent than the father, as Raman vs Shagun clearly indicate. Yeah, Raman didn't have much time for Ruhi, but that's b'cos he was busy earning money in providing for her, not b'cos he was busy partying like Shashok. The fact that he cares for her is easily demonstrated by the fact that after Shagun left him for Ashok, he returned to his parents, despite his differences w/ his dad. Yeah, he himself was not there for Ruhi, but he left her not in the hands of complete strangers, like servants, but rather, in the care of her dadi, bua and other relatives. Yeah, some like Simi & Romi are far less than ideal, but it's at least a familiar ground to start from.

I do hope the story goes forward not based on Ruhi's custody war, but rather, Raman trying to get back Aditya as well, and the story moving forward.

Vrish bhai, you watch this show? Where are you these days?
893917 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gk_09

You stole the words out of my mouth Meli.

You called her chor daamad ji?😆😆
Edited by GoodfellaSnoop - 11 years ago
645435 thumbnail
Great post.
Completely agree, Mrs.Bhalla was the star of the episode
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: GoodfellaSnoop

Vrish bhai, you watch this show? Where are you these days?

B/w this & Mahabharata forum. I don't watch that show itself much, but I have an AT there.

This show I watch - I'm more interested in Raman-Ruhi, papa-daughter relationship. Ishu & Shagun both annoy me 😆
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Aahaana

Forget the court drama and all that which happened today.

For me, the star was Mrs.Bhalla of aaj episode..

I was going to make the same topic on Mrs.Bhalla and saw this one so sharing my views with your topic.😆 Agree the last couple of minutes were awesome!

When Shagun was taunting Ishu, I was hoping to see Ishu giving it back but instead she was crying like a little child when she was not at fault. Why was she bearing all of those insults and taunts when she finally got to see what kind of people Ashok and Shagun are? She always had the facts and evidence in front of her eyes yet she couldn't open up her eyes and see the reality.

I think that Ishu was very emotional there after listening to all those taunts delivered by Shagun to her and hence she was recollecting herself there hence taking time to respond to shagun's nonsense. Remember Ishu back answered Shagun before the case was starting in day before yesterday's episode. Moreover, she must have thought that there's no use to talk to shagun as she knew she will not understand a bit.

Ishu can only find faults with Raman and give him lectures about how a father should be, feelings/relations etc but what about herself? Her personal perceptions about him has blindfolded her eyes, she trusted Shaguns lies about Raman but not for once was she ready to hear the truth from the source directly. Mrs Bhalla rightly pointed it out how she was able to scold Raman in front media live on air TV channel that day so why not today? Why was she silent? Was it because of the guilt feeling of taking away a child from its birth mother? She married Raman for Rukis sake so she was aware of the consequences. This happiness is only temporary, Ashok and Shagun will not watch her play home happily with Ruki and Raman.

agree that it was too much of Ishu , she always gave high lectures to Raman for no reason . Instead she should have heard the truth from lawyers of Raman. But when Raman tried to talk to her with calmness? he is also impatient & too much angry.
agree, this will surely take some turns as its a fiction show hence temporary happiness.

Once again, Shagun was a big left down. Was hoping to see her scolding Ashok for emotionally manipulate a little child but nah, she was furious because he had ruined their chance to win this custody case🥱. She is a true example of how biology is the least of what makes someone a mother!

agreed, like the judge said that a mother is one who understand her child emotionally and from heart , but Shagun does not cares for Ruhi . Otherwise she would have hugged Ruhi & consoled her but the way she left the court in anger was proving everyone that she is only mother of Ruhi for name and only biologically related to her. But Ishita can relate to Ruhi from emotions hence Court given her custody to Ishita.

Mrs.Bhalla is a good example of how a mother can go any length for her child's happiness. Ishu has two examples, her own other, Mrs Iyer and her in law. Both seems extreme when they are at logger head but deep down, they are willing to do anything for their kids. Ishu will get to understand it slowly and I guess her misconception about Mrs:Bhalla will change slowly after todays episode.

Agreed. Ishita will gradually understand it and she will understand mrs. bhalla soon and both will then compliment each other. Ishita already started understanding her when mrs.bhalla defended her in front of shagun, the expression were on face of Ishita was way to watch, she was emotional , happy that at least someone is there for her to support against shagun.

Mrs.Bhalla was right about how a mother can become a tigress for her child which Ishu will learn eventually in the long run and follow her MILs advise. Her weakness and strength will be Ruki only and the child custody will be a long battle. Ishu has to know the truth about Ramans-Ruki-Shaguns past otherwise it will always be e speed breaker in the process!

hmmp, Ishu will take time as she is a new mother , hence will take time to understand . Ruhi's Custody is the base point of show and she will be the base point till end of it . But I feel bad for Ruhi who have to suffer because of this custody battle.

So far we have seeing Ishu craving for a child and now she has got one, lets watch her journey of becoming the mother of little Ruki. Well in Mrs.Bhallas words, how she becomes a tigress😛😆.

I think its Ruhi😳 instead of Ruki. Yeah , sometimes I find her as tigress but yeah she will take time to become one like her own mother & mrs.Bhalla.
Her journey of becoming a complete mother is filled with turns & twists for sure.

Mrs.Bhalla rocks..Bas!!😎 She is my star today because she put Shagun on her place😈.

My replies are in Blue font colour. 😃
agreed that shagun needed this reality check.
I hope that Ishita starts understanding Raman also gradually. Only God knows how this will happen.

By the way, Awesome thread for praising a Mother! Mrs. Bhalla.👏😃
Edited by *Dev.* - 11 years ago