Did Swaron Worked together in Yesterday Epd or not?

Swaron_Lover thumbnail
Did Sharon just thought she can handle Alok with herself, She could make fool of Alok by talking sweetly
Really gave attitude to Swayam..
N way she looked at swayam to show him, that she can do this alone
N after things gone out of control n swayam came n helped her...
Was she really shown too dumb n Full of Ego n Arrogance...

Or Swaron worked together to trap aLok

Coz the way she was trying to save her from Alok, was not acting,...
Bt After swayam saved her, She said" Hamse panga lena mat""

Wat the hell was that
So bloody confusing,,,,,,Were they both together,,,,Or
sharon ka Att, arrogance , Ego ab hadh paar kar chuka

Give their monologues
Yaar viewers ko bata to do

Wats ur view guys ?? tell me pls

tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think ameetha thought lets justify sharon first she so showed diva first then after swayam entry usko laga hoga ab swaron ko saath me nahi dhikayenge tho swaron fan bashing karenge tho she made that drama as a planned one...wow creativity...
Swaron_Lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: tannuluv

i think ameetha thought lets justify sharon first she so showed diva first then after swayam entry usko laga hoga ab swaron ko saath me nahi dhikayenge tho swaron fan bashing karenge tho she made that drama as a planned one...wow creativity...

Creativity from Mars 😆

When he hit alok with something, it could hit Sharon as well,How he could do that yarrr😲
Or may be Swayaw is really good in RunOuts 😆
So just took something n thrown at Alok n said "Ye hogaya Runout"🤣

So hilarious yarrr

rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
When sharon was struggling to escape from it dosen't seem acting it .it seems that she was really crying for help...but when swayam entered n after that the way things proceeded it seems that was plan made by both of them...means that sharon was so much confident about the plan that she risked her life...wow...suddenly she became in her usual attitude waala avatar...it doesn't seems that she just escaped from a molestation

My reaction to the whole scene was "Wat the hell just happened"😕...i really didn't understand anything

Edited by Rupita - 12 years ago
TonyStark91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
please dont search logic in a mental cvs creativity...it will hurt😆😆😆😆...she lacks brain big time from dmg😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
BhaviJas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
d3 me kabi logic mat lagana...n bout shaton...dnt knw wht ameeta is trying to do with sharon...
jaha usko diva hona chaye vaha hoti nai h n visaversa...
ameeta has butchered swaron as a couple so as individuals...hate this d3
lit123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
lol
swayam was busy filming sharon and Alok 😆
Autumn_Hue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
This show is a ruddy mess my interest went from zero to negative yesterday after discovering that Swayam our lover boy who would'nt let stray air touch Sharon let someone filthy cheapster continue his molesting and he filmed that for evidence cheap disgusting mhan Ameeta has turned Swayam's character a character I loved with all my heart into a pervert.. Pathetic Ameeta ma'am I hate you for doing this and breaking hearts of thousands and thousands of Swaron fans and now you show Swayam as a protector for a practical stranger do you know what you're doing btw??
tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swaron_Lover

Creativity from Mars 😆

When he hit alok with something, it could hit Sharon as well,How he could do that yarrr😲
Or may be Swayaw is really good in RunOuts 😆
So just took something n thrown at Alok n said "Ye hogaya Runout"🤣

So hilarious yarrr

i think that hit ameetha so uski dimaag gum gayi...