Deal or No Deal Season 2 (Sign Up Open)
MATCH MAKING 16.3
Free Palestine - Priyanka Chopra Expressions
Where is Abhir sharma/goenka??
Nora Fatehi New Song Controversy
Battle Of Galwan Changed To Maatrubhumi
A new show starring Shabbir & Sriti on Star Plus
Originally posted by: akankshaArsha
Swaron ka aj ka attitude dekhke esa nai lagta...moreover swayam HIMSELF will never let her go to dat despo...still u never know
Originally posted by: Anaya.SwaRon
Swaron samaj seva continues...its utter crap
Originally posted by: -Blind.Dance-
FYI !! I think you are so used to this line but isn't Sharon the one responsible for the whole trouble. ??And exactly!! UTTER CRAP!!Why should KR get married and become victims ?? đ„±
Originally posted by: akankshaArsha
Swaron ka aj ka attitude dekhke esa nai lagta...moreover swayam HIMSELF will never let her go to dat despo...still u never know
Sharon green signaled Alok phir maaar kha kar usne phir badla liya Kriyaansh se...ab shaadi horahe hai kriyaansh ki cuz they r stuck because of her and she is just trying to help but still what she did is stupidity..but if its Swaron's plan then anything can happen ,Originally posted by: -Blind.Dance-
FYI !! I think you are so used to this line but isn't Sharon the one responsible for the whole trouble. ??And exactly!! UTTER CRAP!!Why should KR get married and become victims ?? đ„±I rest my case here!!. Go on with your blamings on others!!đ
Sharon green signaled Alok phir maaar kha kar usne phir badla liya Kriyaansh se...ab shaadi horahe hai kriyaansh ki cuz they r stuck because of her and she is just trying to help but still what she did is stupidity..but if its Swaron's plan then anything can happen ,
A Love Story Sealed in Dance Dreams The sun shone brightly over the beautifully decorated outdoor venue, where fairy lights twinkled even in the...
Hello, I don't know what came into i pen it down. Hope you like it. COVER BY @EXOTICDISASTER It was supposed to be just another evening at...