Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: yanks28

zene ur a star and ill always keep 1 siggy of yours in my dabba every time like im doing right now from this update.

aww thanks mehwish. it s my pleasure only 😳
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: shankythebest

You wanted a Shanky with a Hanky,you got a Shanky with Hanky......

In one word your creations are gorgeous...

I want to renew my Dabba,Saabki chamakti dhamakti creations dekhke mere dil mein ye khayal aya hai......So when u will be totally free and not under pressure mujhe batana,I will make the request to u...

oye hoye me waari jawa lookie lookie some one has really come to me with hankie ā˜ŗļø aah why not . you are my drsaa ultimately

you have come with your smileys for me ā˜ŗļø

srishank request anytime šŸ˜‰ may be i take some time but making for sure . srishank ke bina mera update adhura ā˜ŗļø

Edited by ZenerDiode - 11 years ago
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Arjunzaadi-

Stunning work! Siggies are wonderful and I love the tags

http://i.minus.com/i1BycrFi8L2de.gif

^Wow! Beautiful coloring. Just love it. Quote is awesome <3

Thanks for the PM!

thanks dear. am very pleased you liked my work
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushiani

awesome update zene.. Banners for Surbhi AT are amazing.. JaGan.. i just kept staring res.. i will unres it.. now thodi busy..

no worries sush. glad you liked them. take your time 😳
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: MSN_Vanny

The blinkies are amazing dear!!!! I love this!!!

Awesome update!!! šŸ‘

aww thanks vanny sweets šŸ¤—
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Eris-

babe what have u done to the banners ?? update wala .. dark golden and black ..and the stunning faint pinkish designs... am dead dead dead.. I dont need to learn to make the tags now .. i can always request you šŸ˜† anytime baby. šŸ˜›jaldi jaldi me banaya but came out good šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

the gif set s so so lovely manšŸ˜›
i dont see any grains at all freaking pretty 😳 even my gif s r not so clear man .. tumblr quality gif set šŸ‘ šŸ‘ šŸ‘ šŸ‘ aww this means a lot for me babe.

love this ... the small pink design and the text .. thoda fonts ke naam batao pl...bata diya šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

http://i.minus.com/i1BycrFi8L2de.gif ifu would have apples a texture may be it would become completely grainless 😃.. but i swear just one sec i see grains and its a zillion times better than the rabir stacked one.. so clear uuuf...aww thanks dear . i will try texture for next time for sure. 😳

http://i.minus.com/ib16xyzMxWRvYG.png one of my favs.. perfect .. flawless blending... coloring and the text and borders and my fav scene šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

http://i.minus.com/iboeur6X6fUrFk.png you know how much i love this .. its heaven man ... when i saw it first i kept staring at it for so so so long..what a texture and the borders got a pattern and a diff color..then the flower textures are pale as Sriti needs to shine .. just the right opacity and color of that texture a shade of color of that dress.. the small texts on the other side enhance it ... am sure Kiran is v happy receiving it ā­ļø

awww thanks this is very detailed feedback . aww am so so glad you liked flowers.

http://i.minus.com/iU2zIUKWf25Hp.png whatte a sig man .. never watched the show ever , but am smitten with thi sone.. if i get one without happy birthday I would be really happy to use it 😳 iits one of ur freaking best šŸ‘
awww very happy you liked it. i will try this style for srishank now 😳
http://i.minus.com/iFIPKTrDIwtXf.png love the concept of this one šŸ˜† specially this cake is not for you 🤣

kya likhu kuch dimag me funny thing were not coming so ye hi likh diya i read it somewhere on google šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

http://i.minus.com/ib0DxsF3l3ah8K.png textures rocking yaar .. gimme also i ll use it somewhere

thanks babe

http://i.minus.com/iIp52KjIaQB2u.gif love the blending on this as well ā¤ļø.. i did love this pair and i have always liked this movie even though my salman does not get anjali 😭

awww kaha se kese bana even I dunno but in end i liked it the way it came out

http://i.minus.com/inUoNKjBIY59N.gif wow this is such a pretty one ...so since u ended with b days i have a bday request coming up

thanks babe

8 the feb is Rucha s birthday and at;east by 6 /7 the I need these :

Happy birthday rucha hasabnis
Bibliography
Career
As Devika
As Rashi
Achievements
As a model
Facts about Rucha
Messages and gifts
Credits

let me know if it s possible .. blinkies ..

first page unres will be done later .. damn am feeling lazy ...🄱

i can understandšŸ˜† even am also lazy like you 🤣
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: usrfan

Zene, such an impressive creations. I am so amazed with your creative skills. Need to know SreeShank thoughšŸ˜•.

thanks mahi. 😃will pm you about srishank šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Pardon me am not taking request for some time 😳 sorry for inconvenience šŸ˜›
SriShank

New baby of Jagya

Though am not AnSh fan but I loved this scene and so made some stuff for them😳

Shiv Amol

Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Animated and Gifts

AnSh with Amol

Mannu and Abhimanyu

Gifts

my first fav pair Rajeev Rachna 😳 from sslk

updated. pl hit like and drop comment if you like my work. critiques are most welcomed 😃