Last Post on this Forum 7 years ago
Posted by: MyDriYa · 8 years ago
Naren was sleeping Rahul came.. Naren holds Rahul's hand (in sleep mode off course) says something (thinking of Pija) Rahul -- Ab Jane v do n
Posted by: crusty · 8 years ago
1. Rakesh is suddenly planning and plotting openly with Rahul and Neelima. Neither of them even BLINK an eye at it. Wasn't he always Harish's
Urban : 17th spot : 3922. Last week : 1.6. This week : 1.78. Rural : 20th spot : 2626. Urban + Rural : 6549 : 13th spot. Marriage and...
Posted by: Daisy · 8 years ago
This show is beautiful... Would have been perfect... Only if ... Only if Naren would have married Pooja out of fierce friendship without...
Posted by: itsmyopinion · 8 years ago
Malan meaning he cant produce kids or not earning himself..??
Well... I hope they let it stay on YT. Edit add: Ooops! Copyright issues. Will upload again. Edit again: Phew! Can I dodge YT with this?
... Oh great! They've started staring games too now. I never liked eyelocks... I cannot bear Naren doing it... He should be finding that...
Posted by: couchyC · 8 years ago
Both the lead characters have taken a 180 degree turn ( 360 degree is like back to square one, so I don't say it ). Anyway, the most eye...
Posted by: av131 · 8 years ago
By TellychakkarTeam The newly married couple Naren ( Akshay Mhatre ) and Pooja ( Sheen Dass ) will soon face a big trouble in their lives on Zee
On ZEE TV, Woh Apna Sa' at 19:30 topped the channel's ratings with 10,400 viewers, followed by Piyaa Albela' at 20:00 with 10,100 viewers
Posted by: Daisy · 8 years ago
Yesterday Mamaji tells Naren that he will not leave Pooja till Naren proves himself to be worthy of her... Doesn't that remind you of Alok Naths
Despite all the absurdity of it and all the flaws, today's scenes were very cute. :) These two make a very adorable couple. Naren is literally...
As revealed first on BizAsiaLive.com , ZEE Network UK has signed up to BARB and has reported its first official viewing data for ZEE TV, ZEE
Posted by: -.Priya.- · 8 years ago
Hi Guys, The show has been doing good but we really need to improve the Ranking! It is such an amazing show and it deserves all the love! We...
I felt bad for the old man. He is no less than rest of the evil gang but I did feel bad... maybe because of how defeated and old he looked.
Posted by: stellaV · 8 years ago
I never thought i would fall in love with a couple so early after not being able to quit my previous favorite show owing to sizzling chemistry
https://twitter.com/SBASIndiaTV/status/889020721308946432 Edited by amrutha131 - 2 years ago
Posted by: artifacts · 8 years ago
Ok, honestly That kitchen scene was a bit too much, too early, Didn't expect it so soon. But I can't deny that it gave me major feels. I was
Posted by: Jyoti_kuku · 8 years ago
Written update of segment on India TV: Naren Pooja in their room. In background jogiya song being played. Akshay says in IV, its their golden
Posted by: stellaV · 8 years ago
Don't kill me for this post please I liked Rakesh babu's new masterstroke.. Ye villains ab ek dusre k against hi planning plotting karte rahenge.
Posted by: SymphonyStar · 8 years ago
Youtube link - https://youtu.be/XiM5R6CIltg Vimeo link - https://vimeo.com/226605372
Posted by: ShaitaanKiKhala · 8 years ago
WOw ! What a magical episode that was ..Nothing can be more beautiful than this feeling..Words are not enough to decribe it ..Totally loved it...
Posted by: Mystique_Raven · 8 years ago
http://efeed.weebly.com/news/how-important-is-a-tv-couples-chemistry-in-a-show a must read
Is she, though? Or is it a new plan of Rakesh? What would he get by doing this though? If she indeed is a millionaire, then why is Rakesh
Akshay is hosting it all Part 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3lxK-ecT6Dk [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3lxK-ecT6Dk[/YOUTUBE]
Posted by: Khushi_Albeli · 8 years ago
Jo Shuru Hua Hai Vo Kabhi To Thamega Jiska Sath Mila Hai Vo Kabhi To Chuthega Raste Bhale Badal Jaaye Kitne Aabhar Iss Dil Mei Sada Rahega
Naren: Me: Naren: Me: Naren: Me: Why? Why? WHY? Naren singing that too new bollywood hits n that too this song... Edited by drummedup -
Posted by: SymphonyStar · 8 years ago
Youtube link - https://youtu.be/7k2gGS2Tjj0 Vimeo Link - https://vimeo.com/225781327
Posted by: Jyoti_kuku · 8 years ago
There is an whole article of 5 pages on yesterday episode descriptions.. If anyone interested must read it :) Piyaa Albela : With A Kiss Of Love,
Posted by: ShaitaanKiKhala · 8 years ago
OK I got it ..They want to delay thier first night that's why this Stupid Silly Kundli dosh and all ...lol Naren and Pooja are unstoppable right
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".