stellaV thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am curious after watching today's episode and most importantly the last lines
Krishna se khara na prem koi
Na Radha se sachha samarpan
Jud k bhi bhaag na jude
Fir bhi kiya aap ko arpan

Why are they comparing them with Krishna and Radha?? I know the purity of love they denote, but it is also accompanied by the pain. Is this story about how true love is immortal, even after the lovers not uniting in this world?? How a love can be so pure without being confined into the name of a relationship?? An example to be followed by everyone who falls in love, because at the end it is the love and your selfless surrender to the feeling that matters, without caring about the fate.

What is your take on this guys??
Edited by stellaV - 8 years ago

Khushi_Albeli thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aree itna dimag kya lagana radha krishna act by naren pooja wale epi ki poetry yahan chipka di lol...inhe aaj ke liye koi nhi poem nhi mil rhi hogi ..busy in kiara oops surbhi welcome😆
Edited by swatikhushi - 8 years ago
415868 thumbnail

*res*

Yet to watch... Will come back and edit...

Well, since it's going on Vishwamitra and Menka lines which also had same kind of separation as Radha-Krishna... Once they separated never to meet again... Though I don't think this show will go exactly that way... Rajshri are believers of happy endings😆
sree.gattu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Radha Krishna are lovers not couple got married to different persons . vishwamitra and menaka are coupe had a daughter also than got separated because of their duties but they never ended with anyone . so Naren and Pooja are also going to be couple .
stellaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: drummedup

*res*

Yet to watch... Will come back and edit...

Well, since it's going on Vishwamitra and Menka lines which also had same kind of separation as Radha-Krishna... Once they separated never to meet again... Though I don't think this show will go exactly that way... Rajshri are believers of happy endings😆

I don't know what am I exactly expecting 😆 I mean I don't really like to see sad endings, but since they have chosen such a concept which has a potential of being beautiful even after leads having a separation, i am kind of ready to accept that. Only thing that I want from them is not to convert it into something like we see in other shows on ITV, Naren is different and they should keep him that way, i can't see him romancing like a typical romantic hero 😕
stellaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree.gattu

Radha Krishna are lovers not couple got married to different persons . vishwamitra and menaka are coupe had a daughter also than got separated because of their duties but they never ended with anyone . so Naren and Pooja are also going to be couple .

I know they started this show with the concept of Vishwamitra and Menaka, but they are comparing them again and again with Krishna and Radha. That made me curious 😛
Cindy_Daisy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well wriiten post Di!:)

I really don't know much about Menka n vishwamitra.. but yeah Radha Krishna are the best example of love n sacrifice. I think CV's trying to show how Radha fell in love with Krishna as Radha was d pne who first fell in love with Krishna coz of his behaviour and acts. I think CV's want us to c indirectly the same thing:)
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: stellaV

I don't know what am I exactly expecting 😆 I mean I don't really like to see sad endings, but since they have chosen such a concept which has a potential of being beautiful even after leads having a separation, i am kind of ready to accept that. Only thing that I want from them is not to convert it into something like we see in other shows on ITV, Naren is different and they should keep him that way, i can't see him romancing like a typical romantic hero 😕

Well, after watching the episode I think they just put up that Radha-Krishna lines just for the effect... Because people take their example to denote the ultimate form of pure and devotional love...I don't think they meant it as an omen for future. Or they want to keep that one hanging in suspense... will they or won't they unite?, guessing game going for TRP audience...

If you see, Naren is no Krishna by any stretch of imagination😆 Only Pooja's love and devotion is comparable to Radha... It's just a creative liberty they took for comparison sake... I go more with the comparison they made during Padyatra where they showed him as Ram... But ever since Mayank has fallen for Pooja (M was compared to Laxman there) they've stopped drawing the Ram parallel😆

I was cringing at all the rose petals flying today(and the baddd graphic petals falling onscreen lol)... I can't imagine Pooja either as the sappy romantic... Naren toh is door ki baat...But Rajshri are insufferable sapsI will take off the moment they make Naren a typical romantic hero singing Mere Rang mein rangne wali when he realises his love for Pooja😭😆... They do such cheesy stuff I swear but keep those Cheese hands OFF NAREN...😡

Edited by drummedup - 8 years ago
stellaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: drummedup

Well, after watching the episode I think they just put up that Radha-Krishna lines just for the effect... Because people take their example to denote the ultimate form of pure and devotional love...I don't think they meant it as an omen for future. Or they want to keep that one hanging in suspense... will they or won't they unite?, guessing game going for TRP audience...

If you see, Naren is no Krishna by any stretch of imagination😆 Only Pooja's love and devotion is comparable to Radha... It's just a creative liberty they took for comparison sake... I go more with the comparison they made during Padyatra where they showed him as Ram... But ever since Mayank has fallen for Pooja (M was compared to Laxman there) they've stopped drawing the Ram parallel😆

I was cringing at all the rose petals flying today(and the baddd graphic petals falling onscreen lol)... I can't imagine Pooja either as the sappy romantic... Naren toh is door ki baat...But Rajshri are insufferable sapsI will take off the moment they make Naren a typical romantic hero singing Mere Rang mein rangne wali when he realises his love for Pooja😭😆... They do such cheesy stuff I swear but keep those Cheese hands OFF NAREN...😡

About the rose petals, i had the same feeling as yours 😆 That was so 🤪
And how can we forget that ' YEH TO SACH HAI K BHAGWAN HAI' the day before yesterday 🤣 I literally changed the channel after seeing that 😆
Recently, the are trying to mainstream the show, and in the process thoda disconnected ho gaya h pahle se 😕
@ Bold- 🤣🤣 That would be the last thing i want to see Naren doing 😭 He can fall in love maintaining his grace, if CVs are capable enough..
BTW I loved your profile picture 😛 And the analysis of yesterday's episode too 😃

stellaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: CinderellaGirl

Well wriiten post Di!:)

I really don't know much about Menka n vishwamitra.. but yeah Radha Krishna are the best example of love n sacrifice. I think CV's trying to show how Radha fell in love with Krishna as Radha was d pne who first fell in love with Krishna coz of his behaviour and acts. I think CV's want us to c indirectly the same thing:)

Thanks Cindy 😳 I am ready to see pure love and even sacrifice but not the Khichdi it will become if they continued on their path of confusion and introducing new villains all the time 😕