ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Pammi... aab main aa gaya hun naa.. (Now I m here naa) Tum udhas Na Hona (dont be sad) .. Tumhara Dev tumhare saath hay (your dev is with u) I promise u .. dubara kisi ko humarey beech nahi anay dungaa (I wont let any one come b/w me and u)
He hugs her... Pammi.. please dont get angry at your self... its not your fault... now think of that.. if some one who looks like u would come to me.. I would have felt she was u rite.. So its not your fault.. and that Rohit.. He will be punished.. Tum mere saath ho naa (u r with me naa) we will make sure he will be punished for his deeds!!

he hugs her

Pammi I love you and my love is not that weak that it will doubt on you or your loyalty... Im yours and you are mine... Pammi.. I can feel u.. u know .. the other day I saw you in the market, I was sad very sad and I dont know how .. I felt your being there.. I looked here and there and then saw u... Pammi.. u r in me... I love you so Much... !!
Edited by ronshaan - 11 years ago
Vinnie79 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

No No ! Dev no--nothig like that happened I swear ** She looks into his face***... I mean...all the time I was hear I felt like I was with a stranger...it just felt weird and I just could not stand him next to me...I did not understand it then but I do now...
It's just that well he kept you know trying...then...last night...well it was horrible he had a Gun and was saying all kinds of nasty things and he was just so...so...like an animal...I even threw a drink in his face to get away from him...coming in here I just made me remember all that...Oh My god Dev...I can't believe some one can be so...nasty!!!

ronshaan thumbnail

I m sorry pammi... I shouldnt do all that decoration here in his room... Im so sorry Pammi... Please stop crying.. U know I can't see you crying.. !!

Pammi... U r with me ... I m here with u.. What ever he did I will make sure he will pay for it... !!!

He hugs her saying- Pammi I m sorry 4 all what u been tru .. I love you pammi..please be strong .. we have to face him and punish him for what he did .. we have to make sure he wont be able to play such dirty games with other couple !!
Dev wiped those tears from her face and say - I can't see you crying I love u pammi I love u so Much !! I m with u.. U dont need to fear him any more I wont let him harm u again .. I love u allot !! I love u so much pammi !!
Vinnie79 thumbnail
I love you so much Dev...**She hugs him***
I am not afraid with you here... Thank you...I knew you would understand...But Dev you know all this time here I felt so alone...now i don't... just hold me like this please...every thing is alright when you hold me like this ...

Edited by Vinnie79 - 11 years ago
ronshaan thumbnail

Pammi... Main bhi tumhare bagair kuch nahi hun (I am nothing without u) ... Yeh shayad humarey pyaar ka Imtehan tha Pammi (it was the test of our love),

But pammi finally we are together... We will have to continue the act and make sure we punish that Rohit .. Also we need to send Sugni jee back Home..

U know .. Vikram jee and Sugni jee been very kind and they helped me allot.. I was broken I lost all hopes .. even Lost my self and those 2 took care of me and helped me reach u .. Pammi I love u... I love u allot.. Just know One thing.. I m not afraid of death but I afraid of losing u .. I afraid of living life without u .. U are my life and I CAN'T live without U...

Vinnie79 thumbnail

Ohh Dev I feel the same... you are right... I am very thankful to them for helping you and us...You know seeing her in there tied up...My God I was shocked that he did that...
But dev all this ...this plan helping the police...it makes me scared...what if they hurt you...this is dangerous Dev...if he could go so far as to take your face..Soocho what could they do ...and drugs...Just thinking about it makes my heart stop...Dev I already lost you once...If I loose you again... I'll go crazy ...no ... can't we not do it...lets just return Sugni tommorw and go home...they already have him right...that is the police business now...Let's just go back...

ronshaan thumbnail

Don't worry Pammi Nothing will happen to me... Pammi.. I want u to become my strength ...with your support we can do that..
we don't have other choice pammi.. now the police knows he has taken my face and if we give up now he might set up free without going to jail.. he might come back and make me go to jail... Please pammi trust me I wont do something which will risk us both
we have to be strong and face this... We faces allot of problems b4 .. that too together.. Now that we are together we can make it.. Ok suno meri baat (Ok listen)... u have been with him all those days .. u might have seen how he talks / how he behaves and the most important those goons .. I think he knew their names One by one so I want u to help me .. Tell me every thing u know how Rohit was and I can be his imposter and Unmask Rohit sharma and Make sure he will end In jail...

Pammi ...IF we do this together we can win...
Pammi... will you help me in this?

Vinnie79 thumbnail
Pammi looks at him...
You are right I guess... we can't let him get away... **She nodded***

Ok I will help you...I'll support you ...because there is nothing more i want than to see that bas***d pay for what he did to you and to us...and Sugniji... He should rot in jail!!!

ronshaan thumbnail

Oh My My Pammi... I think I Lost something here.. Go go find it quickly for me... Dont look at me like that.. Find it .. Come On...Oho... what... U can't find it...

**he takes her near the mirror

Pammi... Look at you and tell me what's missing ... what I m looking for... ?
Vinnie79 thumbnail

Kya what did you loose?? starts looking on the dresser??