harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shinning_Stuti

So lively episode update Harshu Di! 😳😳

After 3 back to back happening episode today's was lighter and very cute obviously. 😃 Baji is a very charming and mischievous boy😳 The little sister of his is so cutie.🤗 And when Baji is all naughty his younger bro is quite studious! 🤓 Loved the family bond.😳 The youngest sister is the fan of the elder brother and the middle one is always complaining. Just like it happens. 😆 Loved the part where Chima fed that kid chili for complaining about his big bro! ⭐️

Though it was mostly a filler episode, it indicates the start of character development of Bajirao, which I am sure the cvs are going to do very particularly. The scene of ant looked very poignant to me. Maybe we will get reference from this scene later. 😳 Overall a feel-good episode.

thnx stuti...😛ya 2dy we gt a cute epi...😉😉d sis is cute i loved her...😆i knw her bro chimaji is shwn geek...😕chimaji supports his mom while bhiu her elder bro baji...😛chima thou luvs to fight his bro bt doesnt like sumone else an outsider to defame him dat shws his loyalty...😳abt dat ant part dn could b lets c wat d cvs want to convey...😃overall fun filled epi...😛
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehaksingh13

thanq harshu beautiful episode! with kids and mom! so natural and cute but the starting of characters gradually evolving in to their original nature! The characterisation is so perfect showing small incidents. liked it to the core. all the three kids r so smart and lovely kids and acted as if they r a part of a real family! good thing is even for a short time they didn't forget to show political discussion and planning! a beautiful show with all aspects brilliantly covering which is needed for a historical show! very interesting show!

welcum mehak...😃d epi was funfilled and truly njoyable...😛yeah true d bonding of kids wid each other and der scenes wid mom lookd so real...😛ya dey r laying d foundation of dese characters so brilliantly...😳d show looks intersting...lets c how things tke place...😛
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: The.Lannister

Today was a baccha party special one😆 All the kids in this show are v v cute, be it Baji's sibs or his friends.

I liked Baji's reasoning. Maar to waise bhi padne wali hai, toh kuch karke maar khaate hai😆 That is totally my way of thinking 😎

Bhiu is totally Baji's chamchi 😆 and chima his mum's. I loved how Bhiu was cheering Baji on😆 She got some imli for it too 😉 I liked Radha's dialogue about how he listens to the bull, temple peaks & even mangoes on tress but cannot hear what she says 😆

Next coming to the scene where Baji & co go to get mangoes from that farmer calling him Kaka 🤣 the man whose dhoti they had set on fire 🤣 🤣 shameless bacche aaj usko uncle bana liya 😆 no wonder he was fuming. and then baji's friend's white flag of peace 🤣🤣🤣 that little guy was such a cartoon. damn cute!

IDK why they are showing Chima to be such a geek. He was as brave as Baji & fought many battles shoulder to shoulder with him 😎 but I am glad they showed he is completely loyal to his bro & wont have some outsider talking nonsense about him.

Chalo let us see what Baji does to get those mangoes for his sister.

P.S.: btw Baji's sister's name is Bhiu not Pihu😳

ya it was bacha party spl...😆😆all d kids r cute and funny...😃bhiu supprts her elder bro while chimaji is like😕😆dat mango orchard scene was hilarious 😆i knw i was like wat 😲wen dat farmer says dat his dhoti was burnt 😆baji's frnds r cute and his loyals too😉chimaji is shown a geek...ya he too was a grt warrior...along wid his bro...lets us hw his charctr shapes up in future...😛2mrw it will intersting to c hw baji gets d mangoes😆btw thnx i heard it as pihu bt now gt it clearly her name as bhiu...😳😉
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kuki715

Thanks for the write up, Harshu di 😃.

Yes today's episode had nothing much except Tarabai's plan to attack the fort.

I actually got bored during high jump... so slow 🥱

But kids are so cute 😳. Bhihu is a Baji bhakt 😆 and Chimaji is such a padhaku, his expressions on Bhihu silly talks are 🤣. Chimaji may not like his brother's ways but loves him dearly 😛.

Balaji - Radha bai scene was good especially his dialogues ⭐️.

welcum shruti...😃ya 2dy d epi was filler tarabai ka scene bhi kam tha bus dat attack on fort dats it...😃kids were cute gt to see der bonding and mischiefs...😆chimaji's xpressions i really love wen he gves fr his sister😆😆wat all faces he makes...😆😆
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _goofyCat_

Thanks for the update. I usually watch 10.00 pm repeats so your update helps to get an idea about what to expect from episode.

Story wise it was a filler episode but enjoyed performances of all the child actors. The actor playing Bajirao is doing justice to the role. Baji and his sister Bhiu seem to be in one party while Chimaji and Radha Bai seem to be in the other party 😆

Tara Bai's costumes getting more and more colorful!!

Wondering if Cauliflower and Cabbage were being used in that era 😕 I think not.

The scene between Radhabai and Balaji was endearing. Loved that.

welcum...😃ya it was filler bt u wont get bored since it was totally on bacha party der cute mischiefs and sibling fights...😉tararani's costumes i guess ignorance is a bliss bttr ignore it...😆😆cauliflower cabbage??????😕
goofyCat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu27

welcum...😃ya it was filler bt u wont get bored since it was totally on bacha party der cute mischiefs and sibling fights...😉tararani's costumes i guess ignorance is a bliss bttr ignore it...😆😆cauliflower cabbage??????😕

At the start of the mango scene, Radhabai was cutting Cauliflower 😆
Dreamful thumbnail
Overall it was a good episode. However, this episode was not as exciting and action filled as the previous ones in my opinion. I think they wanted to show the environment and atmosphere where Bajirao grew up. I think they managed to do that quite well 😊
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Chimaji and Pihu are extremely cute. Both the actors are amazing. I am still not convinced about Rudra's acting skills. Anyways their brotherly fights are quite interesting. The entire episode looked like both the brothers don't like each other and sister doesn't like Chimaji much... but thank God we got the scene where Chimaji explains that he has all the rights to fight with Baji but no other 3rd person should do that. I hope soon we can see something like this from Baji's side too.

Sujay is also in the show. He was good in Badi Door Se Aaye Hain. Though there his role had nothing else to do than using his super power with his eyes. 😆 Nice to see him doing something better here. 😆
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _goofyCat_

At the start of the mango scene, Radhabai was cutting Cauliflower 😆

ohh k i dint noticed dat😆😆