Last Post on this Forum 15 years ago
Posted by: 1212ps · 16 years ago
just imagine if pari and nandita both nomited to be out of the house, Yash beshara fas gaya...who will he save? i think...
Posted by: zeshan azam · 16 years ago
there was a thread where you can see the girls profile..i searched it but cant find it . can someone post the link
Posted by: mehraan · 16 years ago
hello guys...my 1st topic here ...though i didnt wanted 2 come n write bt i cudnt help myself after seeing gulabos roaring laughs... after...
Posted by: Diya1986 · 16 years ago
It is not the washrooms that need Harpic, Gulabo needs it most.
Posted by: television9 · 16 years ago
Hi Guyz, Who do you think wil become the perfect bride on the show and which jodi do u all like most? I personally like Nandita from
Posted by: Rhimjhimsawan · 16 years ago
Nandita told Priyanka today that yesterday She was thinking more of Yash now today both are equal. She is a very objective, smart and
Posted by: sweetrabia · 16 years ago
hi, i have a question for yash's mom ....she once said that she didn't like GURPREET because she ate the chicken and that chicken passed...
Posted by: Amita10 · 16 years ago
Wow pooja a good game player. By looking at today's episode you can tell pooja is really fake and a witch. She won the task and picked hitesh to...
Posted by: karanluvskristu · 16 years ago
Finally another Botw this week. So glad its Pooja
Posted by: ismita · 16 years ago
Can anybody tell me who won the compettion?
Posted by: shainaA5 · 16 years ago
i don't want pri.. in the shw anymr...she is fake and she is 2 faces man she can do anything for stayin in the show... soo plzzz people don't
Posted by: -phoenix- · 16 years ago
so yash chose nandita after he won the contest......so what r ur opinions bout them as a couple ??
Posted by: faan · 16 years ago
Hi guys,m a silent reader on dis forum but i couldnt hold myself and wanted to ask something. None of u felt sorry for Gurpreet????? When she was...
Posted by: perdida · 16 years ago
Happy Birthday Usman Bro Once a year I get the chance To wish you birthday cheer. It pleases me no end to say, I wish you another
Posted by: iqx1 · 16 years ago
hitesh's will eliminate nadita first and yash will save her then she will eliminate priyanka. Edited by iqx1 - 10 years ago
Posted by: sunandshine · 16 years ago
How many times is Yash going to leave the show? Once, he told Gur that agar tum eliminate ho gayee to mera yahan rehne ka koi matlab nahi Again,...
In the AV she clearly mentioned that she will eliminate Priyanka first. But, she is also against Vrinda. Now since Yash has won the task, even if...
Posted by: amuktha · 16 years ago
Votes are manipulated by the channel as we can see in most of the site polls pooja is in top but they announced pooja as BOW and hitesh mom...
Posted by: harpreet_mann23 · 16 years ago
Hi guys this is preet, i dont know if i am allowed to post an update, but i will anyways for the members that want it. plz forgive any grammer...
Posted by: .Tanya. · 16 years ago
Arbaaz Surprises Malaika
Posted by: -Mink- · 16 years ago
Perfect Bride is a fake? 134 Views 1 Comments Share To This Discuss Story ! Videos Photos Print The reality show of Star Plus,
Posted by: aneelakhalid · 16 years ago
POOJA BOYFRIEND SAID well it is quite written all these reallity shows are fake the girls are getting about 20000 per week and the moms and...
Posted by: newfriends85 · 16 years ago
I read somewhere that malalika arora khan is pregnant? Is it true cuz she does not look like pregnant.
Posted by: April2007 · 16 years ago
It didn't take long for Nadita to make u turn and connect with Yash. She was laughing and blushing at Vivek's peotry, talking him on terrance and...
Posted by: cktelnet · 16 years ago
As reported by tv9 news channel, it came to our knowledge that Priyanka Sharma, the most loved bride on Lux Perfect Bride is also fake. Star Plus
Posted by: bblah3000 · 16 years ago
For the sake of Nandita im really hoping Priyanka is BOTW next week cause then she will have to kick out Vrinda cause if she puts forth Nandita...
Posted by: Khushi. · 16 years ago
Hello guys, Note- This is a topic in the appreciation on something about Priyank Sharma,So if you dont liek her then please i request you not...
Guys, check this Youtube video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INkCCd26tVU The video is quite fuzzy but doesnt the anchor resemble
Posted by: Malaysian_Girl · 16 years ago
Friends, I was just assuming if Priyanka Gurpreet or Nandita Priyanka in bottom 2 this week, who will Yash save at the end? He won a task...
Posted by: Rhimjhimsawan · 16 years ago
I really like this guy. He is goodlooking but thank god he was also blessed with a brain. I like the way he thinks. He is not a mommy's boy but
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".