sohni26 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya09876

aarre dont worry hitesh is not elliminated, hiteshs mom was announced MOW atfer this scene, so chill, HIT RUM rockssssssssssssss ..

OMG they looked sooooooooooo cute while dancing.........aaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwww

yaar u guys didn't hear Rumpa is bride of the week n she got power to save one guy........so no Worries yaar😛
priya09876 thumbnail
⭐️Precap⭐️
⭐️

our hitu and rumu loooked chhhhooooooo cute while dancing on that song, aaaaaawwwwwww

nazron se nazren milllliiii to....wowwwwwwwwwwww

they are jodi of the week again for the 4th time,

👏
sohni26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbie12

i hope tomorow romit show the bday avi fingr crosd

me three😔
sohni26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: perfectbridelvr

why do u drag Rajbir in to the post ...if this is only Hitesh and Rumpa appreciation then stick to that......daana hajam nahin hota Rajbir ka naam liye bina....go and see in Pribir's appreciaton thread there is no bashing against Hitesh and Rumpa.........BTW Rajbir is a macho man and not a woman like Hitesh who gossips and complaints about little things........biggest flirt on earth....usko darr hai agar Rumpa ke daddy bahar jayenge to Investigate karenge therefore its more safe to tell him before about his previous affairs....I really feel bad for Rumpa after marriage if he dumps her....then kya hoga bechari ka....cannot show her face to anyone....Rumpa sambhal jao still there is time go back to Gaurav......this guy is sooooo cheap man.....unbelievable:)))

yaar maine pribir ke thread mein bhi hamare thread ki charcha padi hai, u don't tell us nething!!! go write in theirs!!

priya09876 thumbnail
************ Message for the Bharat ki janta**************

i would like to thank voters to make Rumpa BOW, most deserving contestant of this show, also thank you for Making sudesh rani as MOW 8th time In a row, this proves that voters are not blind and dumb, they know who to vote and who not to, even if rumpa is becoming BOW coz of success of her Jodi, theres no problem, im sure al lthe voters voting for hiteshs mom also voting for rumpa. as such priyanka came into focus coz of her relationship with rajbir, thats why she became BOW. so nothing wrong if u win coz of the ur relations, i think thats a gift 😃
👍🏼
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priya09876

guys congratulations, our voting paid off finally, BOW rumpa and MOW Hiteshs mom. i am so happy. priyanka sharma wont be able to elliminate her.

Sweetheart Spoilers are supposed to be posted only in the spoiler sticky thread, please don't spoil the fun of other ppl who visit this thread.
princess_23 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

hitesh has guts to stick to his decision...not like others....ppl r not fools who r voting for him.they know the difference between real n fake.u pray for pri instead of rumpa as she has more chances to be dumped by her honewala pati.so u don have 2b concerned for rumpa.hit n rum rocks...👏👏👏

perfectbridelvr thumbnail

hitesh has guts to stick to his decision...not like others....ppl r not fools who r voting for him.they know the difference between real n fake.u pray for pri instead of rumpa as she has more chances to be dumped by her honewala pati.so u don have 2b concerned for rumpa.hit n rum rocks...👏👏👏

[/QUOTE Poor Gaurav babu what will happen.....
leelu0001 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi everyone
thanks priya for that sweet thank u note, appreciate it
even i wanted to see hitesh bday party scenes, hope they show it in todays gala epi
congratulations roopa won the task, hit roopa the task winning jodi of the week. This also means that we will get to see a hitesh roopa gulabi mahal meeting scenes today in the gala epi, cant wait now
priya i think what was pointed out abt not taking abt other contestants in this thread is a good advice lets follow it. i started posting in this thread only coz i was sure now finally its safe to post in this thread without any fear of being quoted and bashed. so lets not give opportunity to others to spoil this thread.
i liked hitesh confessing to his father in law that he had previous gfs, who does not in todays time, teenage also pair up now a days. he was ziddi and had temper issues, he is aware of his shortcomings. the first step to overcome any short coming in ur behaviour is to accept it, only after u accept it can u try to overcome them.
ramanishitaonly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: axeion

Sweetheart Spoilers are supposed to be posted only in the spoiler sticky thread, please don't spoil the fun of other ppl who visit this thread.

sweetheart yash s goin dis week