mechocoholic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonal_2009

It is good that Pooja is out.She was here for fame and nothing else.She was using everyone.Today she was again going after Hitesh and flirting with him.Among all mothers Gulabo is the better one because she is the most entertaining whereas other two moms sit in a corner and rarely provide anything interesting to watch.Priyanka should go out next because her and Rajbeer's romance is boring and gissi phitti.

Ye ek naye member and surprise surprise .....it's a hitmom-hitman fan....😲.......😆....welcome aboard😆
jyothiram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
who is a fan of hitman and gulabo's.i wonder how can someone be a fan of that guy and a devil mom
Mistyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: April2007

Yes 😲 most definately..

i don't come here often, but wat's up with all these attacks for hitesh' mom and hitesh supporters,
and i have only seen mods warning this priya09876, when clearly in this post also she is being attacked
i am personally no one's supporter but this personal attacks are NOT DONE🤢
Dua143 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

It is good that Pooja is out.She was here for fame and nothing else.She was using everyone.Today she was again going after Hitesh and flirting with him.Among all mothers Gulabo is the better one because she is the most entertaining whereas other two moms sit in a corner and rarely provide anything interesting to watch.Priyanka should go out next because her and Rajbeer's romance is boring and gissi phitti.

wah wah wah 👏👏👏 kya baat ki haii apne Chah gaye ho app
welcome jee welcome

Hitesh Haters

here is another Hittu fan 👏
priya09876 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

i agree with u...
prince-tidus thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya09876

she was not interested in him... she was going to use him as well.. acha hai chali gai

Yep , i agree
Mistyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
anyways i am glad pooja is out, i think she has got her share of fame, she did try buttering up but didn't work
now i want to see Guarav back as wild card entry, and Rumpa loosing all her interest in Hitty..it would be nice to see downfall for this arrogant ba*****🤢😆
priya09876 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dua143

wah wah wah 👏👏👏 kya baat ki haii apne Chah gaye ho app
welcome jee welcome

Hitesh Haters

here is another Hittu fan 👏

yaaaaaaaaay👏

tanaz_aka_DD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ok..that means, Rumpa is BOW and that makes her eligible to eliminate one Kunvar , not this saturday.
Sonal_2009 thumbnail
Yes you all think Hitesh''s supporters are his moms clones.Then even Priyanka supporters are Rajbir and Priyankas clones too.Please stop the fight and respect others opinions.Continue supporting the ones you like but dont attack other supporters.