Who is the perfect bride?

dilhaypakistani thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hello, every one .May boohat confuse hoon k kis koo vote karo . koi mujay battay gaa kis koo vote kerna chiay . kis koo karoo . .plz share with me .

Thanks

aneelakhalid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
no one just watch the show and enjoy the drama no need to take tension.i dont know what is cooking in the show
chinky1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
vote any1 but NOT PRIYANKAAAAA PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ IM TIRED OF HER
sheema17 thumbnail
Vote for priyanka only its my personal request to u im bigfan of priyanka .......so do vote for her
Khushi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Obviously Priyanka..she has proved it 3 times already and so have we the audience that we love her...Still voting for her and willc ontinue..Love her..

@Sheema-Dont worry yaar...we all are here to vote for her..
roseferns37 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
can we vote online please. if so how..........
404_NotFound thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: roseferns37

can we vote online please. if so how..........

Yes u can vote online...u have to create an ID and then u can vote for your fav bride and mom...here is the link

http://www.starplus.in/perfectbride/vote_brides.asp
sweetymol thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
vote for priyankaaa plzzzzz....
shezzz the only one in the house whozzzz not bothered abt the 45 cameras. shezzz so real.
Debo_Afghan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Agreee.... Vote for Priyanka as much as you can. She deserve to be the perfect bride... She is reallllll
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I do not know who is the perfect bride.. but my guess is Pooja will win.. simply cos she is liked by all the moms there and now priyanka is surely going to be in the last three in the coming week for sure.... somehow I feel Pooja will win the show but I sincerely hope that if that happens then her groom is not HItesh but someone else.