-ChicoUsman- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
no one is there ??????

-ChicoUsman- thumbnail

Techtipspro's Poll Analysis: Great surge in Priyanka's Popularity

In blog, we are carrying out a poll, where we are asking our visitors that whom they think would be Bride of Week. This poll is to know our visitors preference and not official voting for Perfect Bride.
Till yesterday, at 11PM IST (time when show ends), 1560 opinions have been registered. The standing for perfect bride of week, at that time was:
Priyanka = 37.1%, Pooja=18%, Gurpreet=17.1%, Nandita=15.3%, Vrinda=7%, Rumpa=5.5 %
In last 9 hours, 141 votes have been casted and overall standing for 1701 opinions is:
Priyanka = 37.8%, Pooja=17.7%, Gurpreet=17%, Nandita=15.1%, Vrinda=6.8%, Rumpa=5.5 %
This means in last 9 hours(from 22-10-09 11 PM to 23-10-09 8 AM IST), for 141 votes, the pattern of voting was:

Priyanka= 45.5% Pooja=14.3% Gurpreet=15.9% Nandita=12.9% Vrinda=.4.5% Rumpa=6.7%
This shows that visitors, who has not voted earlier in week and voted after yesterday's episode, had shown great preference for Priyanka. Reason of this may be Hitesh's mother's preference to vote her out of show. According to organizer, for this show choosing bride is first option and game is secondary. But we all must had noticed that game is the only preference here for majority of contestants.
Update ( 23-10-09 4 PM IST)
Total Votes :1825
In last 8 hours:124
trend of Voting in these last 8 hours:
Priyanka= 41% Pooja=16% Gurpreet=16% Nandita=15% Vrinda=5% Rumpa=7%
Update (24-10-09 11:40 AM IST)
Total Votes :2140
In last 20 Hours:315 Votes
Priyanka= 52% Pooja=14% Gurpreet=12% Nandita=15% Vrinda=4% Rumpa=3%
Its first time, Priyanka's percentage of votes exceeds 50% margin.
humtumghumsum thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh hi ussman,
I think it's fisrt time i'm actually talking to u. But i love the fact that u r as crazy abt pribir as i m...
humtumghumsum thumbnail
i have voted for her today countless times...hope she wins this week...
-ChicoUsman- thumbnail

Originally posted by: humtumghumsum

i have voted for her today countless times...hope she wins this week...

meeeeeeeeeeeee too bt vote for Raj,s mom too
sorry dear have to go
i was waiting for 2 hours for someone
take care
humtumghumsum thumbnail
😊 it's fine ussman i'll talk to u later...but yeah i have bin voting for both of them....I exceeded my limit for today!!! Will get a new id n vote tomorrow...
Aamnakideewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
kal ki pribeer convo was co cute yaar chotti si he sahi but it was nice after a long time atleast they interact😳😳
-ChicoUsman- thumbnail

Originally posted by: humtumghumsum

😊 it's fine ussman i'll talk to u later...but yeah i have bin voting for both of them....I exceeded my limit for today!!! Will get a new id n vote tomorrow...

-ChicoUsman- thumbnail

Originally posted by: No1Aamnafan

kal ki pribeer convo was co cute yaar chotti si he sahi but it was nice after a long time atleast they interact😳😳

😳😳 THAT WAS AWESOME
nmuller thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Can someone help me out with voting online. I have registered a few times under different ids but when I go to log on..it gives me an error message. I want to vote online for Priyanka and Rajbeer's mom but have had no luck so far with loggin on. I tries to use the link that was provided here for star Plus. Help!