🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
The Designosaurs Discussion Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Originally posted by: peachesnplums
Archana & Purvi discussed Pari turning one soon in today's episode (lol, I guess some fast forwarding of months now!). So what sort of pregnancy, if any, is Ovi hiding?
Naah, I think it's something else.
Originally posted by: ambolove
I don't want another stupid love triangle. I'm sure there are other creative stories out there. I'm surprised there hasn't been a love triangle between manav-archu-dk.
I'd prefer if ARVI stayed together, no baby problems this time. And Ovi with new husband and child of her own with no baby probs this time.
I have a feeling archu won't keep to her promise to purvi, that she'll be there throughout her pregnancy. Because she's never been there, all those times where a mother would want to be.
This time too, either she'll move to canada for ovi, OR the problems with dk means that she'll as usual desert one of her kids, this time round means purvi.
She hasn't deserted purvi properly yet. What she did with Ovi, teju, Sachin and soham.
Originally posted by: ambolove
You don't get it, Arjun's sperm is a bit of a player. Teasing this egg, flirting with that one. Swimming around until it finds 'the one'. That can happen now or even ten years later in pr land. Anythings possible as they say.