Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
Restrain order
Navri’s Love
No hype this year
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
Yeah that comment about aborting made me lose respect for Ovi. How could you on side always say oh I lost my child, I was betrayed and then other side ask another mother oh why didn't u abort your child?
Just shows it wasn't about her child, it was about losing her ego.
word👏.Once again Purvi beat her to the punch so she is jealous.Once a brat always a brat.As a woman who just lost her child how can u even ask another woman why she didnt kill hers??Once a brat always a brat.I never thought she had a heart.Today's episode has confirmed my doubts.A true mother would know the importance of a child and love that child irrespective of whose or where the father is.
Originally posted by: crazygirl4RD
i hope the picture comes clear in front of Purvi ..how terrible her family is!! who only expects her to give n give!! all were happy with purvi n accepted her when she made arjun marry ovi!! but hated her when the truth about pari came out!! 😳 👎🏼
Originally posted by: pallavi25
Im not surprised, Ovi wished something happened to her own baby when she was talking to Archu in December episode. So what can we expect? For a girl like her, abortion would be nothing in front of personal ambition and selfishness.So Dr. Nosey Parker spilled the beans. I was expecting her to find the newspaper but she actually told Archu? 😆Anyway its great that truth has come out. Archu will forgive Purvi eventually, but first she will do drama.On the other hand, Purvi rejected by Archu and whole family will make her come closer to Arjun who will feel empathy with her as hes on the same boat and he will want to protect her from the cruel world and selfish family!Thanks for the short update, Sony! 😃
Originally posted by: prityy89
s u r ri8 ovi bhalayi ki devi todi na hai .,ovi doesnt ve problem vid arvi having sex and her only problem is deir love symbol existence(pari)
ovi doesnt ve problem purvi being conceived by arjun and her problem purvi being a mother of arjun baby
wow wat a wife😆
Ovi was jealous of her own baby.She even thought her baby was a burden even before that child was born.Her behaviour changed the moment Arjun starts giving her attention and showering her with gifts.
How come Ovi has become so thoughtful of Purvi???She told Purvi thats she should have aborted that child.I am sorry Ovi but that's not your baby and its not your problem.Whatever hardships Purvi had to endure she would have done it on her own not that Ovi gave a damn.But Pari came in Ovi's fairy world and dethroned her.Ovi need not gave her advice to anyone because she only cared for her baby because she got Arjun's attention.Why should Arjun's treatment towards her reflect on her treatment to her unborn child??Try to be a good human being,a mother but stop playing the victim card and being a brat.