Thanks for the update...,😊
So Varsha is going to mumbai to get her sister son😆(Soham)..,Archana probably will see her..,
Arjun proven he is good for Purvi...,Hope archana remove her condition...,
jkhusi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Love today episode ,asha you are amazing like your acting,you are so beautiful with or without makeup.and to archana ,manav and purvi please change your close they wears longer then a week the same close
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Good show today
Soham is not a good person at all..He is very dangerous and there is absolutely nothing sweet about him at all...nothing of that sweet little boy we first saw asSoham ..I think he will be his parents worst ever nightmare and I mean his real parents Manav and Archana .😔
So much torture he got , but he deserved it ...
Chalo the kidnapping nightmare is over ..I felt relieved to see Purvi back with mom and now she can go back to her home and eat Aji's food and sleep in her own nice warm bed . Thank God for that .👍🏼
The nightmare seems to be over for everyone but Manav ..After that battle to save Purvi , he has another battle waiting for him ...To take care of Ovi ...Not now but I hope he starts being strict with her .😒
It's time this stupid 10000 ruppees challenge is over and done with .Archana should tell Arjun to go back to his home and recover there with his dad .If she doesn't then she will irritate me like anything ...😵
DK should also open his mouth that is forever quiet and tell Archana that Arjun did make the money but gave it for Churan's operation ...but Archu should make sure that Arjun should go back to his home , even if DK does not tell her anything .But DK should tell this to show that his son did do the needful .😳
Ovi was just aweful today ...Dillusional, rude , spoilt and very very stubborn .I am very happy that she was ignored by Arjun today ..Someone needs to be strict with Ovi ...Only Manav and Teju can do this ..🤢
I think that scene where Archana is hugging Purvi and Manav is hugging Ovi is very significant ...both are looking at each other helplessly but at the same time they are tightly holding on to their respective responsibilities ( their daughters ) ...😭
I don't think Ovi will let this go easily and will take her revenge when time of Manav and Archana's divorce will come near ... she will definitely make some trouble ...
Hate to see women getting abused but Varsha deserves every bit of bad happening to her ...😡
Star Of The Day ...
The Police that came in and saved the day and got the Gundas arrested and then taught them a lesson of a life time .👍🏼👏
Edited by Tanyaz - 13 years ago
Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Good show today

Soham is not a good person at all..He is very dangerous and there is absolutely nothing sweet about him at all...nothing of that sweet little boy we first saw asSoham ..I think he will be his parents worst ever nightmare and I mean his real parents Manav and Archana .😔
So much torture he got , but he deserved it ...
Chalo the kidnapping nightmare is over ..I felt relieved to see Purvi back with mom and now she can go back to her home and eat Aji's food and sleep in her own nice warm bed . Thank God for that .👍🏼
The nightmare seems to be over for everyone but Manav ..After that battle to save Purvi , he has another battle waiting for him ...To take care of Ovi ...Not now but I hope he starts being strict with her .😒
It's time this stupid 10000 ruppees challenge is over and done with .Archana should tell Arjun to go back to his home and recover there with his dad .If she doesn't then she will irritate me like anything ...😵
DK should also open his mouth that is forever quiet and tell Archana that Arjun did make the money but gave it for Churan's operation ...but Archu should make sure that Arjun should go back to his home , even if DK does not tell her anything .But DK should tell this to show that his son did do the needful .😳
Ovi was just aweful today ...Dillusional, rude , spoilt and very very stubborn .I am very happy that she was ignored by Arjun today ..Someone needs to be strict with Ovi ...Only Manav and Teju can do this ..🤢
I think that scene where Archana is hugging Purvi and Manav is hugging Ovi is very significant ...both are looking at each other helplessly but at the same time they are holding on to their respective responsibilities ( their daughters ) ...😭
I think ovi will let this go easily and will take her revenge when time of Manav and Archana's divorce will come near ... she will definitely make some trouble ...
Hate to see women getting abused but Varsha deserves every bit of bad happening to her ...😡
Star Of The Day ...
The Police that came in and saved the day and got the Gundas arrested and then taught them a lesson of a life time .👍🏼👏

Nice analysis Tanya dear...As you mentioned Manav holding Ovi and Archu holding Purvi and both looking each other helpless due to their responsibilities (This time their children)..
Dear doesn't it bring back the old painful memories again..
Manav - Archu looking each other helplessly due to responsibilities..(Last time it was Shravani due to senior Sachu and this time its their own children...)...
Guess until the last day of this show these two are going to just look helpless one way or the other due to so called responsibilities..
I wonder re when will CV's give them a chance to sort their issue first n show them being a supporting base for their children and not responsibility .
I think the term responsibility has ruined Arman's life..Its high time Arman get some time together to figure out a way to turn responsibilities into supporting mediums.,..
As though Ovi's issue is less (no time to focus on her to get her back on normal track) ,getting Soham from clutches of Varsha n Balan is going to be such a big challenge..I wonder how are they going to waken Soham inside ruthless Vishnu...For Soham ,Arman have to unite as one and fight ,no option,I dont see how that is going to happen unless they turn their responsibilities into supporting mediums .
darsh2010 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharona_bha

Thanee ovi and purvi enter together and ovi smile at arjun but arjun see at purvi and call her name and give her her hand and tell her to come at her.ovi was shocked she even hear their all convartion.and after that she go out.

I loved the cute scene wat an big SLAP on this crazy ovi face. I just cnt stand her she is so annoying n im bored with her dialouges, she saw in the previous episode whn arjun said "I LOVE YOU" to his purvi n nt her thn hw come ths idiot thinks arjun is still hers...wat an stupidity
Arjun proved himself best infront of archana that he loves purvi madly-deeply hope this women understands him atleast now. I kept on watching the scene whn arjun picked purvi in hand tat too infront of manav, tej, archana...Love ARVI hope all shud go well fr them...😊
Thanee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharona_bha

Thanee ovi and purvi enter together and ovi smile at arjun but arjun see at purvi and call her name and give her her hand and tell her to come at her.ovi was shocked she even hear their all convartion.and after that she go out.

Sharona thanks my dear...

when there's interesting scene...very hard to have an idea even with highlights ..
I was at work...could not watch anything..as video.
Thanks a lot dear ..for helping me..its a very touching scene...😊
Arjun even in bed..wants his Purvi..so sweet ..and ovi I think you understand what this mean..

I don't think so..really sh emust be shake by someone..don't knwo who but its necessary..cause now its come ridiculous..disgusting...seeing a girl running after a guy who don't love her..She don't have even any self respect..😲
Edited by Thanee - 13 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Nice analysis Tanya dear...As you mentioned Manav holding Ovi and Archu holding Purvi and both looking each other helpless due to their responsibilities (This time their children)..
Manav - Archu looking each other helplessly due to responsibilities..(Last time it was Shravani due to senior Sachu and this time its their own children...)...
I know Jai, all the time zimmedaris ...
Even today it is very clear what is going to happen ... Even after the truth comes out , they will be unable to get together because of the friction between the two girls ...
Mainly Ovi giving problems ..Ovi has no say over Arjun or DK anymore but there is one place where she can hurt Purvi and Archana ...by making sure that Manav has nothing to do with them ...and as Manav has already hurt Ovi by helping Purvi , he has to do what Ovi says ..
But Jai . it looks really bad when Ovi looks so obsessed with Arjun right there in front of her dad ...I am really old fashioned I guess but all the time yaar ...this girl just goes on and on about Arjun and it is not now but has been like this since she made her entry in the show ...
I don't like that such young girls are so obsessed with this kind of a one sided relationship ...
I don't know when will Manav be strict with her ? He should be ...Ovi is very spoilt ..
Obviously even if they want to go aprt , now they can't ..They need to fight for Soham together ...
Jaishankar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

I know Jai, all the time zimmedaris ...
Even today it is very clear what is going to happen ... Even after the truth comes out , they will be unable to get together because of the friction between the two girls ...
Mainly Ovi giving problems ..Ovi has no say over Arjun or DK anymore but there is one place where she can hurt Purvi and Archana ...by making sure that Manav has nothing to do with them ...and as Manav has already hurt Ovi by helping Purvi , he has to do what Ovi says ..
But Jai . it looks really bad when Ovi looks so obsessed with Arjun right there in front of her dad ...I am really old fashioned I guess but all the time yaar ...this girl just goes on and on about Arjun and it is not now but has been like this since she made her entry in the show ...
I don't like that such young girls are so obsessed with this kind of a one sided relationship ...
I don't know when will Manav be strict with her ? He should be ...Ovi is very spoilt ..
Obviously even if they want to go aprt , now they can't ..They need to fight for Soham together ...

Yes Tanya dear hence I am disappointed with CV's for not allowing Ovi to move on..CV's are making Ovi look so totally out of place and trying their best to force viewers to not to sympathize with Ovi ..Its sad to see Ovi in such a state that too considering she is Arman's kid.She is shown to be having no traits of Arman (no matter the situation,Arman have always been those sacrificing fools,Ovi is shown to have not even a iota of humanity presently and shown as a obsessed n possessed girl) CV's are not allowing Ovi to move on career wise too..I feel so bad seeing Ovi in such state..I will never understand the concept of making Arman kids negative.CV's really have destroyed them badly.Why cant it be shown that Ovi is moving on and becoming successful in her career. Her anger is justified towards Arjun..Let her be angry on Arjun but with the fact that Arjun is Purvi's and not her's..Let her even not talk to Arjun but keep away from Arvi and move on n focus on career..That would be more justified to Ovi's character..
I think that once Ovi moves on ,she will surely mellow down and once she mellows down she will understand that her hatred for Archu is infact her yearning for her and would forgive Archu n accept her. For that to happen CV's need to help Ovi to move on..My only hope is CV's do some justice here and end this stuck Ovi track and allow her move on either in her career or get her a new man who would for a change love her from bottom of his heart.Ovi is not a bad girl re she needs help and CV's are hell bent in not helping her..
At this rate if she is not helped,she is going to very soon end up in mental asylum turning completely mad..This is such a sad state..
Gosh Tanya dear I feel so bad for Shruthi,she seems to be a sweet girl and is forced to enact such a role in bad shape which she is doing it so well and with full dedication. I hope for her sake CV's do something for Ovi..
Edited by Jaishankar - 13 years ago
Jaishankar thumbnail
To add to this we have now Vishnu pissed with Manav..I think now Arvi are out of danger ,its going to be Manav n only Manav now as the target..
Just a case of another disaster coming Manav's way for helping his closed one...Balan n gang along with Vishnu is going to be a big big challenge for Manav...And this time I think he will and he only be the target physically...
I think Manav getting hurt in some way (not too much a little) might hold a key here..result - Archu's emotions coming out in full swing.It seems Archu will never open her mouth and Manav too due to the responsibilities tag..
The one thing that will make Archu go crazy is Manav .If anything happens to Manav then thats it..
If this happens Manav's confusion towards Archu will vanish somehow..I think its imp first these 2 clear out their issue before anything else by hook or crook...This will hold a significance for them to unite together to get back Soham,...
Major trouble coming Manav's way...Poor guy he is so much trouble now and alone... Bombarded from all sides now..Not sure how he will manage Ovi here too...I think he would Archu need by his side now and hence I feel may be this revenge Manav track might bring Arman together again...
Edited by Jaishankar - 13 years ago
FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Tanya and Shruti.

I thought it was an okay episode.
- I didn't ming when Ovi cried for Arjun at the hospital because he was her friend and of course she holds all those moments with him dear to her heart. However, I didn't like how she was going on about what would happen to her if anything bad happened to Arjun. Then she goes on to blame Purvi. I understand why she would accuse Purvi because of Purvi hadn't gotten kidnapped, Arjun would not have gone to save her so to Ovi it seems that Purvi put Arjun in this dangerous situation. But Ovi needs to have a little shame and self-respect. The way she cried to her Dad about Arjun and everyone else was witness to this scene. Purvi will eventually marry Arjun and DK has accepted her as his bahu. How does it look to them that she is saying all this in front of everyone? I felt bad for Manav here because he seemed helpless.

- I liked the scene where Archana was comforting Purvi and Manav was comforting Ovi. It showed how both parents have responsibilities to their respective daughters yet in doing so it might create further conflict not just for their daughters but for themselves as well. Whereas Manav would understand Archana comforting Purvi, he would still be put in the spot by Ovi who would go on and on about how Archana was busy caring for Purvi despite the fact that Purvi had done this to Arjun. Purvi and Archana would both understand that Manav has duties towards his own daughter Ovi, but even though Purvi might not say it aloud, she would probably feel bad that she wasn't able to talk it all out with her Dad about her and Arjun and also feel bad that because of her (and the volatile Ovi) Manav and Archana have no hope of reconciling.

- All the actors are doing a wonderful job but I wanted to say how awful I feel for Shruti. She is doing a marvelous job as Jai said but her character is being shown is such bad light. Ovi was shown to accept Arvi truth and we all thought she was moving on with the help of Manav, but now the CVs have gone back to showing Ovi still behaving delusional and going on about 'mera Arjun'.

- Archana didn't have a lot to say today but her comforting Purvi and her look to Manav spoke volumes. She did a great job. She looked as if she was sleep-deprived worrying about her daughter all night and then the happiness she felt upon seeing her daughter well.

- I doubt Archana would allow Arjun to continue with this challenge since he did prove how much he loves Purvi. I hope the CVs don't show her still putting on this condition, that would be really pathetic of them. DK should take Arjun home, help him recover, then get Arvi married.

- Can't wait for the face to face meeting between Varsha-Arman!