beginning of slaps for arjun

576259 thumbnail
loll this poor guy's barbaadi has started in full swing
first archana yelled at him right in his cabin ... then sulochana bad mouthed him during mms scandal ... by the way sulochana was extremely happy when she came to know that arjun is going to become ovi's fiance ( she was more happy because know her own blood was going to become the ultimate heir of dk's wealth)
this shows sulochana is so nasty ... the guy who was wrong for purvi suddenly became perfect for ovi ... yeah yeah ... afterall blood is thicker than water
& NOW PURVI SLAPPED HIM 😡😡
well when ovi will come to know about his truth then i am sure that even ovi , manav , sacchu , & savita will also give him 1 slap each😆
but the real showering of slaps will start when arjun will marry purvi & shift with his boriya-bistar in K house ... & then the 🤬🤬🐷 sulochana will slap him left right & centre for every single thing ... archana will yell at him ... & purvi will silently watch tamasha😆😆😆
arjun will have to bear umpteen insults right in the house for which his own dad had paid 70 lakhs ... thats the time when DK will curse himself to the core

576259 thumbnail
i wish 1 day comes when ovi has married her perfect soul mate & is going on a long drive in a comfortable ac car ... & sees a completely financially stripped off arjun running helter skelter on the roads for some finances for his & purvi's babies ... & then a big hearted generous ovi gives him a check
bhagwan aisa din kabhi kisi ko naa dikhaye
but then arjun will realize what he has accepted & what he rejected
purvi was so selfish ... she said that tumhe apne dad ki reputation ki padi hai lekin meri izzat ki nahi
can any freaking person tell me that what izzat of purvi went in the party ?????😲😲 ... uska kuch popat hua kya sab logon ke saamne ... or did anybody say her anything
y was she throwing herself into limelight & behaving like a drama queen ????
atleast give the poor guy a chance to explain ... !!!!😡
cyrine thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lol.., omg you made My day.
True, true the real slapping time is yet to come. Poor Arvi!
hARSHA_Neeti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prasad1991

i wish 1 day comes when ovi has married her perfect soul mate & is going on a long drive in a comfortable ac car ... & sees a completely financially stripped off arjun running helter skelter on the roads for some finances for his & purvi's babies ... & then a big hearted generous ovi gives him a check

y wil such condition cum 4 Arvi, even if Arjun marries purvi i dont think so DK wil fire Arjun out of his proprty aftr all Arjun is d only son of DK & DK has only Arjun in his family, y wil he fire his single son out.

& even if he does so den y wil Arjun beg he is a wel educatd - qualified man & so is purvi both of dem wil find a good job 4 themslves aftr all dey evn hav working experiance dey ll definitely get a gud job...

bhagwan aisa din kabhi kisi ko naa dikhaye

bhagwan aisa din Arvi ko bhi nahi dikhayega..

but then arjun will realize what he has accepted & what he rejected
yaa & den Arjun wil realize dat wat he has acceptd was ryt coz watevr mey b d financial status ( i knw it wil b gud enuf )atleast he ll b happy wid his luv not robot lyk Manav uncl who has enormous wealth yet unhappy coz he doesnt hav Archu in his lyf.
purvi was so selfish ... she said that tumhe apne dad ki reputation ki padi hai lekin meri izzat ki nahi

hw can u call purvi selfish?? if she wud b selfish she wud hav not supportd Ovi's so called luv of childhood 4 Arjun . she evn repectd ovi's luv 4 arjun.
can any freaking person tell me that what izzat of purvi went in the party ?????😲😲 ... uska kuch popat hua kya sab logon ke saamne ... or did anybody say her anything

repect is not only lost wen 1 is insultd or yelled b4 d world, 1 also feels hr/his "bezzati" wen hr feelings & emotions r ditched or in purvi's case u can say crushed.

y was she throwing herself into limelight & behaving like a drama queen ????

dat was not drama queen sequence , hw else wud u expect a gal 2 bhave wen she has been ditched by a guy who has himslf made hr realize dat she luvs him.

atleast give the poor guy a chance to explain ... !!!!😡

At d state of hlplesness & being ditched how can she give chance 2 Arjun 4 explanation dat 2 aftr seeing d engagemnt wid hr own eyes & hearing d so calld luv story of Arjun & ovi as describd by ovi hrslf.

though i m not a freaking person bt i answrd u jst coz ur qsns & views irrtatd me & i had answers 4 dem. plzz respect evry1 we Arvi fans r not freaking.
i hope i answerd all ur qsns. i knw evry1 has ryt 2 express dier own views but y r u so negative in ur aproach , we being Arvi fans nevr r so negative against ovi , do u dislyk Arvi soo much????
Edited by hARSHA_Neeti - 13 years ago
576259 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hARSHA_Neeti

though i m not a freaking person bt i answrd u jst coz ur qsns & views irrtatd me & i had answers 4 dem. plzz respect evry1 we Arvi fans r not freaking.
i hope i answerd all ur qsns. i knw evry1 has ryt 2 express dier own views but y r u so negative in ur aproach , we being Arvi fans nevr r so negative against ovi , do u dislyk Arvi soo much????

i think u completely misunderstood my post
did i ever say that arvi shud be separated
even i don't want them to be separated ... my reasons r different since i believe that ovi doesn't deserve a guy like arjun ... so in some way or the other even i feel that arvi shud be together
576259 thumbnail
whatever i said about arjun's fate ... was not bcoz i hate him ... infact i am among the very few who have real sympathy for him
whatever i said was exactly wat happened with manav & satish because of archana & sulochana
i didn't say that arjun will land in K house because DK will throw him out ... he will land there just to serve that sulochana as she is the ultimate goddess
once when manav was ready to leave savita & stay with sulochana ... that time archana was the 1 who tremendously supported him & started packing his bags within a moment
i guess u don't know the previous stories ... so please get acknowledged & then get personal with members
Edited by prasad1991 - 13 years ago
576259 thumbnail
archana & purvi can go to any levels to get the needs of sulochana satisfied
first manav was the bakra & now arjun will be !!!!
576259 thumbnail

no dear i don't dislike them so much
infact i wud suggest u that y don't u visit the trp thread of pr ... there u will see real posts against arvi & questions being raised about their ability to get trps
Seema1987 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

right anwsers..
Edited by Seema1987 - 13 years ago

reshma28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I have started watching Pavitra rishtra after leap. I am a big fan of Putvi and arjun. ILove their pair.
But if any body can help me with the story of pavitra rishta.I also want to know who is satish and with whom archana was engaged other than manav.
Thanks in advance