gaga00 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
punni is10/11 older than purvi/arjun so CV trying to show purvi's wedd but no punni's wedding😆😆😆untill ovi's presence in india CV need some masala in ARVI's life so bring punni😆but i m sure when ovi come back punni will b out of scene,😆😆i think OVI's surprise to send SAVITA in india as surprise.
no please dont say that.. can i please have savita free PR for some time before she comes back with her her evilness.. i can tolerate shravani but not savita😡 BTW Loved ArVi.. and their song "Dil kyu ye mera"
gaga00 thumbnail
thanks so much for the update..

1. Punni looks ambitious.. To give her a challenging work, why not Arjun transfer her to his friend's company where she can be the head of some dept🤣 I am sure no one is going to miss her😆
you are so right.. but dont think she is ambitious.. she is much older than Purvi and she just started working.. Mind it Purvi has been working for years (god knows how many) LOL😆
2. Ovi's surprise?? what is it😲 I hope it's not a surprise visit from her 😡 after cancelling her " modelling shoot"
Ek afat office main aur ek museebat canada main!!!😆
Atleast that will keep Punni away from Arjun.. kitni makhiyan uske aas paas mandrayegi yaar..
the show has enough drama for now.. sab ek sath dikha diya to show finish ho jeyga na.. 😉
3. So Manav calling Archu laalchi again???? Archu should ask him to stop giving gaalis reserved for his aai🤪
you are so right on that...
4. Arjun - Purvi scenes😍 gets better everyday...😉
this guys is so cute.. My jigar da tukda😳
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Absolutely hated Archana today in the precap...
Shame on her .she should give up everything in life and become a naukrani in Shravani's house and sachin should kick her every day
Sulochna may have had her mistakes , but today I will definitely say that she does not deserve a daughter like Archana who does not gives a damn about her mother and her image ...
She is making even Sulochna look laalchee in front of Manav .Shame Shame Shame on Archana ...😡🤢
Any woman who cares only about her susraal and degrades her maika and specially her mother should be ashamed of herself ...
Archana should be ashamed of herself .😡
She should not have even touched this money ...Nothing in the world can justify this action of hers ... 👎🏼😡.
Any daughter who gives two hoots about her mother's self respect deserves to be slapped ...feeling very sorry for Sulochna ...
Star of The day ...
Purvi ...she is a very nice and special girl ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 13 years ago
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: aishu_25

thanks so much for the update..

1. Punni looks ambitious.. To give her a challenging work, why not Arjun transfer her to his friend's company where she can be the head of some dept🤣 I am sure no one is going to miss her😆

2. Ovi's surprise?? what is it😲 I hope it's not a surprise visit from her 😡 after cancelling her " modelling shoot"
Ek afat office main aur ek museebat canada main!!!😆

3. So Manav calling Archu laalchi again???? Archu should ask him to stop giving gaalis reserved for his aai🤪

4. Arjun - Purvi scenes😍 gets better everyday...😉

😆😆..ur very hillarious😳😆
Seema1987 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poas

lol i love the sarcasm in your post... this punni is so annoying and wannabe.. cam will do anything and stoop to any level to become rich.. why arent her parents rushing for the wedding as they were earlier before the word gets out..

Teju always wanted to be a taxi driver and she has no truble driving on the left side of the road after having to drive on the opposite side of the road and sepcially driving the car without a stick/gear.. and ofcourse without a GPS
Archu finally decided to show up at work.. may be her personal problems dont permit her to report everyday and she works from home...
DK coming to india is a good sign as he can help bring Manav-Archu together.. Ovi's surprise let me guess- is it shravani aunty?😡
CV's take the viewers as morons who will believe anything shown on tv

punni is10/11 older than purvi/arjun so CV trying to show purvi's wedd but no punni's wedding😆😆😆untill ovi's presence in india CV need some masala in ARVI's life so bring punni😆but i m sure when ovi come back punni will b out of scene,😆😆i think OVI's surprise to send SAVITA in india as surprise.

i think they all are going to come back to india to give surprise to Manave and going to fix the Ovi and Arjun ki engagement in india!!! Savita make more trouble for Archanaa and Ovi wil be Purvi trouble and in between wil be again Archanaa...if anything happens in Arjun n Ovi engagement bex of Arjun love Puruvi , everyone is goin to blam Archanaa only n she wil be in difficult position to choose in between Ovi n Pruvi!!!
gaga00 thumbnail
Thanks Tanya.. PS i love your profile pic..
is it me or Purvi-Teju has more chemistry/understanding than Ovi-Teju
and ArVi geeting better and better❤️
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
Thks Tanya for the update

i had thought that Sachin might b changing...but precap looks like, he will never😡 with those angry stares back🥱...this will make Manav, think again bad of Archu🥱..& again Archu will shed lots & lots of tears😭

Punni, is disgusting😡, without working want to climb success ladder😡, & on top want to come close to Arjun😡

ohh Ovi's surprise😲..i hope she doesn't plan to visit India to give surprise to Manav😔...other then this i can't see any of her surprise😕

Arjun-Purvi..no words for them,..i am still 😍☺️❤️
jayashs thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Thank you so much Tanya for the wonderful, colorful update! Cho chsweeet!!! ARVI Scenes.
sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Absolutely hated Archana today in the precap...

Shame on her .she should give up everythign in life and become a naukrani in Shravani's house and sachin should kick her every day
Sulochna may have had her mistakes , but today I wil ldefinitely say that she does not deserve a daughter like Archana who does not gives a damn nabout her mother and her image ...
She is making even Sulochna look laalchee in front of Manav .Shame Shame Shame on Archana ...😡🤢
Any woman who cares only about her susraal and degrades her maika and specially her mother should be shamed of herself ...
Archana should be ashamed of herself .😡
She should not have even touched this money ...Nothing in the world can justify this action of hers ... 👎🏼😡.
Any daughter who gives two hoots about her mother's self respect deserves to be slapped ...feeling very sorry for Sulochna ...
Star of The day ...
Purvi ...she is a very nice and special girl ...
👏

👏excellent post tanya.archana's character degrading by CV most terrible way🤢🤢🤢why not CV show archu celeb her BD with her daughters,aai,freinds at office😡CV never show archu's BD in PR.last time manav's bD was oct2010 but now in APRIL😲cv want to show archu decorating,cooking for manav's BD to make him SP how loves him😡😡😡i hate CV doing it.archu can happily celeb her BD with her 2daughters without MANAV.last time manav's BD it was so SP scene bc manav wanted to spent time with archana😍how beautiful it was.how emotional they were for each other😍
suan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
The CV's need to keep track of past events for viewers who have followed the show from the beginning.
Way back, when Archana was newly married, there was a scene when Vandu went into Arman's room asking about getting gifts for her birthday.
She told Archana that Manav doesn't like to celebrate his birthday.
That their mother does aarti before he goes to work, and he returns in the evening and has his dinner.
There's no celebration at all.
Archana asks Manav when is his birthday and he stutters, so Vandu answers, saying it's on the 21st October.
She also teases him that he doesn't remember his birthday.
Now, here is DK, returning to India in April, saying he'll be there to celebrate Manav's birthday.😲
Yet another reason to remind me that not watching PR anymore was the best decision I ever made regarding this show.
Nothing makes sense at all!