LovePRSoham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ah atlast Thanee's review has come 😛... Great as usual Thanee...
Yes now even m waiting for the Povi's boo boo foo foo anything 😆
Archana and Manav are just boring 🥱..
Usha Archana and Manav are always like divorce divorce and then It s their only and fav game 🥱
Wish Sachu falls for Punni... Both make a great pair 😈 He really needs a girl in his life as you all said...
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
guruji😃..hugs..bless my siddu😳..he turned 6😃..
oh yea..shravani and manav gonna marry😲..some one getting ticket😲..someone good at heart gets ticket unfortunately😭..
arjun loves to run around adha nanga han😆..like sallu 😆
star_wars thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

karen..big hug to you🤗..yea,see i saw dharmesh's son yaar..looks exactly like him..but a good boy han..😳..u dont like tej..she is very tez..i mean fast..with the punches..😆..

When I saw Tanyaz replying to you, I was like😲 Did i miss something. A big 🤗 to you⭐️
Aniket (not sure about spelling) is a nice guy, he's suppose to be older than the twins, arjun, purvi but he looks like 12 I dont like her much, she is like a busy body, I use to think if she cant walk like normal, always bouncing and running😆 But she is fun.
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: [/QUOTE

hey thanee😃

u know..it is my boy siddu's bday today😃..
yea..i will watch the show when i have time..i will have to check out that bandar scene han😆
nice to talk to u too thanee😳

OMG, how quickly one year goes ...
Give him my love ...How sweet ...
God bless the little darling .
Usha , send me pics of the kids ..It's been so long ..I want to see Siddu .He must have all grown up now ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 13 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

Ah atlast Thanee's review has come 😛... Great as usual Thanee...

Yes now even m waiting for the Povi's boo boo foo foo anything 😆
Archana and Manav are just boring 🥱..
Usha Archana and Manav are always like divorce divorce and then It s their only and fav game 🥱
Wish Sachu falls for Punni... Both make a great pair 😈 He really needs a girl in his life as you all said...

rachu darling😃..hi there..
oh yea..divorce is a game😆..u r very right..
sachu and punni,savita and manju..very good pairing😆
i just couldn't believe my eyes archu still loves savita more than manav🤣
LovePRSoham thumbnail
Aww Usha 🤗 welcome to the forum again 😆
Wish Siddu Many Many Happy Returns of the day from all of us.. Lots of 🤗🤗🤗
star_wars thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

OMG, Sulochna walking in and seeing Arjun in a towel ...🤣

Arjun has made a good entry in the Karanjkar house ...more dhansu entry than the one by super shy Manav ...he used to even sleep with his belt on and did not even do ' that' with his wife even though they were sleeping i nthe same room ...as long as he was in the Karanjkar house ...but this new damaad was walking around in a towel in his second visit only 😲

Asthma attack TanyazROFL I think Purvi is even bolder😲
Those were the good old days when Manav was shy and innocent and sweet and caring. Not post leaps Manav😡
Oh Usha, wish Siddu a happy birthday for me.🤗🥳 I hope he got all he wanted.
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

OMG, how quickly one year goes ...

Give him my love ...How sweet ...
God bless the little darling .
Usha , send me pics of the kids ..It's been so long ..I want to see Siddu .He must have all grown up now ...

okay i did send u just now😃..check it out
LovePRSoham thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

rachu darling😃..hi there..
oh yea..divorce is a game😆..u r very right..
sachu and punni,savita and manju..very good pairing😆
i just couldn't believe my eyes archu still loves savita more than manav🤣

yeah Usha everytime CV's are bored and dont have anything to write they will ask Archana and Manav to say chalo divorce divorce khele 😆
Archu always loves people who hate her the most... If Manav prioritise his responsibilities over Archu, Archu prioritise these people over Manav
But she looks so beautiful these days that I dont concentrate on what she is saying or doing 😍
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
It's also Albert Einsteins birthday today 😊
Give Siddu loads of hugs and kisses from me ..Tonight , I wil l pray specially for his happiness and success in life ..Hope he always takes really good care of you usha ...