LoveSushAnki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
m feeling sleepy..bye all 🤗 gud nyt swt drms..
suan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

Oye 😡😆 Recently they showed in Saath Nibhaana Sathiya that a birthday party went to more than one lakh.. So m also throwing a lavish party for you people... 😛 I need to send some money to Sharon Di also as she will need for cooking delicious food for us Hai Na Sharon Di 😃

Bilkul (spelling?), Rachna.😆 Am with you on this one.😆
Varun isn't even married yet and he's being so stingy with the wallet.😉😆
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

<div></div>Oye 😡😆Recently they showed in Saath Nibhaana Sathiya that a birthday party went to more thanone lakh.. So m also throwing a lavish party for you people... 😛I need to send some money to Sharon Di also as she will need for cooking delicious food for us Hai Na Sharon Di 😃

oh god...so you also wanna drain me like archana?...no no its not possible...im not manav lol lol...they showed in Band baaja baraat movie that entire marriage can be organised in 2.5 lac...chalo learn from them...todays girls na howsoever much you give them always want more and more...😡😆
LovePRSoham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -varun-

Rachu wow...i loved the Pink lassi...you remembered it...thats like a true true friend... You are so sweet and see i always kept troubling you for no reason... :-)

Akhir maan gaye na Varun G ki you keep troubling for no reason 😆
suan thumbnail
Wow! Sounds like alot of work, but I know you will be successful.👍🏼 All the best.
My daughter, Sasha had suffered from depression for about 9 years from she was 15, and her psychologist (who is amazing, professionally and personally), studied for her degree in Mumbai.😊
Now that I'm a part of this amazing PR forum family, I feel an even closer bond with you all, seeing that Sasha's psychologist had a connection to Inida as well.😊
She really helped Sasha tremendously.
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok bye supriya and devi...tc...

Sharon di thanks for those coffee...its ok you couldnt find the Zing Zang coffee...it think they havent launched it yet...my dream(in which i dreamt of it) will take some time to crystallise it seems... ;-)
charmedforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

m fine too... So enjoying the party dear...
Where is Supriya?? Are you enjoying too...
Sharon Di has come up with some yummy food... Tongue
im here yaar...il stay for a while...for youTongue

LovePRSoham thumbnail

Originally posted by: -varun-

oh god...so you also wanna drain me like archana?...no no its not possible...im not manav lol lol...they showed in Band baaja baraat movie that entire marriage can be organised in 2.5 lac...chalo learn from them...todays girls na howsoever much you give them always want more and more...😡😆

What a complete marriage in 2.5lacs.. R u kidding me Varun G.. 😆 I thought you are very intelligent guy but 😆...
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: charmedforlife

okay...i have to go now..bye...

Bye Supriya. Was nice chatting with you today. Enjoyed it alot.
See you tomorrow.😊
LovePRSoham thumbnail