mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: suan

Mandy,
I agree with all that you said. Couldn't have said it better. The things the CV's come up with, one really has to wonder. There are always alternative ways of dealing with situations which can still create the necessary drama they may require, yet they continue with the nonsense we've been burdened with since the most recent leap.
The CV's also portray characters suddenly "out of character", which is totally unbelievable. They also have characters doing things that look stupid, for want of a better word, e.g. Manav being fed all the time, especially by his MIL! Really!!!!
They, on the other hand, persist in not showing us scenes that are believable and realistic, e.g. Manav with Soham doing daily activities, and he and Archana actually doing something other than just teasing. Which couple lives this way, with the husband always chasing his wife and never succeeding because they're being interrupted, or the wife always denies her husband!!! They also have never shown Archana kissing Manav! Come on CV's!!! Buckle up!!!

Totally agree Sharon! The CVs could've created drama without going OTT and being unrealistic. The FD and the money Archana gave Sulochana to keep was enough to create trouble but why show Savita feeling neglected and being ignored? Archana and Manav would never do this and would definately notice something is bothering her, even Sulochana would pick up on it.
Manav just looked so bad having Sulochana feed him, he had his sons sitting there and even they didn't behave as childish as he did. Soham is three years old and looked more mature than his father, I want to see Manav acting more like a father to Soham than a child to his mothers and Archana. She already has her hands full with her sons,she doesn't need to have Manav acting like a baby
The interruptions I get but yes eventually it gets old, the CVs need to come up with something new. Archana and Manav have been married for a quite a while now, have them go out for dinner so they can have a few hours to themselves or have Savita and Sulochana take Soham and Sachu out so they can spend some time alone
While Damodar could've done a better job listening to Savita he did give her good advice about not taking the wrong step. Savita really needs to come to her senses before she does something she will regret
Edited by bollywoodcrazed - 14 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Now I got the chance to see the show .Really busy day yesterday ..
Archu did ask Savita twice about having breakfast but Savita is on a self pity trip , thanks to Rasika and thanks to those damn FDs ..
However , Archu was wrong in not offering her tired mother in law a drink of water and just running inside when her mom called ...it was negligent of her and she should not over look such things , very very out of character for Archana , it was very wrong of Archana to walk away and not give attention to Savita there ...
I want Archu to feel bad about this negligent behaviour .Savita is her little girl and no one cares as much for Archana as Savita does...not even her own mother or even her husband ..
Archana's biggest support is Savita and Archu better keep that in mind all the time .She does keeps it in mind but this occasion she has been a bit negligent ...
Don't do that Archu , don't neglect savita because no one loves you as much as she does ...
The scene was written only to create further conflict
It would have been lovely to see savita also join in that happy family scene as no one can win with her smart answers ...
This sort of thing was happening a few days a few days ago and she was so happy .Both her and Manav have made Sulochna feel that she should take Manav like her own son and not to treat him like a son in law ..
Manav is also so happy that everything in his life is doing good .It will be sad to see Rasika of all the people succeeding to break all this .
Archu has to notice that something is wrong .Archana has so much faith in Savita that she cannot even imagine that Savita could feel this way .
Savita too has not told anyone that she is hurt about the Fds ..
Why is she so hurt ? The other day savita said , one FD is on Archana's name , I am sure rest are all on my name ..
Why is she expecting most of Manav's FDs to be on her name ..Ok , I can understand that one or two FDs should be on her name but she should have faith in her beta and bahu who have been providing her with a life style she could have only dreamed of .Savita 's expectations of most of the FDs to be on her name is wrong ...
She did say ' Ok one is on Archana's name , I am sure all the rest are on my name ' .that was wrong of her to expect this ...
I would have understood her anger if any FD was on Sulochna's name but the Fds are on Archana's name and Archu is Manav's wife ...
Again this woman ( and I do like her a lot these days ) is letting money come between her and her children )
That's my opinion ...
However the scenes of Sulochna feeding Manav should stop as they look bad .I would prefer to see Manav feeding Soham ...
He does not even looks at his son ...
Manav trying to make Archu jealous on the breakfast table was cute .Archu also got back at him by saying Sachin will sleep in her room ..Archu knows Manav's weakness ( the physical intimacy ) so she also tried to give it back but Sulochna immeditaely understood the game these two were playing ...
It was a very happy family scene and the only thing missing was Super savita and her jolly moods ...
I hope Savita's girl soon figures out something being wrong and teaches Rasika a lesson she will never forget ..
I am sure Sundari will bring this to Archana's attention .Sundari acts comical but she is a sensible girl
Sulochna should never be given money .Madam is just too careless ..Sulochna is horrible with money matters , almost as bad as Savita ...She signed away her home yaar ...Both these ladies , Sulo and savita , these ladies should not be given any huge amounts of money ...
Downright negligent of Sulochna the way she handled the envelope full of money ...
Sulochna should only cook and learn some healthy cooking ...
The person I am feeling most sorry for is Manav .His happy phase is going to be short lived and I am also feeling bad for Archana as she too will suffer badly when Manav goes down ..
The only persn Manav is terribly unfair to is his own son Soham ...😭
He is not the least bit interested in the toddler ...
These two good people have done nothing to deserve the trouble that is coming their way ...
My SOTD is again Manav for being so happy in life and also providing his family so well with all the luxuries .They all have a great life thanks to him and he loves working hard for them and just doing things for them ..He is a lovely guy ...
Just two complains ...stop eating from your mother in laws hands , and start feeding your little boy or at least give him some kind of attention ..Loving the way he is romancing , flirting , teasing his Archana these days ...

Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Now I got the chance to see the show .Really busy day yesterday ..

Archu did ask Savita twice about having breakfast but Savita is on a self pity trip , thanks to Rasika and thanks to those damn FDs ..
However , Archu was wrong in not offering her tired mother in law a drink of water and just running inside when her mom called ...it was negligent of her and she should not over look such things , very very out of character for Archana , it was very wrong of Archana to walk away and not give attention to Savita there ...

Agreed, Archana should have told her mother to give her a minute and tend to Savita instead before Savita could say anything Archana immediately went to see what her mother wanted. The CVs are really trying to show Archana favoring her mother over Savita which is not the case at all, completely out of character for Archana to do
I want Archu to feel bad about this negligent behaviour .Savita is her little girl and no one cares as much for Archana as Savita does...not even her own mother or even her husband ..
Archana's biggest support is Savita and Archu better keep that in mind all the time .She does keeps it in mind but this occasion she has been a bit negligent ...
Don't do that Archu , don't neglect savita because no one loves you as much as she does ...

Archana has to pick up soon that something is wrong with Savita, she noticed that Savita didn't touch her food and that she went out without telling anyone. Archana has to realize that Savita is not herself
The scene was written only to create further conflict
It would have been lovely to see savita also join in that happy family scene as no one can win with her smart answers ...
So true but then how would Rasika succeed in poisoning Savita's mind? The CVs just continue creating conflicts that will create trouble in the Deshmukh household
This sort of thing was happening a few days a few days ago and she was so happy .Both her and Manav have made Sulochna feel that she should take Manav like her own son and not to treat him like a son in law ..
Manav is also so happy that everything in his life is doing good .It will be sad to see Rasika of all the people succeeding to break all this .
Archu has to notice that something is wrong .Archana has so much faith in Savita that she cannot even imagine that Savita could feel this way .
Savita too has not told anyone that she is hurt about the Fds ..
Why is she so hurt ? The other day savita said , one FD is on Archana's name , I am sure rest are all on my name ..
Why is she expecting most of Manav's FDs to be on her name ..Ok , I can understand that one or two FDs should be on her name but she should have faith in her beta and bahu who have been providing her with a life style she could have only dreamed of .Savita 's expectations of most of the FDs to be on her name is wrong ...
She did say ' Ok one is on Archana's name , I am sure all the rest are on my name ' .that was wrong of her to expect this ...
I would have understood her anger if any FD was on Sulochna's name but the Fds are on Archana's name and Archu is Manav's wife ...
Again this woman ( and I do like her a lot these days ) is letting money come between her and her children )
That's my opinion ...

I too thought it was wrong of Savita to think the rest of the FDs would be in her name. Savita needs to remember that now Manav not only has to think of Archana but his sons too. Savita being hurt is understandable as there wasn't even one in her name but she should also keep in mind that Archana and Manav have never stopped her from having as much money she wants. She's never been deprived of anything
However the scenes of Sulochna feeding Manav should stop as they look bad .I would prefer to see Manav feeding Soham ...
He does not even looks at his son ...
He looked but acted like a spoiled child wanting to be pampered, it was also about doing this to get to Archana. He was completely childish in this scene
Manav trying to make Archu jealous on the breakfast table was cute .Archu also got back at him by saying Sachin will sleep in her room ..Archu knows Manav's weakness ( the physical intimacy ) so she also tried to give it back but Sulochna immeditaely understood the game these two were playing ...
It was a very happy family scene and the only thing missing was Super savita and her jolly moods ...
I hope Savita's girl soon figures out something being wrong and teaches Rasika a lesson she will never forget ..

In the first scene I was happy to see Savita put a stop to Rasika badmouthing Archana and Sulochana, she walked away but then there was the ending where she bought what Rasika was saying. Savita is slowly letting Rasika's words sink into her
I am sure Sundari will bring this to Archana's attention .Sundari acts comical but she is a sensible girl

Definately, the CVs had Sundari see Savita's state for a reason. This has to come into play the next couple of days, I am sure she'll tell Archana or Sulochana about it
Sulochna should never be given money .Madam is just too careless ..Sulochna is horrible with money matters , almost as bad as Savita ...She signed away her home yaar ...Both these ladies , Sulo and savita , these ladies should not be given any huge amounts of money ...
Downright negligent of Sulochna the way she handled the envelope full of money ...
Sulochna should only cook and learn some healthy cooking ...

Good points!!
The person I am feeling most sorry for is Manav .His happy phase is going to be short lived and I am also feeling bad for Archana as she too will suffer badly when Manav goes down ..
The only persn Manav is terribly unfair to is his own son Soham ...😭
He is not the least bit interested in the toddler ...
I wouldn't say he isn't interested, it is the CVs who are not giving him any scenes with Soham. It is always Archana taking care of Soham or Varsha when she comes to visit. I want to see or hear about Manav spending time with Soham, feeding him, changing him, something!
These two good people have done nothing to deserve the trouble that is coming their way ...

I agree, I know trouble was brewing but the last person I expected it from was Savita. I think the CVs will turn her negative again and this is the last thing ArMan need especially now that they have children.
My SOTD is again Manav for being so happy in life and also providing his family so well with all the luxuries .They all have a great life thanks to him and he loves working hard for them and just doing things for them ..He is a lovely guy ...
Just two complains ...stop eating from your mother in laws hands , and start feeding your little boy or at least give him some kind of attention ..Loving the way he is romancing , flirting , teasing his Archana these days ...

The ArMan scenes have been a treat to watch lately, its good to see them so happy but Dharmesh is going to try and ruin that with his schemes and lies, then there is Rasika. Poor ArMan, their peace never lasts.

Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed

[

I too thought it was wrong of Savita to think the rest of the FDs would be in her name. Savita needs to remember that now Manav not only has to think of Archana but his sons too. Savita being hurt is understandable as there wasn't even one in her name but she should also keep in mind that Archana and Manav have never stopped her from having as much money she wants. She's never been deprived of anything

Mandy , I saw that scene twice .Savita saw the first FD and she said ' chalo this is on Archana's name , rest will be on my name ' and she said that with a happy confident face .She was actually expecting Manav to invest most of his money on his mother's name ...
I am sorry but that was wrong of her to expect this ...
Manav should invest for his children as well ...God forbid if anything happened to him then what will happen to his boys , how will they be educated ..Ok, Sachu's real mother is a very rich woman so he will be taken care of ...but what about Soham ...
Archana has to look after their child as well ...
OK, there should have been a couple of FDs on Savita only to keep her happy because Manav and Archana are taking very good care of her and she should trust them by now ...
The only place where I will completely back Savita is if she firmly puts her foot down in front of Archana is if Savita takes a serious offense of Varsha's interference in her granson's life .She should say that I will not have Varsha eyeing Soham all the time ..Archana , you better learn to take care of your own baby ...
One more thing ...the money should be never given to Sulochna as well...she keeps talking about saving Manav's money ...perhaps only to give it all to Vinod one day when he defaults his loans ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
pch76 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sorry to say but this track is not at all up to the mark. They brought out a really great character out of Savita Taai. She was sticking up for Sulo and now what is this crap... Why will anybody leave FD papers like that for anybody to pick up. And Sulo leaving the money on the table?? Ridiculous.

CVs should be little more sensible. Why should Archana give her mom money to give to Manav? Does Manav not have an ATM card ? Is Archana his ATM?

I am least interested in this track.

ArMaan romance is intact... that is the only good part.

I hope when the iron gets hot and Archana and Sulo are faced by problems from Rasika and Savita, Manav should stick up for them... wow ...

And btw where is Baba these days - Manav's Baba? How is the Damu dog doing ?
sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i wonder how archanamanav didnt notice savi wasnt at home late night she coming,only sundari notice and sul sleeping bt not asking about savi.bt they were so close. sul even not asking savi where she was.😲so unreasonable cv.

omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
An upset Savita left home to open up her heart to her daughter n nobody noticed her disappearance at the Ds. Doesn't she sleep with Sulo in the same room?😕. Strange!!
Rassi has very shrewdly sowed the seed of suspicion in Savita's brain unconsciously n once that FD incident happened, it just sprouted - my son does not really trust his mom!!
Savita is now insecure n emotionally very vulnerable n Rassi is taking full advantage of the situation.😡 Savita's defence are getting weaker n weaker.
Sulo in the kitchen, Sulo with grandchildren, Sulo..Sulo..Sulo.. I'm myself fed up, can understand Savita😆
Rassi is now a chor!!
Ummm interesting!! Dharmesh has surely something working inside his head concerning Manav n Ashna

suan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed

Totally agree Sharon! The CVs could've created drama without going OTT and being unrealistic. The FD and the money Archana gave Sulochana to keep was enough to create trouble but why show Savita feeling neglected and being ignored? Archana and Manav would never do this and would definately notice something is bothering her, even Sulochana would pick up on it.
Manav just looked so bad having Sulochana feed him, he had his sons sitting there and even they didn't behave as childish as he did. Soham is three years old and looked more mature than his father, I want to see Manav acting more like a father to Soham than a child to his mothers and Archana. She already has her hands full with her sons,she doesn't need to have Manav acting like a baby
The interruptions I get but yes eventually it gets old, the CVs need to come up with something new. Archana and Manav have been married for a quite a while now, have them go out for dinner so they can have a few hours to themselves or have Savita and Sulochana take Soham and Sachu out so they can spend some time alone
While Damodar could've done a better job listening to Savita he did give her good advice about not taking the wrong step. Savita really needs to come to her senses before she does something she will regret

Mandy,
Totally support what you said, especially the @bold parts, and in particular, the @purple part!!!!
suan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Omi,
With respect to Dharmesh and what we think he's up to. I don't think he'll succeed, because DK knows how he operates in terms of using pictures to try to show someone guiilty of improper behaviour!
DK should remember how Savita and Archana unmasked Dharmesh, after he appeared to prove that Manav was guilty of raping "missy". The pictures by themselves seemed to provide solid proof against Manav, and Manav couldn't say or do anything to prove the pictures were false. If it wasn't for Sav/Archu, Manav would've suffered badly.
DK should remember this, that Dharmesh will try to use false "evidence" to bring down someone he hates. If Dharmesh actually presents pictures to DK, DK should let him know he doesn't trust him, and should then fire him.
I know DK is after Dharmesh's property. To get it, DK might have to offer Dharmesh an escape of no arrest in exchange for the property. Dharmesh, however, should be fired, at all costs, so that Manav doesn't have to worry about him professionally.
Manav then has to tell his family about this, (the entire family), so that they are on the alert re Dharmesh! He got away scot free with the last incident when Sachin was injured! He must pay for all his crimes this time around!!!
sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
after see 2day epi i was thinking about TANYA bc i know she will b fire😡 to see varsha in deshmukh house.i m😲 how cv showing manav is sooo sweet with varsha😡actually cv completely like aimless boat dont know where to go😕may b to make angry savi they do it.sul was right bc she didnt want to come D house.now savi turn negetive how many times she wil change her face????????????
Edited by poas - 14 years ago