acre thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@divya

yaar not my doctor is useless but he is also duffer till now he doesn't decide the date of my operation i think he still believes that medicine therapy will do magic for me.

@pratz

yup u r right only 4 pages r left for to complete this thread could believe that this thread was created on 16 may almost 50 days ago

Edited by acre - 14 years ago
acre thumbnail

@divya
so u enjoying ur tea time btw i m eagerly waiting for this friday jab tum mujhe haunt karogi 🤣

coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ankifan

pratz u mean to say i need to cross 10000 atleast for that😲

u hav to b global or super moderator for that... or IF veteran member...
for normal users like us... its upto red.
coolpratz thumbnail

Originally posted by: acre

@pratz
yup u r right only 4 pages r left for to complete this thread could believe that this thread was created on 16 june almost 50 days ago

dont knw wats gonna happen to CCC 44
acre thumbnail

@pratz

seriously even i also don't know whether we can finish CCC 44 in this year or not [:O]
coolpratz thumbnail

@pratz

seriously even i also don't know whether we can finish CCC 44 in this year or not [:O]

i wont b gayab anytime soon. so 'll try my best to contribute to it ... 😊
acre thumbnail

@pratz

plz plz don't be vanish now becoz only 3 pages left for the completion of that thread

@divya
where r u

coolpratz thumbnail

@pratz

plz plz don't be vanish now becoz only 3 pages left for the completion of that thread

i was talking abt CCC 44😆
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

@divya
so u enjoying ur tea time btw i m eagerly waiting for this friday jab tum mujhe haunt karogi 🤣

acre ab tumhe bhagwan bhi nahi bacha sakte😡
sleep how much ever u want till friday😡 after friday countdown starts😈
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: coolpratz

u hav to b global or super moderator for that... or IF veteran member...
for normal users like us... its upto red.

is it😔
mujhe woh colour chahiye😭