what will u do guys if this happens?

nikhilsahai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hye guys,
i m not pessimistic but optimistic bt it is not in my hands its all in the hands of ekta,so my qu. 2 u all what will u do if archana marry jaywant & manav marry shravani ,will u again stick 2 the serial as we stick to it even after their divorce in a hope of their reunion,tell me guys pleazzzzzzzzzzz do post ur comments????????

Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I will leave , as it is I am finding this show unbearable anyway ...
I loved Sushan tand Ankita chemistry but cannot stand manav now ...
I also think that Pooja Pihal is a bad actor and I do not like her character of Shravani ...More than her I dislike Manav ....
I would perhaps sometimes catcjh th show only to see how Archan progresses in life ..but only sometimes ...
coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
manav being able to do nthng in front of shravni...
archu always thinking for shravni...
this is all thats happening now
if this marriage happens... shravni will get more importance than this... she'll get the power...
i don't think no one can ever stand this....
if they hav divorced by their wish than there's no point i crying evrytime...
so wat will remain to watch after the marriage ... 'm completely fed up of these tears...
i wuld hate both of them if they marry... for fulfilling their responsibilities they can't play with others life...
even if they try they can't give the same place to their new partners as they hav in their heart for each other n that'll b a cheating...

so i don't think i'll continue it.. if this marriage happens...
Edited by rpratistha - 15 years ago
Sia.... thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpratistha

manav being able to do nthng in front of shravni...
archu always thinking for shravni...
this is all thats happening now
if this marriage happens... shravni will get more importance than this... she'll get the power...
i don't think no one can ever stand this....
if they hav divorced by their wish than there's no point i crying evrytime...
so wat will remain to watch after the marriage ... 'm completely fed up of these tears...
i wuld hate both of them if they marry... for fulfilling their responsibilities they can't play with others life...
even if they try they can't give the same place to their new partners as they hav in their heart for each other n that'll b a cheating...

so i don't think i'll continue it.. if this marriage happens...

i totally agree wid u yaar....
stl i dnt wanna miss sushita.... 😭 . Dis s d first show ever i have been so crazy about... nw watever happening in d show s juz.... 😡
stl i hope for d best..!
dew_drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I have stopped watching this crap a month ago. I still read updates hoping for the reunion. But even if one of them marry any other person, its a tata bah-bye from me..
I wouldn't give two hoots what happens later.
I bet most of us from the forum and the vast audiences outside the forum will do so. This I'm absolutely sure of.
9991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i watch dis show becuz of sushant ankita,ekta kapoor has ruined such a rare nd hugely talented jodi,i m jus mad fr sushant ankita jodi so i m tolerating dis crap show i strongly feel if sushant ankita wud nt hav bin d lead of d show dis show wud hav ended by now who wil watch such a crap nd unrealistic show,ekta kapoor is lucky fr having sushant nd ankita as d lead pair
bhavni88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
no I will stop watching...

already find the show boring..no longer care if the reunion is shown..both leads characters have been wrecked beyond repair..😡

shame that ekta could not see the chemistry and use that to promote her show..

or does she hate SSR???😡😡😡

maybe shes jealous that he gone into Directing and maybe a future threat??

who knows how her mind works...surely she must have learnt from her previous mistakes or maybe shes as bored as we are?

the whole creative team need to be sacked..sick story line and stupid dialogues..

I will NEVER watch any other Ekta show...
coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sia....

i totally agree wid u yaar....
stl i dnt wanna miss sushita.... 😭 . Dis s d first show ever i have been so crazy about... nw watever happening in d show s juz.... 😡
stl i hope for d best..!

thats the problem dear...
we fell in love with sushita... n now we can't miss them...
this is the first ever show i've ever followed...
'm madly crazy abt them like u...
but 've learned smthng... never watch any serial...😕
i don't want to watch the serial if the marriage happens but i don't knw i'll b able to do that or not...
Swati_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Obviously will quit the show.........😡

gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
QUIT..😆
Manphoons not married n the show is so difficult to tolerate...cant imagine what they'll show if manphoons get married😆
If whatever u say happens,thr will be no chance of ArMan reunion....last hope will be gone...so thr is just no point in staying back n wasting ur precious time...already wasted a yr by watching their separation n hoping for reunion.😳