--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

I think Hope we will be too depressed to open a thread that day ( if she gets divorced ) ..onestly , more than hating Manav I would just want her to move on in life without him ....the most important thing would be that she should not look back .

Then I would appreciate it if Shravani starts putting restrictions on manav to meet Archu ..
I cannot tell where the wedding is happening . Every one is there accept Shravani . I wonder who is looking after her , maybe one of the chawl women has offered help ..

yah one of ht echawl ladies must be helping I think. Vandu would attend witht he lokhandes. this is the only solution.

so the add says tomorrow is mehndi, 14th is sangeet and 15th is wedding. Fridays' are usually boring epis so I gues today there are going to be some build up scenes for rest of week. probably no ArMan scenes. those will be shown on thursday now.
gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I think archu's dware means Archu's maayka.

I'm happy choo isnt there...they may have put a nurse on duty or simply locked her up for a day...dont care much
gaurimisha thumbnail
Now,if he divorces archu,I'll dont think I'll ever be able to sympathise with him...
I guess we are expecting choo to do the needful in case manav goes against our wishes😆
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Actually it is 50/ 50 .

there can be a diorce ....or it could be Shravani backing off.
Both ways It will not be Manav who loved Archana enough to give her happiness priority over everything else . He does not even consider her to be his responsibility any more . Not once has he talked about what she will do after the divorce ....
It has been very disappointing . The only thing he does is that he keeps looking at her , enjoying her beauty and enjoying the fact that despite of everything , this fool is still crazy about me..
gaurimisha thumbnail

Haha...tanya.

What if choo doesnt sacrifice...
Ok.now...tanya,hope..have u seen the performance of sushita on ganapati morea on colors...the thread "Sushant pic" has a photo of their performance...if not I can post the link here
Ankita and sushant look good in green n orange
Tanyaz thumbnail
Oh please post it . I would love to see their performance . What was the event ??
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Haha...tanya.

What if choo doesnt sacrifice...
Ok.now...tanya,hope..have u seen the performance of sushita on ganapati morea on colors...the thread "Sushant pic" has a photo of their performance...if not I can post the link here
Ankita and sushant look good in green n orange

yes they did look good together in that colours.

Did you feel Sushant was paying very little attention to what the host was sayign to ankita at the end of his performance? Did he seem indiffernt or just tired. eh, it does not matter. I am more interested in ArMan than Sushita. ArMan need help Sushita can take cae of themselves, they are a bold pair
Tanyaz thumbnail
GM, Hope ...I am expecting Manav to verbally tell Archana that he is in love with her ...he owes her that much , he still considers her as his wife so why is he so scared of telling her the truth . If it is the truth that is ...
gaurimisha thumbnail
http://www.upbulk.com/video.php?id=11637
Here is the link tanya...towards the end they look so good in White😳
Edited by gaurimisha - 15 years ago
SweetFifi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

GM, what is this yaar . Why are they doing this to us ......😭

If this guy divorces his wife after making her fall again for him so bad all over again , it is going to be so HORRIBLE.....

friday!!! friday!!! friday!!! la la la la la!!!!