15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
she will attend they need another damaka
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

@Gur:What u say has every chance of happenin

What I want now is to see how insaniyat baba reacts...if not for Archu,he shud for Varshu being the good jiju tht he is.Lets see.
If Manav fails to stop savita this time,it'll only worsen Archu's condition...enemies all around..poor girl
She was 2 min late only bcoz she was expectin her mother to stand by her...whts so wrong with tht...she says it clearly tht she had expected her aai-baba will b thr for her,supportin Manav.
Even though savita was right abt Ajit but I'm so happy she got the taste of her own medicine....this lady doesnt think twice before ever insultin Archu or her family...taunts n rude comments...he deserved everythin tht Ajit said to her....I was always waitin for this...Ajit truly is nt disappointin me.

I don't think manav will say anything here we will just see his shocked face.

but in the long term, we mite see him trying to help Archana secretly.

I agree it was a good showdown between sav and avjit. I enjoyed a lot😆
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

@

she says it clearly tht she had expected her aai-baba will b thr for her,supportin Manav.

When did she say that ...I can't see it ..can someone explain that scene to me ..
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Tanya, she says it while blasting Ajit.
"Shayad meri aai-baba ki koi majboori hogi jo wo apne damaad ki acchai ko sweekar nahi kar paaye.. jyada umeed nahi kiya tha unse..maine to sirf itna chaha tha ki wo sahi ka saath de...par unhone uss insan ka saath diya jo ki unki beti ki zindagi bigaad raha hai na ki uski jisne uski zindagi sanwaari"
More or less on these lines
Edited by gaurimisha - 15 years ago
mimas thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gur.N.cool

I don't think manav will say anything here we will just see his shocked face.

but in the long term, we mite see him trying to help Archana secretly.

I agree it was a good showdown between sav and avjit. I enjoyed a lot😆

Yes, it was a good showdown.. for once I am happy Savita was on the receiving side.
I hope Ajit kidnaps Archi from Deshmukh house.. right under Manav's nose .. that will be fun 😆😆
Manav is so used to Savita harassing Archi that he thinks it's all natural between MIL-DIL.. Ajit needs to do something to wake him up
-Sandy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimas

Yes, it was a good showdown.. for once I am happy Savita was on the receiving side.
I hope Ajit kidnaps Archi from Deshmukh house.. right under Manav's nose .. that will be fun 😆😆
Manav is so used to Savita harassing Archi that he thinks it's all natural between MIL-DIL.. Ajit needs to do something to wake him up

A kidnap and rape scene would have done the trick and opened Manav's eyes. He's being his aai's "hanji hanji beta". He's more rude to his father, who's a billion times better human being than savita. And she's not his aasli mother too. Why so much support to this villain? Why this differance in love for his "2nd mother" and good father? He needs a big reality check, like Archana.

Edited by indianfighter - 15 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Archana shud not attend Varshas wedding as neither Varsha stood up for her or Sulochna Im not taking Savitas side her ..let savita go to hell . Archna shud take offence at Ajit being accepted By Sulochna as He had sent her to brothel and that cud have got her RAPED . His crime is as serious as Attempted Murder . For that Archu shud take Strong .....very strong offence ............FOR HERSELF .
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Archana shud not attend Varshas wedding as neither Varsha stood up for her or Sulochna Im not taking Savitas side her ..let savita go to hell . Archna shud take offence at Ajit being accepted By Sulochna as He had sent her to brothel and that cud have got her RAPED . His crime is as serious as Attempted Murder . For that Archu shud take Strong .....very strong offence ............FOR HERSELF .

👏 👏 👏 👏
cool_mom2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

I agree 100%. Archu should now learn to stand up for herself. Manav is supporting his aii in everything, Sulachana did not support her…she is actually all alone to make the decisions for herself.

Actually Sulochana, I think was majboor in that situation. Bhavna tai said that the engagement will only be possible if Sav tai asks for forgiveness from Ajit. Sulo tai knew that sav was right for once. So she could not ask her to do that. On the other hand it is her daughter's engagement. How could she not let that ceremony happen? She was really in a sticky situation.

The CRs are making this whole thing more complicated than necessary. Too much tension everywhere and too much rona dhona. I guess only Bappa can spin his magic through the pens' of the CRs to get out of this mess. I am getting too tired of this complication. I want the sweet Arman relationship back. I don't know though if it is going to have the same charm even after they unite after such mess.

What say friends?

gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
@cool_mom2:I want the sweet Arman relationship back. I don't know though if it is going to have the same charm even after they unite after such mess. I too keep wondering this..but then when I see ZRA preview or any SBS/SBB segment,I do not doubt ArMan's chemistry at all😃