mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Sid

Yeahh I wanna go for Kajol n SRK.. Though from promo I thought it will be like Forrest Gump but then I wanna see SRK n Kajol magic again..

ANd shiv Sena dont get that topic these ppl are just runing Mumbai's image... But who cares I m gonna go n see it neways..
sensodyne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hiii Meeti I'm fine..u?
how was exams???
Hiii Sid I'm fine..u?
still awake 😲 😆..seems like PR forum has spoiled u 😆 😆
even i haven't seen MNIK but i heard movie is good but very lengthy ..
unknown18 thumbnail
i m gud. i slept for 20 hours!! u want me to sleep more 😆 and i have uni off!! 🥳
yea this forum is spoiling me 😆 meeti was just doing that 😆
its lengthy?? who told u that?? its not lengthy!! its around 2.5-3 hours but u wont even feel it that its long!! i m telling u.go watch it and b safe!
unknown18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mitts

@Sid

Yeahh I wanna go for Kajol n SRK.. Though from promo I thought it will be like Forrest Gump but then I wanna see SRK n Kajol magic again..

ANd shiv Sena dont get that topic these ppl are just runing Mumbai's image... But who cares I m gonna go n see it neways..

i dont know about forest gump as i have never seen it or heard about it. but my name is khan is very gud. this topic favours Muslims thats y i think they r getting angry. b safe when u go!
mitts thumbnail
@Nish
EVeryone is banned from asking me that Q No1 can ask how were my exams it hurts🤣

@Sid
See having fun is not being spoilt😆 Btw did u see Sushant's update on FB... Even i m lazy...😆
mitts thumbnail

Originally posted by: unknown18

i dont know about forest gump as i have never seen it or heard about it. but my name is khan is very gud. this topic favours Muslims thats y i think they r getting angry. b safe when u go!

Yeah it was on similar lines.. Autistic person.. Fighting his way out n how he affects other peoples life...

Arre no they are opposing it coz recently SRK made comment that Pak players should be allowed t play in IPL n they felt angered as he was supporting Pak.. stupid they yaar..
sensodyne thumbnail
@Sid u slept for 20 hours 😆 😆..u even beat in this during holidays i sleep for 15-18 hours 😆
no actually sena are not against movie because it is in favor of muslims but SRK made some comment on IPL and these sena people needed some publicity so chumma they threatened 😡
i hate them 😡
@Meeti good to know even i will have same status after my exmas 😆 😆

unknown18 thumbnail
oh ok.thanks for clearing it.
meeti, the whole movie is not about autism.its more than that. i think its not even about autism. i dont want to tell u more or else i will spoil it for u 😆 i accidently told my brother in law a twist b4 he watched it 😆 😳

nisha, no one can beat me in sleeping 😆
i saw sushant's status. i m always lazy 😆
mitts thumbnail
@ Sid
LOL i just slept for 12hrs after my exams so technically Sid beat me too in sleeping 😆

Yeah plan made going in evening🤣 I wanna see the movie

@Nish

NO NO u cant beat me in giving bad answers in paper...[:((]
Edited by mitts - 15 years ago
unknown18 thumbnail
oh meeti dont worry. keep saying ALL IZ WELL 🤣

u guys need to sleep more 😆