unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
reason y arman heaven is so active: ArMan Heaven main hum apnay arman likhtay hai kyun ke CVs to reunion honay hi nahi de rahay 😆 villain barhtay jaa rahay hai!!
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Ab kya hoga?
Churail is taking all this too seriously and our guy just refuses to grow a spine ....
any predictions for the coming week please 😲
unknown18 thumbnail
i think we will get to see the holi scene on monday as PR is usually going according to the dates in real life. then maybe churail might see them touching each other's cheeks colour k bahanay😆 churail will get angry.she will talk rudely with archu.archu will b crying in a room nd mannu will enter and console her.savita will instigate churail nd churail will drag her out of the room. end of the week!!

or...😆

the shart might b that archu has to leave her maayka for 2 months she is there.she will agree (obviously) nd then go in a room nd cry.mannu will come nd console her. savita will instigate churail and churail wil drag her out.insaaniyat baba will lose his insaaniyat and yell at churail. churail will be hurt(yes!!) savita might say lets celebrate holi to make churail happy.they will all play holi and mannu nd archu will put colour on each other.churail will see this nd get jealous. end!!

how do u like it?😆

oh nd our Ajit babu will b doing some planning!! 😈
Edited by unknown18 - 15 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
the second option sounds more likely . because of this dreadful condition ( cannot attend Varsha's wedding ) Archana will be crying a lot and manav will feel sorry for her . Then I guess all this will happen ..
I am dreading the coming week . It's going to be a horrible week for Archana .
unknown18 thumbnail
Yea its going to b horrible i hope Manav stands by her this time!! i wud love to see this. I am tired of seeing Manav like this and they hav almost destroyed his character.
Tanyaz thumbnail
If things continue this way , I don't think they will be even nominated for the best Jodi next year . Manav will be nominated in the category of the worst husband ...
will win it hands down ..
The have to put loads of romance .I am getting fed up . Too many people in between ..I want to see manav and Archana alone together , in a world of their own ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
unknown18 thumbnail
I agree with u!!

i dont think he is the worst husband yet. he is in a very difficult situation. soon he will hav to take a decision. based on that decision i will decide if he is the worst husband.

yea i want them to go on their honeymoon 😍 maybe go to mahabaleshwar as they planned! i hope they show their honeymoon(if the hav it). i think they showed honeymoon of shekhar and laali in agle janam (saw it on sbs that they went to nepal i think). it wud b really nice to their romance!!
sensodyne thumbnail
It will be great see Arman going on Honeymoon and like typical filmi style Archu feels cold and Manav will give his sweater(it's usually jacket but he is an Mechanic so sweater is good).

unknown18 thumbnail
😍

waisay nisha by the time arman will reunite, it will b summer and i dont think manav will get a chance to give his sweater to archu😆
sensodyne thumbnail
Its Ekta serial she will create a set like Meet scene in kaushali