Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Lallu is trying in his own strange way to tell Archu that even he is still in love with her but the thick head she is , she is not getting the message . She knows that he likes her , feels for her cares about her and has fogiven her ...what she does not know is that he still loves her .
He tried telling her .
When he put sindoor ... When he got mad at her for using the word dikhawa . when he put colour on her and wished her holi mubarak ...
She is still not getting the message completely ...it's leaving her a little confused
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
It's all about catching these little nuances now .... ankhen phad phad ke TV dekhna next week . Hopefully there will be one more clue to her from him
... don't know when the dumbo Archana will get it .
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Aankhen phadne hi padenge...ye dono kuch concrete to bolte hai nahi...even tho dumbo senses it,she'll nt accept it as he's officially churail's fiance now...he has to tell it loud n clear
toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GHT_ArMan

who is lallu by d way😕

Lallu = Manav
sensodyne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG we are true Arman loyal fans in spite of seeing them apart for nearly 6 months and having very less romantic scene we have completed already 147 pages,and we are in verge of completing 150 pages.
Hope our patience in not tested any more by CH's...:(
Edited by nishr - 15 years ago
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
come on guys, let end this thread tonight or tomorrow..yes yes we can do it😆😳
Tanyaz thumbnail
GM, looking for clues from lallu is like a treasure hunt these days .
I think the strongest one was when he told her off about calling the sindoor a dikhawa ... he was very very put off with what she had said ...
I mean the holi one she can think, maybe he is just being poilte and sweet . The sindoor one she could say that maybe the pundit told him and he wants me to do the pooja .
But the way he reacted when she asked him for permission for sindoor was a pretty clear one . Poor thing , she too is in a difficult situation ...
-Shankar- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow i already saw the new thread. hurry up. lets end this thread and start the new one! let me start by saying i love arman
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

GM, looking for clues from lallu is like a treasure hunt these days .

🤣

i agree with u Tanya!! this guy is so mysterious.
Tanyaz thumbnail
If it was not for his conversations with Tarun , we would never know that he is still as much in love and she is still his zindagi ...
thanks tarun ...this hug is for you ...🤗
You know I think after Archana, Tarun is the best thing to have happened to Manav , he is always giving him the right advice . Too bad Manav does not listen to him these days ...