Huge chasm between them now.
Wonder which way we are going
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
⦠Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ā¦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Huge chasm between them now.
Wonder which way we are going
But wouldn't that mean she's coming in between Minnie and Hanuman's relationship? She'll create a physical distance even if not an emotional distance!
Still have to see the episode!
Ya the way today Minnie was with her dad... I will feel terrible if babes will separate themš, he is so attached to her now and Minnie too but hoping that this is to bring babes and HS together not separating Minnie from her father.
And the lady and the flirting, etc., was it just a filler episode? Because Paridhi off on leave or something like that?
It was okay episode , liked HaNie scenes especially when Minnie is preparing her dad with that uniform on.. ā¤ļø ,also loved flirting side of HS..didn't see that before..š³looks like some old flavor back in him.. and with precap Babita is planning to shift in new house..š¤ not sure on how I feel about this new track..
I'm ok with this track as now everything is fine n both of them need time. I think HS needs more time comparatively Babita.
Exactly I don't like this one bit.
Initially I thought Babes will watch/catch him flirting and it'll lead to the much needed showdown. But now, she's separating even Hanuman Singh and Mini which is like soooooo unfair! She's denying her child father's love.
I wouldn't obviously comment much before watching but she sure is getting on my nerves now.
Originally posted by: Padmajaan
And the lady and the flirting, etc., was it just a filler episode? Because Paridhi off on leave or something like that?
I found this much needed breather. After so much drama, it kinda pushed things to normalcy and fun again. Yep I guess she wanted a leave so they did this.
I enjoyed it nevertheless hahahahaha.
OMG he flirted so well and looked handsome every bit. <3
Apna hi swag hai unka.
Rather than redeeming babita's character they are further degrading it by showing such a precap. Bt I will still wait for what transpires in the upcoming episodes.
Mast maula cool episode. I loved it.
But the precap dampened all spirits lol.
Naya siyappa! Well if this leads to a confrontation, again, I wouldn't mind it.
Originally posted by: Padmajaan
I have been noticing this. Paridhi is getting less and less screen space each episode. Wonder why?!?! š
I liked flirting between Hanuman and that lady.He surely knows how to win heartsš³and yes it was so good to see him in his usual self after such long time. Like Minnie I too wanted to do his Nazar uttaro thingā¤ļø