cooldipika Thumbnail
cooldipika

12 years ago

a song for all heart broken sinal fans !!!!

hi ..ever since the new promo came out ..i am sure all the true sinal fans must have been heart broken nd utterly dissapointed...never even in

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

12 years ago

kunal you dug your own grave !!!!

hi , just saw the episode nd i was absolutely not at all happy with kunal telling richa that he knows her truth ..it was indeed the lamest thing...

Expand ▼
san_bsp020 Thumbnail
san_bsp020

12 years ago

Parichay is full of Negative only

After the leap parichay story/recycle total change only negative only show to viewer.Every friday they twist or danger zone for SINAL every

Expand ▼
san_bsp020 Thumbnail
san_bsp020

12 years ago

BAD DAYS GONE FOR SINAL

Both Kunal and siddhi has clear all the MU with each other 9 Year who has both suffere. Now this New begain for both of them . Now they

Expand ▼
euphoric Thumbnail
euphoric

12 years ago

Parichay WU - 9th November

[MEMBERSONLY] Before I get to the update, would like to wish you all HAPPY DIWALI... Have loads of fun and masti and enjoy the festive

Expand ▼
Dihiva Thumbnail
Dihiva

12 years ago

Time for a Kit Kat Break!?!

Today's episode was a filler! Nothing happened other than the fact that Kunal was very enthusiastic about Sid coming home, Anand buying gift, R

Expand ▼
gaya3sp Thumbnail
gaya3sp

12 years ago

Full on positive mode...

Hi Friends... Last week for me was the best week ever since july 23rd... July 23rd the day i had stopped watching parichay on a regular basis and...

Expand ▼
-Rojaa- Thumbnail
-Rojaa-

12 years ago

Sid - Abhay marriage wont happen !!!

Hey guys , i don't think this marriage will happen ! They already spoiled our Dushera celebrations ! i don't think they have the guts to show

Expand ▼
0309anna Thumbnail
0309anna

12 years ago

Has the Agneepath begun ?

I exactly dont remember but in month of September we got a SBS/SBB clip wich had said that definitely Sinal will reunite again...but for that

Expand ▼
chitsss Thumbnail
chitsss

12 years ago

It's one vicious circle!

Oct 7th SiNal got married and it was on April 23rd that they finally confessed their feelings for each other , even though during that period...

Expand ▼
iyer.anuradha11 Thumbnail
iyer.anuradha11

12 years ago

kya sacch me abhay aur shiddi ka shadhi hogha?

mujhe lhaghtha hai nahi hogha aur nahi honachaye aur agha hua tho serial kha enjoyment chlajhaye gha dhekh ne me intrest jayegha Edited by

Expand ▼
.Boss. Thumbnail
.Boss.

12 years ago

Fun post! Dedicate a song to Parichay!

Getting bored on weekend without my SiNal dose. So thought of making a fun post here. Lets dedicate a song to parichay! Post the song or just

Expand ▼
jay_bpm Thumbnail
jay_bpm

12 years ago

go ahead CVs...

So episode (more like whole week) appeared filler. Sure seeing Kunal all happy, doing every little thing how Siddhi likes is always great to see....

Expand ▼
Sinal_Devakshi Thumbnail
Sinal_Devakshi

12 years ago

metro masti article.

A article on mm site. It state kc might finally getting marr ied to sid on abhay request. Sorry guys for lifting up ur hopes but only reading the...

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

12 years ago

get kunal richa married nd end da show

hi , so after new promo ..there is no point in watching the show ... with siddhi marrying abhay parichay ends for me ... ... so cvs y...

Expand ▼
amarjyoti Thumbnail
amarjyoti

12 years ago

sameer soni interview

I HAVE TOO MANY AWARD PARTIES PENDING, SAYS SAMIR SONI posted by Anuja Gondhalekar, last updated on November 09, 2012 at 3:53 pm 0 0 Tweet I am

Expand ▼
savariya Thumbnail
savariya

12 years ago

Dangerous Precap

Yaar Phir Se Latka Diya Friday Ko Bhayanak Precap Now Anuraddha Will Ask For Promos Thank God I Will Be Going Out Of Station This Weekend...

Expand ▼
poojaluvnbt Thumbnail
poojaluvnbt

12 years ago

request

Guys main ek silent member hoo. I have a request kya koi aaj ke epi me kunal ki kahi poem ke lyrics de sakta hai. Kunal ne isase pehle bhi ek

Expand ▼
tauna Thumbnail
tauna

12 years ago

happy family time in parichay

plz put loadz of happy n funny moments with sidhi- kunal n all atleast for few weeks to make the serial more popular n entertaining as it always...

Expand ▼
iyer.anuradha11

12 years ago

why they are breaking fans hart

why they are breaking fans hart plizz shiddi kunal ko alagh math kharna

Expand ▼
norzar Thumbnail
norzar

12 years ago

Possibilities for the Precap

hi some ideas: Abhay is negative. He has kidnapped AC/AD and is blackmailing Siddhi to marry him Richa or thakral has kidnapped one of the kids...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

12 years ago

Richa Expiry date:)

Hello guys good evening.. last nite epsd was rocking..best dialouges ever..i mean Seema was bang on in that epiry date line wow..i was delighted

Expand ▼
i.am Thumbnail
i.am

12 years ago

reason behind ritcha saying i m coming with siddhi

heyya peeps Happy Diwali to all my dearest friends in advance... yesterday ritcha said she was coming with siddhi... does it mean abhay will...

Expand ▼
amul_kn Thumbnail
amul_kn

12 years ago

Promo For Anuradha - 12 Novmeber 2012

Guys On each saturday Anuradha becumes very much tensed as she is very much confused abt the promo whether it is aired r nt. bt later on i

Expand ▼
iyer.anuradha11

12 years ago

will shiddi kunal will get remarried

i think shiddi kunal will get re marriage

Expand ▼
iyer.anuradha11

12 years ago

any saw new promo

any one saw new promo of parichay serial of next week

Expand ▼
nuut Thumbnail
nuut

12 years ago

my poor baby kunal

i love my kunal so much , i cant see him crying anymore , even he has a life and right to be happy , why the cv always make kunal unhappy sick

Expand ▼
san_bsp020 Thumbnail
san_bsp020

12 years ago

Kunal's Poem(Parichay)- Kunal Writes A Romantic Po

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CME6n8CDoII feature=plcp How is poem? Kunal's Poem(Parichay)- Kunal Writes A Romantic

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

12 years ago

precap

hi , do share ur views abt wat u think can happen ... i see some possibilties if abhay remains positive then for sure he will get kunal

Expand ▼
cooldipika Thumbnail
cooldipika

12 years ago

wat if abhay marries richa ??

hi i havent seen the episode ..but the precap seems to have everyone very tensed ..well one thing is for sure dat abhay wont marry siddhi ..dat...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".