gaya3sp Thumbnail
gaya3sp

13 years ago

kunal saw love in Siddhi's Eyes

Hi Everyone,,,,,,,, Kunals self talk today proves that he had seen love in siddhi's eyes... He also says to himself that mein galat nahi ho

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail
Mages

13 years ago

why are Cvs so obsessed with siddhi's pregnancy?

i don't understand why are the cvs so obsessed with siddhi's pregnancy...the current track is so beautiful with sinal mini honeymoon...kunu being...

Expand ▼
-Nags- Thumbnail
-Nags-

13 years ago

Kunal-Siddhi Mix~~(Kanazhagha)

Kunal-Siddhi Mix~~(Kanazhagha) Credit : PremRobbieLover [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage v=kwYkYeVyx9k[/YOUTUBE]...

Expand ▼
Zarkakhan Thumbnail
Zarkakhan

13 years ago

Aya yo...OUR SEXY Sam:)

I really tried but really dont know how to put a picture here...but here is the link of the picture...

Expand ▼
Gayathri_MSK Thumbnail
Gayathri_MSK

13 years ago

New Sinal VM ---Oh my Pretty Boy

( I have already added this video in another post... Dont know how many of you have seen. So again posting as a new topic) Am back with another...

Expand ▼
gaya3sp Thumbnail
gaya3sp

13 years ago

gussa jaayaz hei...

How many of u felt that seema shouldnt have been angry on kunal yesterday????? Well from my point her gussa was right on spot... She was the one

Expand ▼
norzar Thumbnail
norzar

13 years ago

kunal confessing love...will siddhi accept

hi loved kunal's self talk today, when he said before kapil gets ot know reg div, he will tell siddhi his dil ki baat, and if thinks siddhi too

Expand ▼
Dew-drop Thumbnail
Dew-drop

13 years ago

!!~Parichay of the Week # 17~!!

Aka " Parichay of the Week " This week our chosen member to grilled is none other than Salman aka snmalik4

Expand ▼
nashil Thumbnail
nashil

13 years ago

Low Budget ??

Hi well am here with a few confusion Has Colors and Ek have decided earlier that parichay would be low budget serial cos there isn't any

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

13 years ago

how many of you laughed when kunal was singing?

how many of you laughed when kunal was singing 'tere mast mast do nain'... i was laughing my head off... ...my husband was like...what is wrong

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

13 years ago

khushkhabri indicates confession ,i feel

hi ,just read the written promo update , i feel khushkhabri over here indicates sinal confession ..it has nothing to do with pregnancy track .. ...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

13 years ago

I want Rainy Confession!!

Finally Guys the much awited moment in Parichay is gonna come..and i feel that rather than the Current promo plot Confession wer Siddhi is in...

Expand ▼
su369 Thumbnail
su369

13 years ago

Is kunal confess in front of all...

Sorry guyz ... i cant control myself to posting this comment... i dnt knw why after watching fridy epi i feel kunal confess his love to siddhi

Expand ▼
vidhisalot Thumbnail
vidhisalot

13 years ago

Seema-gaurav couple name(voting closed)

Plzz vote guys...i had opened a thread on 13th april ..in that i have mentioned aftr having everyone's opinions ill have a poll..so here it

Expand ▼
PranjaliCheers Thumbnail
PranjaliCheers

13 years ago

can any body tell me plzzz

guys plz tell me in which episode does was shown that... siddhi was working at her desk in the office and kunal was fighting with thakral for...

Expand ▼
sandy118_RiDdHi Thumbnail
sandy118_RiDdHi

13 years ago

200 pages completed

guys just noticed it rite now our parichay forum has completed 200 pages so congrats to whole parichay forum members !!!!!! Edited by...

Expand ▼
nashil Thumbnail
nashil

13 years ago

rohit comming to ujjain ??

In today's episode it was shown Rohit driving was he going to ujjain ?? What u think guys ??

Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail
TheRowdiest

13 years ago

Analysis of Siddhi/Keerti's look/need change now

Hi CV's , Fashion Designers of Parichay This topic is about Keerti's look in Parichay . first I was thinking to include her acting skills too in

Expand ▼
nashil Thumbnail
nashil

13 years ago

precap whom siddhi was talking ??

siddhi crying and kapil shouting on siddhi and in last she see's someone and through her eyes talks to some one who that person was ?? Any...

Expand ▼
Murali28 Thumbnail
Murali28

13 years ago

the way kunal sings

y cvs show funny whn kunal sings...they can show better way bt they used to see funny side

Expand ▼
nashil Thumbnail
nashil

13 years ago

Summary

Today's episode was Special as we had a new BG song and ofcourse few things that i liked and few confusions What i liked The way Vikram was...

Expand ▼
vinsang Thumbnail
vinsang

13 years ago

Wish Kunal would have praised siddhi's new look

I really wish Kunalwows given a chance to stare at siddhi's beauty in the new look in precap and may be appreciate it thru some dialogs or song...

Expand ▼
tanyashrivastav Thumbnail
tanyashrivastav

13 years ago

the confession promo makes sense now !!!!

hey guyz epi was pretty good ..loved the starting sinal scene , the antakashari was also nice ...sinal singing apt songs for each other nd loved

Expand ▼
tanyashrivastav Thumbnail
tanyashrivastav

13 years ago

is kunal over his guilt regarding anand ??

hey guyz , it seems like kunal is totally over his guilt of loving his bro's girlfirnd ...coz he was soo eager to confess his love to siddhi...

Expand ▼
nashil Thumbnail
nashil

13 years ago

kunal's behaviour !

Hi , Well today i observed lot's of changes in kunal's behaviour then previous scenes well this changes are positive though 1) When his dad asked...

Expand ▼
-Nightingale- Thumbnail
-Nightingale-

13 years ago

WU - April 19 - SiNal nok jhok

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] PARICHAY Written Update Episode starts with Chopras and Malliks in pooja. panditji give flowers to

Expand ▼
purvimehta Thumbnail
purvimehta

13 years ago

Mein...kuch kuch yaad karta jaata hoon abb tujhko!

Hello Parichayans... Another day another dollar... . sadly enough..here you would have just my poems and no dollars...(ok, I agree it was a PJ

Expand ▼
Pinky.Raya Thumbnail
Pinky.Raya

13 years ago

Whenever Kunal sings...

Haaye... Haaye... Haaye... Kunal ke besure ghane sunke me pagal si hogayi... Jab kabhie bhi wo gaana gaata wo bhoole bisre geet,mujhe toh use

Expand ▼
chitsss Thumbnail
chitsss

13 years ago

What I liked and the contrary -April 19th

Thursday kept its promise afterall!!! @ the temple: Was slightly surprised to see Kunal so pious and Siddhi madam was beaming away .The...

Expand ▼
su369 Thumbnail
su369

13 years ago

Most laughing scenes in parichay

plsss give ur precious vote ... n do comment what is most laughing thing in that scenes... Edited by su0612 - 7 years ago

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".