Last Post on this Forum 10 years ago
Posted by: jay_bpm · 13 years ago
Well for now I feel we have everything we wanted to see. We learned how much Siddhi is still hooked on Kunal and can't think beyond him. Even...
Posted by: stuti123 · 13 years ago
hi , yesterdayz epi was pretty good ...nd the precap surely hints dat kunal might start working again ... but i was really wondering dat wat...
Posted by: SV_20 · 13 years ago
Siddhi to don a new avatar; Kunal to face monetary crunch in Parichay Post the leap, Siddhi ( Keerti...
Posted by: neeme · 13 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] PARICHAY WRITTEN UPDATE Episode begins with Court scene.. Kunal cames outside with the help of...
Posted by: d.padmini · 13 years ago
I love Sidhi and good to know that finally she has moved on or at least she is trying to and hopefully her professional track will commence soon
Posted by: amarjyoti · 13 years ago
is week parichay ki trp 2.1 hai last week 2.4 thi,is week last week sa kam hai,par mujha pata hai next week trp phir sa increase ho jayagi,kyoki
Posted by: norzar · 13 years ago
hi do you think siddhi will
Posted by: -Rojaa- · 13 years ago
Richa said its been 4 hrs since he became unconscious , whats the meaning yaar? are we gonna see what we never wanted to ?
Posted by: cooldipika · 13 years ago
hi , from the precap we know dat anand C wants to take part in some competition ...nd the fees for it is 25000...so is this a possibilty dat both...
Posted by: nashil · 13 years ago
Hi guys I know mujhe dekhke baut saari galiya dene ka mann kar raha hoga cos of my sudden disappearence from forum ... Main kya karu have to...
hi to arrange for AC's money, kunal...
hi richa denies that kunal still
Posted by: chitsss · 13 years ago
I was mulling over the mirror scene ! Kunal said at Anand's birthday party 'mera aaina mujhse mera Parichay maange' so that combined with...
Posted by: paradigm · 13 years ago
So while aNAND D was disprespcting Siddhii and hurting her she didnt speak. But when Siddhi asks Abhay a legit question she finall speaks up
Thank God at least one character has regained his senses now. Like good old days Daddy T is against Kunal and is asking creature to let him go....
Posted by: -Deblina- · 13 years ago
Samir Soni and Neelam in the Gitanjali show..they looked glamorous,I loved his tie..he lloked so dashing n ya Neelam mam looked so pretty wid...
Posted by: Drivemecracy · 13 years ago
Plz anyone make a post or poll about her name...need a solid name for the creature... Now coming to my topic...yesterday she said "kunal ki iss
Posted by: Sinal_Devakshi · 13 years ago
Abhay getting siddhi make over. Mahesh training him how to use cutlery. Buying new saree. Fun segment. Siddhi getting make over for her son so...
Posted by: gima1090 · 13 years ago
guys must watch sbs.siddhi nd abhay are im beautyparlour to do her makeover to make AD happy. Edited by manju_sinal - 2012-08-22T03:11:10Z
Posted by: rima31 · 13 years ago
Ha ha ha ... no i really mean it, otherwise aj kuch bhi ho sakta tha The moment that witch brings Kunal to her bedroom (Shameless) i was Bloody
Posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA · 13 years ago
I know sulekhaji has helped our siddi very very very much. She has help siddi when she was most in need of some one. But the way she has grown...
Posted by: nuut · 13 years ago
this director ashish shiriwastav is very unlucky for the show pls ekta change him and bring some one else pls, he does not know how to maintain...
Posted by: -Rani · 13 years ago
I know Kunal has been wearing this black thread around his neck post leap, but it wasn't as evident on him with other cloths as it is with all
So once again we saw Gaurva blasting at family (which they very well deserve) and later Seema giving him bhasan. Well I agree Gaurav shouldn't be...
Posted by: spaakid · 13 years ago
Both the kids will participate in the contest.bada Anand will be the strong contender for Chota anand and Chota Anand cannot take failure so bada...
Posted by: Mages · 13 years ago
i can't stop laughing...when gaurav-seema-AC were arguing with each other...our most amazing jodi raj-veena were putting their hands on their
Posted by: amarjyoti · 13 years ago
after long time we listened dis song..!!!zindgi ye sfr me he kt rha he rasta..2...humsfr to he mgr manzile juda juda...oh oh oh oh...koi kisi se...
Posted by: san_bsp020 · 13 years ago
we want see smart siddhi independent siddhi and quick think siddhi. more partical more matured siddhi.good mother. success in carrer all the part
Posted by: .Boss. · 13 years ago
I get sooo much irritated when siddhi does not take any action when richa is in front of her while she knows all the truth that she is the one...
I feel Siddhi wasn't wrong with what she said to Abhay. I agree it wasn't right thing to say but at least Abhay could have acknowledged AD's
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".