hi , i loved the way siddhi taunted richa saying ,,jab fake pyaar ka drama khatam ho jaaye to plz bahhar ajayega ,,,dat was a mindblowing scene
The BG sound was way too loud.. couldnt hear the dialogues properly..
yaar jab siddhi chopra house pahuchati hai or kahati hai ki jab aap dono ka pyar ka dikhava kaham ho gaya to bahar aa jana mai wait kar rahi...
wow siddhi said tht their love is fake infront of richa and kunal...and seema was laughing go girl u r rocking these days yuckss richa kissed...
As seen in the earlier episodes of Balaji Telefilms' Parichay on Colors, Abhay (Mahesh Shetty) wants Kunal ( Samir Soni ) and Siddhi ( Keerti...
Just read the TC article! What the hell are they doing to both Sid and Kunal? Why is some unknown person raising questions on Sid's character...
Well nothing new we all want her out but CVs love her. But Richa is really taking advantage of situation. Knowing Kunal won't be able to defend...
My favorite scene in today's episode was the last scene where Kunal is wondering why and what Siddhi did to him. He tries to make sense of it...
hi , yesterdayz episode was okayish one ...minus the richa crap ..i did find it alright ..and the highlight of the episode for me defintely was...
sinal on a train siddhi falls on kunals lap while trying to keep a suitcase and he holds her sameer said in interview that they are going on...
Parents are out and kids are coming home! It will be weird for them to stay with all the new people without their parents! Why do you think...
Vamp ghar bhi pahunch gayi accha bhala Family scene chal raha tha but Richa kissed our Hero Kunal ... Vamp got jealous but she called Richa's
I feel this business trip will be the end of office track. I have a strong feeling that it will be Kunal who will quit Abhay's company after...
[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] The episode starts with Kunal, Seema and Seema's kids helping Kunal pack for his trip to Bangalore. Seema is
god...i hated the dialogue richa mouthed for siddhi that siddhi betrayed kunal's love...is she living in amnesia...though seema-kunal doesn't
thank god guys bfore the crap marriage track the trap track began... now for sure no marriage...richa is dead
As we all know how great Kunal is with his one liners and today in the opening scene he was just too hilarious with Seema and her kids. He told...
Hi I just saw. the post of rowdeist where he is refering siddhi as vamp but find it really amazing that this guy is such a big loser ... I think...
Guys r u noticed that BG tune and voice when both kids are on screen... i notice it in yesterday episode n i like it but when today again i...
To Our Thread Hi buddies...this is a thread started by a few Menkas of Mr.Kunal Chopra Here in this thread..we would discuss the main points of...
Loving SiNal moments these days. The attraction is so strong between the two, its electric: Anyway, today they showed them sharing the seat on...
I Just Don't Understand Why Everyone Behind Siddhi's Character Her So Called Husband Kunal Who Loved Her More Than His Life Said She Is...
So I would say finally both are on same level now. For 9 years neither one of them contacted each other. Please accept it Siddhi too could have...
Guys check it out do comment,Samir Keerti tagged here.
pls read this sorry to say this don't you people think this forum is becoming all about criticizing and bashing characters and respective actors...
To Our Thread Hi buddies...this is a thread started by a few Menkas of Mr.Kunal Chopra Here in this thread..we would discuss the main points of...
My name is Aastha. So song which i will dedicate is awarapan banjarapan
hi , in yesterdayz sbs only they showed dat sinal are going to banagalore by car ..even the accident mostly ll happen while they are in car..then...
the editing team really needs to turn down the stupid scary background score hheee heee haaa haaa..whatever it is.. specially sidhi scenes she