akrk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Then hv it their as my bday party.. 😉
ok suggest me which one to watch tonite..
Tezaab, Hum Aapke Hai Kaun, Ram Lakhan, Aaja Nach le r 100 Days.. 😉

My favorite among all these is Tezaab, but I know you like horror movies so may be 100 days😊

same pinch tezaab my fav movie too 😊 Although like horroe v much..
Bt 100 days kal hi dekhi hai.. 😆
will go for 1st one
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes saw your cameo on CC...
Incomplete game What is the score as of now?

6-3 2-2 in our favour 😉😃.. Technical glitch.. Lights malfunctioned..
It was good as it was cold that night and i was not dressed appropriately for weather.
Take 4 games and we are done for today 😆
kalpanaR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamrish

Any special plans for I-day??

Our city already celebrated last Sat

No plans...People generally celebrate it on weekends here
There is a cultural program and Flag hoisting on Fri evening organized by the Indian Association 😊
kalpanaR thumbnail

Then hv it their as my bday party.. 😉
ok suggest me which one to watch tonite..
Tezaab, Hum Aapke Hai Kaun, Ram Lakhan, Aaja Nach le r 100 Days.. 😉

My favorite among all these is Tezaab, but I know you like horror movies so may be 100 days😊
All of these are my favorites and I like Pukar too 😛
shamrish thumbnail

Just heard that Wimbledon champ Marian Bartoli just announced retirement😲😲

She said she can continue on physically anymore😕

I read it too and did not bring it up considering SS AT 😉😆..
Infact i was lucky to see her on courts just few weeks back 😃..

Hard courts are too much wear and tear..
akrk thumbnail

All of the 1st 3 named ones are my favourites

Even Hum Aapke Hai Kaun??

I can't stand that movie, worst MD movie ever

There are so many songs and drama in the movie that I can't watch it past few minutes😆😆

In HAHK MD is lking gorgeous & grt acting 👏
btw it was my firsf movie in cinema hall & due to darkness their in half movie mom was outside there with me & in another half dad bcz i was crying too much 😆
kalpanaR thumbnail

Also his super flat tummy😳😳

Yes He looks smoking hot in these pics white shirt, million dollar smile, gelled hair ☺️ ☺️
When I first saw the pics I thought they are old pics...This is the right time to execute our kidnap plan What say 😉 😆 😆

Definitely this is the best time to kidnap him. Since he has lost oodles of weight, it will be easy for just the two of us to kidnap and carry him😳😆
I just visualized this scene of you and me carrying Sammy 😆 😆 Although I haven't seen you 😆
shamrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: kalpanaR

No plans...People generally celebrate it on weekends here
There is a cultural program and Flag hoisting on Fri evening organized by the Indian Association 😊

same here.. We did our's last Sat and i attended it.. Try every year..
kalpanaR thumbnail
😉

Originally posted by: akrk

Nahi liya.. 😉 kyu do u want that they shld pull my leg today too.. 😉

Yes definitely considering how much you have troubled others 😉 😆
akrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: kalpanaR

All of these are my favorites and I like Pukar too 😛

Yaa i like pukar too.. Bt abhi CD nahi hai uski