BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
It was Kunal Chopra all the way today with flashes of Sameer Soni...

The saans scene + the ambulance scene + the conviction with which he told Chopras that he will set everything right.. all praise-worthy!
awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: norzar

hi

Sonia i have yet to see the episode. But form your comments seems to be another good episode. Will watch soon. Glad that kunal apologised to Siddhi, even if she was behoosh.

Saans is one of my fav songs, so me happy that they sued it again today.

Waiting for KN to comeback, so we can gt proper sinal scenes, where both talk out the mess and apologise to each other

Hope the show continues to be on positive tracks, we get sinal etc, promotion and trps rise too.

and what about thew moron abhay diwan, nikala ka nehi??????

norzar

you need to watch the epi asap..noreen didi...
it was a damn good episode
yes yes..im waiting to see the ever-loving SiNal once again :) :)
@bold- police leke gaya hain...
vipraja26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
too happy to read the post !

yet to see the episode ! shall comeback after seeing it .

thanks.
awesumsonia thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

That emotional scene of Kunal was bang on👏👏,Kunal saying that all MUs created by not only Abhay but also Richa are cleared off.Loved the scene,Sammy nails these emotional scenes👏👏,Angel in white with tears in eyes..haaye droolworthy scene

im happy dat he said dat all Mu's made bny R is also cleared...doc ji
@black- there was a similar scene in the month of September when SiNal met after d kids' competition

awesumsonia thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

It was Kunal Chopra all the way today with flashes of Sameer Soni...

The saans scene + the ambulance scene + the conviction with which he told Chopras that he will set everything right.. all praise-worthy!

yes shweta di...all praise-worthy..it was a fab episode
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

Originally posted by: awesumsonia

you need to watch the epi asap..noreen didi...

it was a damn good episode
yes yes..im waiting to see the ever-loving SiNal once again :) :)
@bold- police leke gaya hain...

i surely will sonia

This week we have had positivity and progress, a good sign indeed . hope it continues.

good Abhay is taken by police, hope this time he is jailed.

yes eagerly waiting for sinal

parichayan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
best episode ever,plzzz ab toh trp's badni chahiye bcoz it'll be going to be one of the best track ever since post leap
awesumsonia thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

i surely will sonia

This week we have had positivity and progress, a good sign indeed . hope it continues.

good Abhay is taken by police, hope this time he is jailed.

yes eagerly waiting for sinal

you knw..abahy had also told some badi badi baatein..bt lets not giev ears to dat stupidity..
today KC was the star⭐️
CA too was good...he was good in dat Saans scene too
awesumsonia thumbnail

Originally posted by: parichayan

best episode ever,plzzz ab toh trp's badni chahiye bcoz it'll be going to be one of the best track ever since post leap

well.for me this is one such epi..which i wud love to watch every now n then...just like those pre-leap epis n the 4th Nov 2012 Epi
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

Yes Sonu.. loved that scene! 😳 Kunal did a great job! 👏I think you are right.. hamaari show ko nazar lag gayi.. thats why it went way off.. I think Kunal's dialogues about going off track for a while and being back with a bang is more SS than Kunal.. he means the show will be back on track now!

I am happy that he apologized and told us all that all MUs are cleared and that he would never doubt Sid again!👏

@ blue - today was full of such dialogues 😆

the ones I sort of remember

Main bhool gaya tha main kaun hoon

Main janta hoon main yeh sab bahut baar bola hai but aaj bharosa karo

koi bahar wala aake hamari future nahin decide karega

ab pehle wala khushi aayega

and some that i liked

Khabaardaar jo Sidhi aur andy ki taraf aankh utha ke dekha, ma kaasam mooh tod doonga (i wish he had said ma kasaam nani yaad dila doonga😆)

best was he saying he knows the truth bout both abhay n richa n not only Abhay.
Edited by Rush2220 - 12 years ago