Rajash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

No, not yet, there are so much in the last AT and in Samir FC#2 that I missed out on. I need to catch up on those during the weekend. Samir ka treasure jitana spend karo, utana hi badhta jata hai😳😳😳

Yup i agree on that 😳 there so much to catch for u, so many parties we did these days like all bhookhaad for Sammy sir parties 😆 n had great fun though 😉
@bold so true 😳
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rajash

No, not yet, there are so much in the last AT and in Samir FC#2 that I missed out on. I need to catch up on those during the weekend. Samir ka treasure jitana spend karo, utana hi badhta jata hai😳😳😳

Yup i agree on that 😳 there so much to catch for u, so many parties we did these days like all bhookhaad for Sammy sir parties 😆 n had great fun though 😉
@bold so true 😳

@ Red - Bhookhakhaad🤣 Now I am bhookhaad for Sammy's party. We should have it on tomorrow after the show. What say?
Rajash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

@bold so true 😳

@ Red - Bhookhakhaad🤣 Now I am bhookhaad for Sammy's party. We should have it on tomorrow after the show. What say?

arrey told u na these days all r bhookhaad for Sammy parties 😆 so guess no one will say no to this one 😉
Edited by Rajash - 12 years ago
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rajash

arrey told u na these days all r bhookhaad for Sammy parties 😆 so guess no one will say no to this one 😉

Chalo since tomorrow is Friday, we will have more time for the party as no work, no school the next day😛😳
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

@ red - 🤣 Yeah he can also be the head of law dept of his own business company😛. He will save lot of money fighting cases for his compnay😆

ya he is owner n lawyer n everything for his company 😆 one man army ,he is not like abhay 😆
-----------------------

seems party planning chal rahi hai
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savz_uniqueblis

ya he is owner n lawyer n everything for his company 😆 one man army ,he is not like abhay 😆
-----------------------

seems party planning chal rahi hai

He has been one man army since the beginning of the show. He has been carrying the show on his shoulders all this time, characters like Abhay come and go😉

Yeah, now I am bhookhaad for a party, you are also invited😛😊
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

He has been one man army since the beginning of the show. He has been carrying the show on his shoulders all this time, characters like Abhay come and go😉

Yeah, now I am bhookhaad for a party, you are also invited😛😊

ya no one helping kunal 😉 😆 thanks for the invitation 😃
awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
kis party ki baat chal raha hain yahan pe?????which party? whose d organiser?
nobody told me😭😭
im te one who usually inivted evryone fr teh upcoming parties...bt today..even in unaware abt the party!
SV_20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: awesumsonia

kis party ki baat chal raha hain yahan pe?????which party? whose d organiser?nobody told me😭😭im te one who usually inivted evryone fr teh upcoming parties...bt today..even in unaware abt the party!

wat party yaara 😕
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Looks like another court case is heading our way in terms of Gaurav's manhani case. This will give us a chance to see Samir donning black coat again

I get a feeling that we will get to see more of Sameer in the coming episodes and absolutely looking forward to it...