bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

No yaar, now last week of semester, Mom went to India(so no shows at all) so have so much time.
Why do you think I came on to CC😆

mummy na name char nahi ...even my kids don't watch stuff if they don't want to watch. They would make sure i change the channel if they don't like it
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wanting to lose weight, a woman placed a picture of a shapely, pinup model in her refrigerator to remind her of her goal. The reminder worked like a charm as the woman discovered that she had lost ten pounds in the first month of using this method.

The downside to this was that her husband spent so much time going into the fridge to look at the picture that he ended up gaining fifteen pounds.
Edited by snmalik4 - 12 years ago
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: snmalik4

Wanting to lose weight, a woman placed a picture of a shapely, pinup model in her refrigerator to remind her of her goal. The reminder worked like a charm as the woman discovered that she had lost ten pounds in the first month of using this method.

The downside to this was that her husband spent so much time going into the fridge to look at the picture that he ended up gaining fifteen pounds.

Abhi tak hum khush nahi huay 😉
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

mummy na name char nahi ...even my kids don't watch stuff if they don't want to watch. They would make sure i change the channel if they don't like it

yaar roj rate ladi ladi ne thaki javay.
pachi emotional atyachar chale. "tamere lokone to activiy che, mare su karvanu. bas ghar ma besi rehvanu. mane game che e kayi nahi karvanu, blah blah..." I give up as better things to do.

pan have e nathi to bhaisri military channel nu torture roj kare che. 😆
jay_bpm thumbnail

Exactly.
how did it make anyone feel better? Salmanbhi you reminded me of my work🤢
TheBhai thumbnail
Today is my day to make you all ladies Khush

Q. Whats the fastest way to a mans heart?
A. Through his chest with a sharp knife.
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Galat baat - 😆 😆 😆
sahi answer boloo -----😛

Shweta will agree to this one and i guess even you will -
Through his stomach😳
jay_bpm thumbnail

Ok now I think they will feel better😆
TheBhai thumbnail
A man is dining in a fancy restaurant, and there is a gorgeous redhead sitting at the next table. He had been checking her out since he sat down, but lacked the nerve to talk with her.

Suddenly she sneezes and her glass eye comes flying out of its socket towards the man. He reflexively reaches out, grabs it out of the air, and hands it back. "Oh my, I am so sorry," the woman says as she pops her eye back in place. "Let me buy you dessert to make it up to you."

They enjoy a wonderful dessert together, and afterwards, the woman invites him to the theater followed by drinks. After paying for everything, she asks him if he would like to come to her place and stay for breakfast the next morning.

The next morning, she cooks a gourmet meal with all the trimmings. The guy is amazed! Everything has been incredible! "You know," he said, "you are the perfect woman. Are you this nice to every guy you meet?" "No," she replies, "you just happened to catch my eye."
Edited by snmalik4 - 12 years ago
jay_bpm thumbnail
Salmanbhai what is it today with so many jokes.

few lines on the matter:

aaj to nagmo pe nagme suna rahe he,
zaroor dil me kuch baat he;
magar me kuch dekh nahi pa raha,
kyunki ye din nahi raat he.😆