eshi.nl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: d.padmini

one more from me too...post leap.. Sidhi falls from the stairs , both Abhey and Kunal runs to save her , Kunal wins and then their eye lock, the fall turns in to hug ..at that time , i felt had abhey not interrupted , i thought Kunal would have kissed her ...

Hope kunal continues next time...sinal don't give a damn to people around them...
B4 deewali ...he should do it ...on lips šŸ˜‰
SV_20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys even d last friday wala scene sinal after sng each other in train d eye lock continues till train starts

And another one while gng to b'lore in train siddhi falling on kunal's lap 😳
Thanks to padmini for tis wonderful topic šŸ¤—
Drivemecracy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
one more in the train when siddhi accidentally fell in kunals lap and the eye lock...
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: d.padmini

hima to be honest tired of all speculating of what will happen tomorrow, never ending intense and serious discussion..so break from all that ... something refreshing ...

Quite refreshing.. and its nostalgic to remember all these events!😳 One more.. Kunal staring at Siddhi from a lower terrace before Siddhi confessed her love when she was talking about the meaning of love!
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
for me the episode before the c-night... Siddhi hurt and leaving home... Kunu does not let her.. I loved the dialogue "Pata nahi kyun tumhe jaane dene ka mann nahi kar raha"... "par jaana hai to jao, roo mat"

eshi.nl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
My turn again...padmini ...u really changed mood of the forum... šŸ‘ šŸ‘

Preleap ...after returning from court siddhi crying in room thinking about kunal...kunal comes there...hugs her...n caresses her...when she sleeps...he keeps staring at her 😳 😳 šŸ˜‰...2nd march
Edited by eshi.nl - 12 years ago
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6
When Siddhi opens her eyes for the first time after the gunshot sequence in the hospital.. Kunal comes in.. the way he stares at her while caressing her fore head and tears streaming down his face.. LOVE IT!! He was so thankful that she came back to life and to him!
Rajash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Siddhi heart broken after daddy T ka false play in rape case n kunal consoling her taking her in arms n then making her go sleep...😳 then in thararals place kunal holding her hand taking her out in front of 🤢 n after the nokjkok when she leaves in auto thinking whether she asks or not i ll be always der to help her.. 5 th march...
bharo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
The moment he comes to know the reason behind Sidhi arguing Rohit-Nisha case, Kunal will be eagerly waiting for Sidhi, their self talk is the most memorable scene here he realises her unconditional sacrifice and affection towards himself and his family and next comes the convo beween them in front of takkaral's house the first hug.
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
my turn ..eshi you reminded me ..
the scene when sidhi gives Kunal 20 Rs and leaves in auto .Kunal self talk ... staring on the way auto is going ..wow.. so much love and affection in his eyes ..