Originally posted by: Mages
haan yaar...tdy KC rise back a little...i hope he is firm in his decision...n doesn't get manipulate by his morons...they are expert in blackmailing him in marriage...they have done once..they can do again...
I'm happy he did yaar, i hope he/ his son won't be manipulated by his family. Exactly they have emotionally blackmailed them once, they can do it again, this time a strong reason : his son. Poor kc doesn't t know he has another son, and he is a father of twins
its already named as anand...no doubt on that...since the baby was inside his mother's womb...he has been named as anand...🤢...that dialogue crack me into laughing...of course would look like anand's bro kunal...its kunal's son...the women is crazy...
u really think they will call him aanand, 🤢i wonder why kunal isn't saying anything about this, he can say: my he is my son , not ur aanad. 😕
yup poor baby will be called by his chachu n his mom's ex-lover whom why she got married to his dad...i don't think anyone will tell her that the baby is dead...i think sulekhaji might tell her that her elder son is with kunal...n siddhi will be relax n she wants her younger son to be with his dad too...but then i can be wrong too...
u think sulehka will her like that as she doesn't t know kunal. I watched that segment, where keerti said sidhi came to know that her elder son was missing, something like that 😕if she wants her younger so to be with kunal, twins will be with kunal, not with sidhi/ sulehka ji??😕
raveena the less the say the better...i feel like killing her...i hope vikram doesn't listen to her n he finds out the whole truth
I'm happy vikram feels there is something wrong, i feel if Kc doubts richa, he will ask vikram about this