awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --nIdHi--

This is the point which i totally agree! All can go on saying anything against SC bt a single word for KC hurts them😳! If u guys cant bear our words then u should not say the same to SC also!

Jaanu...i agree... in the past SC was done very badly..bt now i think nobody is doing the SC bashing much...n if u see SC bashing here...then straight-away report it to the DT.
Whenever i see my fav's being bashed ..I immediately report it to the DT...
Bt i see dat instead of reporting such threads...some members are posting new topics where they Bash KC...
so its a request to u all- lets not create Topics which hurt others' sentiments.
Lets do healthy discussion
Instead of finding out the negative points...Lets find out something positive in the epis...n make a thread abt dat...

GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: awesumsonia

Jaanu...i agree... in the past SC was done very badly..bt now i think nobody is doing the SC bashing much...n if u see SC bashing here...then straight-away report it to the DT.

Whenever i see my fav's being bashed ..I immediately report it to the DT...
Bt i see dat instead of reporting such threads...some members are posting new topics where they Bash KC...
so its a request to u all- lets not create Topics which hurt others' sentiments.
Lets do healthy discussion
Instead of finding out the negative points...Lets find out something positive in the epis...n make a thread abt dat...

Chalo atleast someone agreed to my views! Sonudi no one wants to hurts others sentiments bt comments sometimes pressuirse them to do so! Even after telling few not to bash SC they were cont with that! THere is a limit of tolerance! We tolerated till a limit! And our limit was too high!

And KC is bashed just for few days and u guys got hyper! I m not writing this things to hurt u or tell u how much we can tolerate...

This is just to tell u guys if we can tolerate this doesnt means u all can do what eva u want to!😳

This is just for those ones who bash SC! Rest just enjoy my post!😆
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Chalo atleast someone agreed to my views! Sonudi no one wants to hurts others sentiments bt comments sometimes pressuirse them to do so! Even after telling few not to bash SC they were cont with that! THere is a limit of tolerance! We tolerated till a limit! And our limit was too high!

And KC is bashed just for few days and u guys got hyper! I m not writing this things to hurt u or tell u how much we can tolerate...

This is just to tell u guys if we can tolerate this doesnt means u all can do what eva u want to!😳

This is just for those ones who bash SC! Rest just enjoy my post!😆
@Soni Sister, A Big Thank You for acknowledging Siddhi Bashing on the forum... We had more patience to deal with that...😉

@ Nidhi Agree with you completely...

@paradigm ab to maan jaao yaar...
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
In which case, people should stop Richa bashing too!!! Richa ka naam hi Witcha rakh diya hai...😉

Same holds true for Thakraal & Rohit as well

TheBhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

In which case, people should stop Richa bashing too!!! Richa ka naam hi Witcha rakh diya hai...😉

exactly, she should not be called Witcha this is very very offensive to richa fans...
GuardianDevil thumbnail

So u dnt like people calling richa witcha!😆 I call new richa witcha! Prev one was my fav so i called her richa bt this one is real witcha😉😆
TheBhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: --nIdHi--

So u dnt like people calling richa witcha!😆 I call new richa witcha! Prev one was my fav so i called her richa bt this one is real witcha😉😆

Stop it now Nidhi.. Poorani richa ki aatma ko Dukh pahonchega...😆
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yes.Actually the word bashing means abusing nd never has any member amountd 2 bashing kunal nd siddhi.It's nt bashing it's like criticizing the character.Bashing has been done to richa by abusing her as witcha,devil,vamp,lizard,dracula nd etc nd i also hav taken part in doing that ;-(
GuardianDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: snmalik4

Stop it now Nidhi.. Poorani richa ki aatma ko Dukh pahonchega...😆

Really!😉 I want her back!😭 She was the best vamp😉!
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Shweta - Since Mona Basu has left I have never called Richa Witcha and it really hurts me if someone bashes her so I would not like it if someone calls her witcha or bashes her as I happen to like new Richa😍.