Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Bullying in the first week?
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Ijja-jjat hai
Unseen bollywood pics
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
Originally posted by: minnie.reet
tweet it to neelam ...she will make sammy to read it
Dear Sameersir,
The news of you considering your stay in the show has come to us shock to all and, not to mention a mental breakdown for few. It would be cliche to state that you are amazing actor and you've given life to the character Kunal Chopra. it would be insult to you if I evaluate how wonderfully you've enacted the part and motivated millions. On personal level, i can't thank you enough and put in words what Kunal Chopra means to me and I believe to everyone here. I watch Parichay to see Kunal Chopra and many times I forget it's Sameer Soni. So more words on this topic may only urge me to write more and it will not be enough.Sir we understand that recent state of affairs is very upsetting for you. any person with dignity would feel same way and we are with you on that. But no way you can think of quitting on us now. To put in Kunal's words, "you started the show and character. On one expected to see something amazing on television. No one asked for it but now it's an important part of our daily life. Now that we can't imagine a day without Kunal Chopra, you are considering whether you should stay or not. No you can't do that." We agree that recent inconsistencies are intolerable and it has more effect on you than anyone else. But you are not the person to give up. It's like when kids misbehave, do parent just give up or they put effort for positive change. The process to bring positive change may be time consuming and exhausting, but it has to be done.Some may suggest that it's just a daily soap and matter of business. Well it's personal for me. I don't know if it is good to take it personally and I don't care. I humbly request you to try to make positive change and stick to the project. If it brings some distress, please bare it for us. We are with you on your every decision. Please let us know if what we can do to bring positive change, but never even think of leaving us.In last few days few people are bringing negative energy. Some people said it's a good idea that Sameer sir leave the show before it's unbearable. So pardon for my language, but back off people. Sameer sir shall not leave the show and show will come to the right track and original glory. I do not want to see any more negativity here where people are discussing what would happen if Sameer sir leaves the show. Erase that thought form you mind. Because we will support Sameer sir on his efforts to make positive changes and he shall not leave. Everyone here has access to contact information of CVs and instead of crying and furthering useless discussions, write to CVs. Sameer sir shall not quit on us and the Parichay will go on for long time to the level it promised. No more negative talk. If I offend anyone, well I don't care. I had enough.I know someone on this forum has contact information of Sameer sir, please do forward this request to him. Sameer sir, please forgive me for being bold and audacious at times but I can't help it. Please forgive me and don't give up on us and don't give up on Parichay of Kunal Chopra. You say a word and everyone here is with you on taking action. Thank you.Humbly,Jay A.