Shivi_forever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
I also think it's fake because it s not shown in any tv related programs. So just relax
-MariaMars- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Thanks dear for passing on Sammy's msg on behalf of him..

He's going through the same feelings like us. And this was expected. How much crap can a actor tolerate? I started watching this show for Sammy only, still watching it for Sammy only and will watch it only if Sammy is there.

If he quits, i'll definitely miss watching him daily. But for my selfishness i don't want his career to be ruined. He deserves better things in life. He has given an option to CV's. If they do want to continue with this crap, i then support Sammy whole heartedly. I respect his decision.

Its all upto Ekta now. Coz Sammy and Neelam are close friends of ekta and I don't think she will let Sammy go off easily. Hope Sammy has passed on his concern to Ekta and I really hope and pray that Ekta takes control of the whole situation.

Thanks again for passing Sammy's msg to us and Also Please pass on our Msg and Love to Sammy. Inform him whatever happens we are with him and we will continue to love him forever. 🤗
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: katheriene

I also think it's fake because it s not shown in any tv related programs. So just relax

ya somewhere in my mind i also have this feeling.Despite that hoping that it's true.
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I am not making a fool of anyone, if I wanted I cud have done that long back na, y today?😕 I am not even a v active member here, so it's not even for attention. If Samir does leave, I'll not watch the show and then most probably won't have any reason to come here at all as the ppl I know here have my contact. Not forcing anyone to believe me, seriously it's up to u guys.

Now coming back to Samir, well I guess he has tried everything in his control to give the fans what they want but actors are bound by a contract so I guess his last decision is to leave the show before he starts to look like a 'furniture' in it. No good actor will want to under perform and do scenes which he himself does not belive in or does not have his heart into it. I think it's a very bold decision to come out in the open and say it. (my POV) respect him a lot for this. He wants his fans to know of the situation beforehand and not give them a shock. He respects his fans.

As his fans we should also do what we can from our side. I feel we should post on these pages as well for more eyeballs n maybe the CVs.

http://www.colorstv.in/shows/show-details/parichay-nayee-zindagi-kay-sapno-ka-67/

https://www.facebook.com/ColorsTV

https://www.facebook.com/BalajiTelefilms?filter=2

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001900606809

Tanusri Dasgupta .Creative director for all hindi shows-Balaji

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=591452996

current director Jafar Shaikh

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000907873774

If any one has more links can post, I'll add to the list.

Make them listen to us guys. We owe this to Samir Soni for giving us Kunal Chopra.

Edited by buggerall - 13 years ago
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

Originally posted by: buggerall

I am not making a fool of anyone, if I wanted I cud have done that long back na, y today?😕 I am not even a v active member here, so it's not even for attention. If Samir does leave, I'll not watch the show and then most probably won't have any reason to come here at all as the ppl I know here have my contact. Not forcing anyone to believe me, seriously it's up to u guys.

Now coming back to Samir, well I guess he has tried everything in his control to give the fans what they want but actors are bound by a contract so I guess his last decision is to leave the show before he starts to look like a 'furniture' in it. No good actor will want to under perform and do scenes which he himself does not belive in or does not have his heart into it. I think it's a very bold decision to come out in the open and say it. (my POV) respect him a lot for this. He wants his fans to know of the situation beforehand and not give them a shock. He respects his fans.

As his fans we should also do what we can from our side. I feel we should post on these pages as well for more eyeballs n maybe the CVs.

http://www.colorstv.in/shows/show-details/parichay-nayee-zindagi-kay-sapno-ka-67/

Make them listen to us guys. We owe this to Samir Soni for giving us Kunal Chopra.

i agree with you, will do our best for sure.

Who knows things work out because in the entertainment world things keep changing.

I thought Ekta kapoor had actually got Parichay's script ready for Sameer Soni specially, so i really wonder why she isnt paying attention to the show now. Ekta Kapoor convinced him to do the show because it had a different concept and Kunal's Chopra's character appealed to him, why all of sudden all this mess.

anyways even the ph and channel know that if he quits the show will have no future.

i still have faith that we maybe able to make a difference. So come on friends lets do all what we can.

norzar

Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i agree with you, will do our best for sure.

Who knows things work out because in the entertainment world things keep changing.

I thought Ekta kapoor had actually got Parichay's script ready for Sameer Soni specially, so i really wonder why she isnt paying attention to the show now. Ekta Kapoor convinced him to do the show because it had a different concept and Kunal's Chopra's character appealed to him, why all of sudden all this mess.

anyways even the ph and channel know that if he quits the show will have no future.

i still have faith that we maybe able to make a difference. So come on friends lets do all what we can.

norzar

Script is an outline of the character n a basic story line, day to day, tracks etc keep changing according to trp. u think the shows that run for more than 5/6 yrs have scripts written from the start. nahin yaar aisa nahin hota hai for tv shows. so what was told to him he liked, waht is being done he dosent most probably.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

bugs yaar...relax...i completely believe u n have faith in u...😳😳😳😳...thanx for the piece of info...it did came as a shock...but a little happiness that samir is very attached to kunal chopra its painful for him to see kunal chopra going down the drain when the whole show revolves around...he sees kunal chopra as a real life person rather than just a fictional character...relieve why bcz he have not taken a decision...he is still giving chance n sorting out the issue...hats off to him...no hasty decision at the moment...which is a relieve n welcoming...meanwhile we can do whatever we want n get our old parichay n kunal chopra in focus...
i agree...actors are bound by contract...n samir does take a good decision if he really leaving...but then on second thoughts n my heart says firmly...he is still fighting regarding the issue n i have complete faith in him that he will win n the track will be back focus on him n keerti...minus all other kraps...all in our favour...
i just hope the cvs don't be stubborn n loose the gem of the show...if once the gem leaves the show...parichay shuts automatically...noone can replace kunal chopra...noone makes great chemistry with keerti rather samir himself...parichay n SiNal is alive just bcz of samir...i hope they don't do the mistake which they did to Rajeev Khandelwal years back in KTH...KTH n Sujal-Kashish was alive bcz of Rajeev Khandelwal...once he left the show...the show is dead...the same goes for this show...Parichay n Kunal-Siddhi is alive bcz of Samir if he leaves the show...the show is dead...
n what the heck...if u have seen PKYEK...it was a vampire saga...a vampire falls in love with a human...the whole show was revolve around the character Abhay Raichand n i swear it was the first time i saw ekta n her mindless team was putting their main focus on a male protagonist...the whole show revolved around abhay...his human life...his love for piya...his pain from staying away from piya...his evil sexy bro siddharth plotting n schemeing...his sexy parents in black...his attitute...his arrogance...his golden-heart nature...his 200 yrs past love maithilli...werewolves...n he back to human again...what a journey for a male lead who is not actually a human character but a supernatural character...the whole show revolved around him n piya...a perfect balance...loved that show...even now...one of ekta's perfect show...though yes bloopers are here n there n sometimes its illogical especially after 1 yrs leap...but you get glued still...but she kept her promise as a passionate vampire-human love story saga...n she lift up her promise
why can't ekta do the same for samir which she did for vivian in pkyek...the whole show revolves around samir n a balance with his personal n professional life...as promised...a male-centric show...kunal chopra's life along with his better half siddhi chopra...
i am sure sammy will sort it out...i have full faith in him...if he decides to leave then we all support him...n we all will be happy bcz once he leaves thats it parichay is out of colors channel
Edited by Mages - 13 years ago
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
bugger can u tell me how u got this msg frm Sameer ? did u talk to him on phone or via facebook or any other source ?
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I respect his decision.. And the way the show is shaping up now, he is bound to be dissappointed coz this was not the show he was signed for.. God forbid, if he leaves the show, it will be difficult to watch it without him playing Mr Kunal Chopra.. 😒 All the best to him.. Hopefully the show gets back on track and Sameer stays too...
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I am not making a fool of anyone, if I wanted I cud have
done that long back na, y today?😕 I am not even a v active member here, so it's
not even for attention.If Samir does leave, I'll not watch the show and then most
probably won't have any reason to come here at all as the ppl I know here have
my contact. Not forcing anyone to believe me, seriously it's up to u guys.

Now coming back to Samir, well I guess he has tried
everything in his control to give the
fans what they want but actors are bound by a contract so I guess his last
decision is to leave the show before he starts to look like a 'furniture' in it.
No good actor will want to under perform and do scenes which he himself does
not belive in or does not have his heart into it. I think it's a very bold decision
to come out in the open and say it. (my POV) respect him a lot for this. He
wants his fans to know of the situation beforehand and not give them a shock.
He respects his fans.

As his fans we should also do what we can from our side. I
feel we should post on these pages as well for more eyeballs n maybe the CVs.

<font size="3">http://www.colorstv.in/shows/show-details/parichay-nayee-zindagi-kay-sapno-ka-67/</font>

<font size="3">https://www.facebook.com/ColorsTV</font>

<font size="3">https://www.facebook.com/BalajiTelefilms?filter=2</font>

<font size="3">http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001900606809</font>

Tanusri Dasgupta .Creative director for all
hindi shows-Balaji

<font size="3">https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=591452996</font>

<font size="3">https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000907873774</font>

If
any one has more links can post, I'll add to the list.

<font size="4" color="#0000ff">Make
them listen to us guys. We owe this to Samir Soni for giving us Kunal Chopra.</font>

plzz dnt get angry.
Thanks for the great step u took on bhalf of parichay viewers.Will try to do whatevr we can for Sameer soni's presence in parichay.