GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Hawww ...ye kya ..😲
main aisi hoon kya ...

Maine aisa isliye likha kyu ki hum dono ek dusre se jyada baat nahi karte! Sirf hello hi tak hi simit hai😆
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --nIdHi--

SO FRENDLY Rani

RANI "Bestie"

Hey Nidhi, thanks a ton dear for considering me so friendly and bestie😃. Love you for that and a big hug from me to you 🤗.

I think you are bestest too😃

I have a simple question for you - Do you believe in arranged marriage or love marriage?

I guess through you I want to know the view of today's generation of Indian youth regarding marriage?
Edited by Iamrani - 13 years ago
nancy1996 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Moi dreamer... ohhh I like it... its true... but why what made you say that I am a dreamer?
My ques:
Which part of India are you from? (state is fine)
Class?
Who is you fav author...
nancy1996 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Hey Nidhi, thanks a ton dear for considering me so friendly and bestie😃. Love you for that and a big hug from me to you 🤗.

I think you are bestest too😃

I have a simple question for you - Do you believe in arranged marriage or love marriage?

I guess through you I want to know the view of today's generation of Indian youth regarding marriage?

Nidhi's tag of friendly... even I agree with... hmm view on marriage... main apne bataongi... toh... 😆
GuardianDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: nancy1996

Moi dreamer... ohhh I like it... its true... but why what made you say that I am a dreamer? As you write so lovely FF's!😆

My ques:
Which part of India are you from? (state is fine) M.H.
Class? 12th
Who is you fav author... Chetan Bhagat

GuardianDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: nancy1996

Nidhi's tag of friendly... even I agree with... hmm view on marriage... main apne bataongi... toh... 😆

Ya tell na! 😉
JatinFan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi nidhi I am back with some questions 😉

1.Why do you call me devi ji ? 😆
2. Compare these persons with a fruit 😆 ( you have to say the reason too)😉
1.sahasra
2.neeme
3.nageswari
4.varsha
5.nancy

3.Your favorite bollywood actor and actress?😳
4.Your favorite TV actor and actress?😳
5.Your favorite TV show?😳
6.Your favorite movie?😳
7.Your favorite food?😛
8.Your best friend on I-F?😳
9.Your naughty friend on I-F?😆
10.Your sweet friend on I-F?😳
11.Your favorite forum on I-F?😉
12.Which is the most boring TV show and movie you have ever seen?🤢

Bahut hogaya na?😆Nidhi congrats once again!!👏

Edited by JatinFan - 13 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Sorry Nidhi to put you on the spot. I didn't think this will be a tough question for you. You could have chosen not to answer If you didn't want to. I am glad to know your views om marriage as you want to meet a guy, fall in love, and then get married, but at the same time you want to respect your parents choice. I hope you do meet a guy of your choice someday who your parents approve too.

Best of luck for it in advance even though I know that day is very far as of now😃
GuardianDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: JatinFan

hi nidhi I am back with some questions 😉itne saare😲

1.Why do you call me devi ji ? 😆 B'coz of ur blessings i got nice papers
2. Compare these persons with a fruit 😆 ( you have to say the reason too)😉
1.sahasra- Banana(sweet)
2.neeme-
😉 apple(sometimes sweet and sometimes sour)
3.nageswari-
Guava (Always sweet)

4.varsha-
grapes(as she doesnot meets me online) and grapes are seasonal.😆
5.nancy- olive(as she cannot be found everywhere)

3.Your favorite bollywood actor and actress?😳 shahid,hrithik dont like bollywood actress much but then also sonam and katrina
4.Your favorite TV actor and actress?😳 KSG,Sameer and Jennifer,Keerti
5.Your favorite TV show?😳 Parichay,Parvarrish,DMG...
6.Your favorite movie?😳 New york,i hate luv stories ,Ra.One and many more...
7.Your favorite food?😛 I like home made foods and myfav aloo gobhi ki sabzi😛
8.Your best friend on I-F?😳 All are my good frnds
9.Your naughty friend on I-F?😆 Rani(she always tease me)
10.Your sweet friend on I-F?😳 Many (jismi,varsha,sahasra,nags,nancy,rani,neeme and many more...)
11.Your favorite forum on I-F?😉 Parichay,Parvarrish
12.Which is the most boring TV show and movie you have ever seen?🤢 YRKKH,Bandini and in movies Raaz-The mystery continues(very boring movie)

Bahut hogaya na?😆Nidhi congrats once again!!👏 Thanx!