Baby born itni jaldi
And what am hearing they confessed their love
Don't know what will happen next
Kya show now off ho jayega
Arshiti dono ko sath Mai kese dekh pauongi
My Arjun Drashti
Bad luck 😭 😭 kismat he karap hai

Yes they confessed
Even raghav came to rehan to beg for their child...
Kid needs rehan blood
FunnyBreeze thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SANJANA9167

Yes they confessed
Even raghav came to rehan to beg for their child...
Kid needs rehan blood

Dint watch the episode... We getting one more leap kya?
FunnyBreeze thumbnail
And y are they hurrying now!!! I really hope that pardes isn't going off air 😭
Keepdreaming thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lovely2511

And y are they hurrying now!!! I really hope that pardes isn't going off air 😭

trust me better its go off air ...idiots CVS again rushing everything
and when our own channel and ph don't care how can this show will survive
they not giving promo they want low trp that's why doing this so can easily pull off this show
it's clear because they not letting them dance in SPA award ...their intention only to shut the show that's it
Keepdreaming thumbnail
in all this I loved their confession so touching... our actors are so natural I literary cried
FunnyBreeze thumbnail

Originally posted by: Keepdreaming

trust me better its go off air ...idiots CVS again rushing everything
and when our own channel and ph don't care how can this show will survive
they not giving promo they want low trp that's why doing this so can easily pull off this show
it's clear because they not letting them dance in SPA award ...their intention only to shut the show that's it

I don't want our show to go off air... Don't know y they being so biased when it comes to Pardes... They have sucha wonderful cast lined up..still ain't using it...
As for promos sp ain't giving much promos these days I think... apart from Pardes I watch just one more show and that too from SP.. even that show's fandom were begging for promos and finally we got one...
The main prob is lack of spoilers and OLVs... EK should reconsider this media ban...If they allow media then it can attract people.. letz just be positive sabi
FunnyBreeze thumbnail

Main Hoon na 😆
Keepdreaming thumbnail

aw my saviour
Keepdreaming thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely2511

I don't want our show to go off air... Don't know y they being so biased when it comes to Pardes... They have sucha wonderful cast lined up..still ain't using it...
As for promos sp ain't giving much promos these days I think... apart from Pardes I watch just one more show and that too from SP.. even that show's fandom were begging for promos and finally we got one...
The main prob is lack of spoilers and OLVs... EK should reconsider this media ban...If they allow media then it can attract people.. letz just be positive sabi

Arya aur kya kahu ...see how sp treating our show and actors
their hard work going in vain because of less promotion and sp doesn't care
and EK even not care she not giving any attention to her own show all are against to pardes