🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
To hell with these sources and all the ghatiya creativity involving shiny doshi...
I have never watched her before, had to zabardasti see her face in ps coz of shivi....
And I have no plans to peep into any show she shows up her toxic face in..... NEVER
Originally posted by: Saumyas23
To hell with these sources and all the ghatiya creativity involving shiny doshi...
I have never watched her before, had to zabardasti see her face in ps coz of shivi....
And I have no plans to peep into any show she shows up her toxic face in..... NEVER
funny thing is I had seen her story yesterday and asked the same question lol should i get credit for being the source of this article lol
Originally posted by: manny136
I am loving kd's attitude about the future of the show lol he really doesn't care if the new gen is liked or not lol
that’s the right way!
They have done every hostile trick possible to push so that ShiVi gets dislike. Have failed.
Their stories left untold while one after the other tracks flipped to highlight Bhabhi.
So now let her figure & carry real load with new cast. Let new cast fight their own battle, deal with badima / or deal with each other & run the show.
KD’s attitude is perfect: Highlight their 2.5 years, of starting this legacy!
I read somewhere on IG that the psycho Gobarr is back and she is the one who will wipe off all the pandyas...
May be Shivank and psycho chudail both will join hands...
I miss my SHIVI 😔😔😔 they have to die at the hands of such filthy people who are basically only after bhabhi.... 🙄
The criminal saga continues...what fans and audience were pointing about creativity (that only crime left to be shown in this show is murder)....now that is also coming true.... they desperately let loose all the criminals to do this.... Wow what a positive ensemble show!! Kash ye bhabhi pehle marr gyi hoti.
Le doobi bhabhi serial aur poora pandya parivar
funny thing is I had seen her story yesterday and asked the same question lol should i get credit for being the source of this article lol
Sorry sorry... No wishing of hell to you
She will miss Dhara but catch is she is retained as dhara’s daughter Gaura?
chamkile ben is too chalak. If she was going indeed, would be in all media. Sitara wouldn’t post with only her pic saying keep watching. SBS wouldn’t float Q asking should some OGs stay? (Though they got Very opposite & difft answer , most saying end this show)
Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh
Media portals are printing articles after every audition it seems.. 😆
I don't even know who this girl is? I don't remember watching her anywhere. The other 3 have history in shows..
All production money has gone into leadben's account. I think they are broke enough to not be able to cast another famous and demanding actress.. One blood sucker at a time...
Let me write a PR article for the makers about the new casting
Leadben and 3 new actresses - Megha Ray, Aditi Rathore and Priyanshi Yadav will form Bahu Quartet like Kandya Store 1.0. The story after the generation leap will be along the lines version 1.0 where badi Bahu ( AKA leadben) will sacrifice her life to raise the devars while they will the other actresses will play the devats wives. There is a possibility that Tina Philip could play some role too.
Makers are still trying to see of they can retain Kinshuk Mahajan to play the eldest son while Prateek Choudhary and Harsh Rajput have been approached to play tje so called other male leafs ( AKA Devars)
It has been confirmed Kruttika Desai is going to continue to play Suman Pandya post generation leap
P.S: I wish this became true! I have included all the names that have been floated by various media portals😆
that’s the right way!They have done every hostile trick possible to push so that ShiVi gets dislike. Have failed.
Their stories left untold while one after the other tracks flipped to highlight Bhabhi.
So now let her figure & carry real load with new cast. Let new cast fight their own battle, deal with badima / or deal with each other & run the show.
KD’s attitude is perfect: Highlight their 2.5 years, of starting this legacy!
In bold:
for this reason alone I want none of the new cast entering to be a hit... Let cringben run the show alone on her calibre and might and show everyone how much of a success it can be!!
On what merit has she been retained in the show while the rest talented (shivi)and genuine audience pulling (shivi) cast has been laid off??? Where and for whom is there any profit in this??
This show , was supposed to be feelgood family drama,
Is SO high on negative toxicity, glorifying crimes & Heroing Evil.
Suman dhara , both elders with maniac level manipulations, control freak nature have literally messed up all 3 brothers & their wives lives.
but they survive & capture all brothers kids. And continue their tortures on next generation. while Shiva Raavi didn’t even get to live normal year with their child. Dev Rishita didn’t get to spend time with both their kids.
in addition all of Dhara’s Evil counterparts finish the family.
Evil Shweta gets easy pass, and escapes - Because she is Dhara’s chikoo’s mom.
Evil Shivank returns & take badla killing all; because he is Dhara’s tashan. Dhara’s secret special accomplice.
Evil Arushi returns & take badla too because she is Dhara’s sister.
They trouble & Kill others because they have problem with Dhara. But Dhara lives on!
Such a pathetic’familydrama’
Emphasizing on: being good is useless- crimes, abuses, manipulations, murders, molestations, control are winning way of life😣